Al Fakher Crown Bar 15000 puffs rechargeable disposable vape in Dubai

Al Fakher Full Range Guide (2026): Every In-Stock Model Compared for the UAE

The Al Fakher full range guide below compares every Al Fakher disposable vape currently priced and in stock in Dubai and across the UAE, from AED 40. For a compact everyday device the Crown Bar Pro 8000 (AED 40) is the cheapest; for the best listed value per puff the Crown Bar Mega Max 40K (AED 45) offers up to 40,000 puffs; and the Crown Bar 15000 (AED 50) is the mid-size model people search for most.

Al Fakher full range guide: Al Fakher Crown Bar 15000 disposable vape
The Al Fakher Crown Bar 15000, the mid-size model at the centre of the range.

On this page

Which Al Fakher vape should you buy in Dubai?

Al Fakher is a shisha brand, and its vapes are built around that identity: flavours such as Two Apple, Grape Mint, Lemon Mint and Lush Ice, in rechargeable disposable devices. Our current stock is nine priced models in three tiers. The compact Crown Bar Pro 8000 and 8000Pro Dual Mode sit at 8,000 puffs. The middle tier runs from 12,000 to 15,000 puffs (Crown Bar 12000, Crystal V2 12K, Hyper Max 15000 and Crown Bar 15000). The big-puff tier is the Ultra 25000 and the two 40,000-puff Mega Max devices.

Prices are tightly grouped, AED 40 to AED 50, so the puff count and the nicotine strength matter more than the price when you choose. The strengths vary a lot between models: 0.5 mg on the Pro 8000, 0.6% on the Crystal V2 and V2.0 Mega Max, 5 mg on the Crown Bar 12000, 15000 and Ultra, and 20 mg on the 8000Pro Dual Mode and Mega Max 40K. Read the listing for the exact device before you order.

If you already know the model, jump to the table. If you only want a starting point, our Al Fakher Crown Bar guide goes deeper on the Crown Bar line, and the Al Fakher brand page shows what is available today.

Every in-stock Al Fakher model compared

One row per model, with every figure taken from that product’s own listing. Where a listing does not state a spec, the cell says “not specified”. Prices are in AED for a single unit.

ModelPuffs or typeNicotineE-liquid / BatteryScreen / featurePrice AED
Al Fakher Crown Bar Pro 8000Up to 8,000 puffs0.5 mg14 ml / 800 mAh, Type-CMesh coilAED 40
Al Fakher 8000Pro Dual ModeUp to 8,000 puffs20 mg (2%)Not specified / rechargeable, capacity not specifiedRegular and Boost modes, draw-activatedAED 45
Al Fakher Crown Bar 12000Up to 12,000 puffs5 mgNot specified / not specifiedNot specifiedAED 45
Al Fakher Crown Bar Crystal V2 12KUp to 12,000 puffs6 mg/ml (0.6%) nic saltNot specified / 850 mAh, USB-CMesh coilAED 45
Al Fakher Crown Bar Hyper Max 15000Up to 15,000 puffsListing shows both 5 mg and 0.6 mg22 ml / rechargeable, capacity not specifiedDTL, mesh coilAED 45
Al Fakher Crown Bar 15000Up to 15,000 puffs5 mg nic salt22 ml / 650 mAh, USB-CDTL, mesh coilAED 50
Al Fakher Ultra 25000Up to 25,000 puffs5 mg nic saltAbout 18 ml / 600 mAhNot specifiedAED 50
Al Fakher Crown Bar Mega Max 40KUp to 40,000 puffs20 mgLarge reservoir, volume not specified / high-capacity rechargeable, Type-CDraw-activated, premium mesh coilAED 45
Crown Bar Al Fakher V2.0 Mega MaxUp to 40,000 puffs0.6% (6 mg/ml)Not specified / rechargeable, USB-CSmart LED screen, DTL-optimised airflowAED 49

Where a review exists, the model name links to it and the product page is linked again in the family sections below. For other brands, browse the Disposable Vape category.

Crown Bar Pro 8000, Crown Bar 12000, Crystal V2 and Crown Bar 15000

This is the core of the range: six devices from 8,000 to 15,000 puffs, priced AED 40 to AED 50. The Pro 8000 and Dual Mode are the small ones; the 12000 and Crystal V2 are the same puff class with different strengths; and the Hyper Max 15000 and Crown Bar 15000 add a 22 ml tank and a direct-to-lung draw.

Best for beginners

The Crown Bar Pro 8000 is the lowest-priced Al Fakher at AED 40, with a listed 0.5 mg strength and a 14 ml tank. The Crystal V2 12K (0.6%, AED 45) is another low-strength option with an 850 mAh battery. Neither is a strong nicotine hit, which is the point for many first-time buyers.

Not for you if…

These are not for you if you want a stronger nicotine device (only the 8000Pro Dual Mode and Mega Max 40K are listed at 20 mg), or if you want screen readouts (the Crown Bar 12000 and 15000 listings do not mention a screen). The Crown Bar 15000 and Hyper Max 15000 pages give conflicting nicotine figures, so confirm the strength printed on the pack.

A note on the 12,000 and 15,000 puff tiers, since they cause the most confusion. The Crown Bar 12000 and the Crystal V2 12K share a puff rating and a price (AED 45), but they are different devices with different listed strengths, 5 mg on one and 0.6% on the other. In the same way the Hyper Max 15000 and the Crown Bar 15000 both list 22 ml, but only the Crown Bar 15000 states a 650 mAh battery. Match the exact product name, not just the puff count, when you compare.

Al Fakher Ultra 25000 and Mega Max 40K: the big-puff models

The three large devices reach 25,000 to 40,000 puffs. The Ultra 25000 lists about 18 ml of e-liquid and a 600 mAh battery. The two Mega Max models both list up to 40,000 puffs; one is a 20 mg version, the other a 0.6% version with a smart LED screen.

Best value per puff

On listed maximum puffs, the two Mega Max models are the best value: AED 45 for up to 40,000 puffs on the Mega Max 40K and AED 49 on the V2.0 Mega Max. By comparison the AED 40 Pro 8000 costs roughly four times as much per listed puff.

Nicotine strength: read the listing

Strengths across the range go from 0.5 mg to 20 mg, and no two mid-size models list quite the same figure. Al Fakher’s own site is at alfakher.com. Use it, and the listing, to confirm what a given device contains before you buy.

Al Fakher’s big-puff models are aimed at people who want to carry a single device for weeks rather than days. The trade-off is size and weight, and the fact that the listings for the largest devices do not always give an e-liquid volume. The Ultra 25000 is the only one of the three that lists an approximate volume (about 18 ml), so if capacity matters to you, that is the model with a stated number. Our reviews of the Ultra 25000 and Mega Max 40K go through the details.

Which Al Fakher should you buy? Buyer-by-buyer picks

Overall, based on what the listings state:

ProsCons
Shisha-style flavours such as Two Apple, Grape Mint and Lemon MintSeveral listings do not state battery or e-liquid details
Every model sits in a tight AED 40 to AED 50 bandNicotine strengths differ widely, and two listings conflict
Up to 40,000 puffs per device on the Mega Max modelsOnly some models list a screen
Delivery in Dubai within about 2 hours per our shipping policyBigger devices are bulkier to carry

Compare with our HQD Full Range Guide, ELFBAR Full Range Guide and Geek Bar Full Range Guide.

Search interest for the brand centres on a few phrases, such as “Al Fakher Crown Bar 15000 puffs”, “Al Fakher vape Dubai” and “Al Fakher vape price”. This guide is built to answer those directly: the Crown Bar 15000 is AED 50, every model is available with delivery in Dubai, and the full price list is in the comparison table above. Prices and stock change, so the live product page is the final word.

Flavour lists come from each product page. The Crown Bar Pro 8000 lists 30 flavours, the Mega Max 40K 30, the Crown Bar 15000 and Hyper Max 15000 21 each, the Ultra 25000 20, the 8000Pro Dual Mode 18 and the Crown Bar 12000 17. The Crystal V2 text says 14 flavours. Our Al Fakher vape flavours guide shows which device carries which flavour.

Al Fakher vape price in the UAE at Vape Store Web starts from AED 40 and tops out at AED 50 per unit, with boxes of 10 on most models. We deliver in Dubai within about 2 hours and to Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman, Ras Al Khaimah, Fujairah, Umm Al Quwain and Al Ain within 24 hours. Browse the Al Fakher brand page. For the rules, read is vaping legal in the UAE and the overview at Tobacco Control Laws.

Al Fakher FAQ

What is the Al Fakher vape price in Dubai?

Al Fakher disposables at Vape Store Web cost AED 40 to AED 50 per unit, from the Crown Bar Pro 8000 at AED 40 to the Crown Bar 15000 and Ultra 25000 at AED 50.

Which Al Fakher Crown Bar 15000 listing should I buy?

The Crown Bar 15000 at AED 50 lists 22 ml, a 650 mAh battery and 5 mg nic salt. The Hyper Max 15000 at AED 45 has the same puff count but its listing shows both 5 mg and 0.6 mg, so check the pack.

Which Al Fakher has the most puffs?

The Crown Bar Mega Max 40K (AED 45) and the V2.0 Mega Max (AED 49) both list up to 40,000 puffs.

Which Al Fakher has the strongest nicotine?

The 8000Pro Dual Mode and the Crown Bar Mega Max 40K are listed at 20 mg, the highest strength among our priced Al Fakher models.

Are Al Fakher vapes legal in the UAE?

Vapes are sold to adults aged 18 and over. Check the MoIAT/ECAS mark and the strength on the listing before buying.

Last reviewed: September 2026 — specs and stock checked against the live listings.

18+ only. Nicotine is addictive. Products are sold to adults only, and buyers should check the MoIAT/ECAS mark and the nicotine strength on each listing; anything above the UAE 20 mg/ml cap is not permitted. See our Age Restriction & Disclaimer and Responsible Vaping / Health Disclaimer.

Use this al fakher full range guide to match each model to your device and budget, then check the product page for current stock and price. Come back to this al fakher full range guide whenever you need to compare the range again, because our al fakher full range guide is updated as listings change.

2-Hour Dubai Delivery

Depending on traffic conditions

24-Hour UAE Delivery

Sharjah, Ajman, Abu Dhabi, Al Ain & more

100% Authentic Products

Verified suppliers only

Cash, Card or Bank Transfer

Payment options vary by emirate

Chat on WhatsApp