This Al Fakher Crown Bar 15000 review covers the rechargeable, draw-activated disposable rated for up to 15,000 puffs, with 22 ml of pre-filled e-liquid, a 650 mAh USB Type-C battery, a mesh coil, direct-to-lung airflow and 5 mg nicotine salt, sold in Dubai and the UAE from AED 50 per piece. Verdict: a long-life, low-strength disposable with 21 flavours, best for adults who want fewer replacements and can live with a bulkier body.

On this page
- What is the Al Fakher Crown Bar 15000 and what are its specs?
- How does it look, feel and perform?
- Does it really last 15,000 puffs, and is 5 mg the right strength?
- Which flavours does the Crown Bar 15000 come in?
- How does it compare with other 15,000-puff disposables?
- Where can you buy it in the UAE, and is it legal?
- Al Fakher Crown Bar 15000 review FAQ
What is the Al Fakher Crown Bar 15000 and what are its specs?
The Al Fakher Crown Bar 15000 is a pre-filled, non-refillable disposable from the Al Fakher brand range, also searched as the Crown Bar 15k. It is draw-activated, so there are no buttons, and it sits in our disposable vape category among the long-life models. This Al Fakher Crown Bar 15000 review checks every figure against the live listing.
The listing gives the nicotine strength as 5 mg, without adding a unit or a percentage, so we quote it exactly as listed. Anything the manufacturer does not publish is marked as not specified.
| Spec | Al Fakher Crown Bar 15000 |
|---|---|
| Brand | Al Fakher |
| Puff count | Up to 15,000 puffs |
| Nicotine | 5 mg, as listed |
| E-liquid | 22 ml, pre-filled |
| Battery | 650 mAh, rechargeable via USB Type-C |
| Vaping style | Direct-to-lung (DTL) |
| Coil | Mesh coil |
| Activation | Draw-activated, no buttons |
| Type | Rechargeable disposable, not refillable |
| Dimensions and weight | Not specified by the manufacturer listing |
| Price | AED 50 per piece, AED 450 for a box of 10 |
To see how it fits the wider line-up, read our Al Fakher full range guide.
How does it look, feel and perform?
The Crown Bar 15000 is a rechargeable disposable with no screen and no adjustable settings. It is bulkier than small 2,000 to 6,000 puff devices, which is the trade-off for the larger tank. The exact dimensions and weight are not specified by the manufacturer listing, so we do not quote them.
Performance features named on the listing are the mesh coil and the DTL format. A mesh coil has a larger heating surface than a basic wire coil, and a DTL draw is a looser, deeper inhale than a tight mouth-to-lung pull. If you prefer a tight draw, this style may feel airy at first, so it is worth knowing before you buy.
There is no button and no power setting to learn. You inhale and the device fires, which keeps everyday use simple. What you gain in convenience you give up in control: you cannot change airflow or output, and the tank cannot be refilled.
For daily use, the practical question is whether a long-life format fits your routine. A device rated for this many puffs can stay in a bag or drawer for weeks, so it suits adults who dislike replacing hardware often. If you only vape occasionally, a smaller device may be easier to carry, and the Crown Bar 15000 may be more capacity than you need.
Battery and charging
The battery is 650 mAh and recharges over USB Type-C. Charge time and a runtime in hours are not specified by the manufacturer listing, so we do not quote them. Recharging matters more here than on a small disposable, because a 15,000-puff rating implies a long life and you will probably charge it several times.
Does it really last 15,000 puffs, and is 5 mg the right strength?
Up to 15,000 puffs is a rating, not a guarantee. The listing pairs it with 22 ml of e-liquid, and the tank is what limits the device, not the number on the box. Real life depends on how long and how often you draw, so long or deep draws will give fewer puffs than the headline. We have not run a timed test.
The 22 ml capacity is the more useful figure for planning. A larger tank means fewer replacements over time, which is why some adults prefer this format to buying several small devices. The 650 mAh battery is recharged over USB Type-C, but the liquid cannot be refilled, so the device is finished once the tank is empty.
At 5 mg as listed, the strength is well below the 20 mg/ml e-liquid nicotine cap referenced by UAE.S 5030. That suits adults who want a lighter hit, but it is still a nicotine product, it is addictive, and we do not present it as safe or as a way to quit. Rules can change, so check what applies to you.
Price per unit is another angle. At AED 45 each in a box of 10, the Crown Bar sits mid-range among the 15,000-puff models compared below, and it is the only one that lists both a large 22 ml tank and a low 5 mg strength. Because puff ratings are upper limits, judge value by tank size and how you actually vape, not by the headline number alone.
Not for you if…
- you want a slim device for a small pocket
- you want a screen, adjustable power or a refillable tank
- you prefer a tight mouth-to-lung draw over direct-to-lung
- you are under 18
Which flavours does the Crown Bar 15000 come in?
There are 21 flavours, all in stock in both sizes. Names are shown as on the product page, with obvious typos corrected.
- Berry Blue
- Berry Raspberry
- Blackcurrant Ice
- Blackcurrant Mint
- Blue Razz Lemonade
- Blueberry Gum
- Cherry Fiesta
- Grape Mint
- Gum Mint
- Lemon Lime
- Lemon Mint
- Lush Ice
- Magic Love
- Mango Pineapple
- Mixed Berry
- Orange Mint
- Peace Ice
- Space Dream
- Spearmint
- Strawberry Punch
- Two Apple
The range groups roughly into mint and fresh blends, fruit and berry blends, and two signature blends, Magic Love and Space Dream. We describe the range from the listing only and make no claims about taste, because we have not published a tasting test.
With a device meant to last so long, it is worth choosing a flavour you will not tire of. A mint or ice blend is a safe long-run option, while a sweeter fruit blend may feel richer at first. Every flavour costs the same, so nothing is lost by choosing on preference.
How does it compare with other 15,000-puff disposables?
Here is the Crown Bar next to three same-tier 15,000-puff disposables from our catalogue, all in stock. Specs come from each product listing.
| Model | Puffs | Nicotine | E-liquid | Battery | Price (AED) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Al Fakher Crown Bar 15000 | Up to 15,000 | 5 mg, as listed | 22 ml | 650 mAh, USB-C | 50 |
| Pod Salt 15k | 15,000 | 20 mg | Not specified | 650 mAh, fast charge | 45 |
| Sumake Touch 15000 | Up to 15,000 | 20 mg (2%) | 18 ml | 600 mAh, USB-C | 35 |
| HQD Cuvie Slick Pro 15000 | Up to 15,000 | 20 mg (2%) | Approx. 16 to 18 ml | About 650 mAh, USB-C | 50 |
The Crown Bar has the largest published tank and the lowest nicotine strength of the four. Rivals win on price: the Sumake Touch is AED 35 and the Pod Salt 15k is AED 45. If you want a stronger 20 mg hit, the others are closer to that. If you want the biggest tank at a low strength, the Crown Bar leads.
When you compare devices, look at what each listing actually publishes. The Crown Bar lists its tank, battery, coil and vaping style, which makes an informed choice easier than a listing that only quotes puffs. Where a rival leaves a figure out, we mark it as not specified instead of guessing, and we suggest you weigh that gap too.
Pros and cons at a glance
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Up to 15,000 puffs from 22 ml of e-liquid | Not refillable, so it is finished when the liquid runs out |
| Rechargeable 650 mAh battery, USB Type-C | Bulkier than small 2,000 to 6,000 puff disposables |
| Low 5 mg nicotine strength as listed | Still a nicotine product; adults only |
| 21 flavours in stock, box of 10 at AED 450 | No screen or adjustable settings |
| Largest published tank of the four compared | Costs more than the Sumake and Pod Salt options |
Where can you buy it in the UAE, and is it legal?
You can order the Crown Bar 15000 from Vape Store Web for AED 50 per piece or AED 450 for a box of 10, which is AED 45 each. Both sizes are offered in every flavour. Orders are processed from 10:00 AM to 11:00 PM. Our shipping policy states Dubai delivery within about 2 hours depending on traffic, and within 24 hours for Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah. Any delivery charge is shown at checkout.
Vape Store Web sells to adults aged 18 and over only, and may ask for ID. For the legal position, read our guide on whether disposable vaping is legal in Dubai and the UAE summary at Tobacco Control Laws.
How to spot a fake in the UAE
Buy from a licensed retailer, check for the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark on the packaging, and be wary of prices far below the market. This model is sold under the Vape Store Web authenticity guarantee.
Al Fakher Crown Bar 15000 review FAQ
Short answers to the questions buyers ask most about this device.
How many puffs is the Al Fakher Crown Bar 15000?
It is rated for up to 15,000 puffs from 22 ml of pre-filled e-liquid. Real life depends on how long and how often you draw. The 650 mAh battery recharges over USB Type-C, but the liquid cannot be refilled.
What is the Crown Bar 15000 price in Dubai?
One piece costs AED 50 and a box of 10 costs AED 450, which is AED 45 each. The price is the same in every flavour.
Is the Crown Bar 15000 rechargeable?
Yes, the battery is rechargeable over USB Type-C. It is not refillable, so the device is finished once the tank is empty.
What nicotine strength does it have?
The listing gives 5 mg nicotine salt, which is below the 20 mg/ml cap referenced by UAE.S 5030. Check the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark on the box before you buy.
How many flavours does it come in?
There are 21 flavours in stock, including Lush Ice, Mango Pineapple, Grape Mint and Magic Love, in both single and box-of-10 sizes.
Last reviewed: September 2026 — specs checked against the live listing.
18+ only. Nicotine is addictive. Vape Store Web sells to adults aged 18 and over in the UAE only, and an ID check may be requested. Always check the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark on the box before you buy; we make no claim that any product is risk-free or fully compliant.
