The Al Fakher Crown Bar Mega Max 40K is a rechargeable, draw-activated disposable vape rated for up to 40,000 puffs, with a premium mesh coil, Type-C charging and 20mg nicotine, priced at AED 45 in Dubai, UAE. Verdict: a solid pick for heavy users who like a dense, hookah-style draw and want zero maintenance, held back by an unpublished tank size and no screen.

On this page
- What Is the Al Fakher Crown Bar Mega Max 40K?
- How Does It Perform, and Does It Last 40,000 Puffs?
- Is 20mg Too Strong, and Who Is It For?
- Which Flavours Does the Crown Bar Mega Max 40K Come In?
- How Does It Compare With Other 40K Disposables?
- Where Can You Buy It in the UAE, and Is It Legal?
- Al Fakher Crown Bar Mega Max 40K FAQ
What Is the Al Fakher Crown Bar Mega Max 40K?
The Al Fakher Crown Bar Mega Max 40K is a pre-filled disposable vape from Al Fakher rated for up to 40,000 puffs. Al Fakher is best known for shisha flavours, and this device carries that heritage into a maintenance-free format: you inhale to fire it, recharge it over Type-C and throw it away when the liquid is gone. It is listed at Vape Store Web for AED 45, and you can browse similar devices in our disposable vape category.
Here are the specifications exactly as they appear on the live listing. Where the manufacturer listing gives no number, we say so rather than guess.
| Spec | Detail |
|---|---|
| Brand | Al Fakher |
| Puff capacity | Up to 40,000 puffs |
| Nicotine | 20mg (as listed) |
| E-liquid volume | Large built-in reservoir (ml not specified by the manufacturer listing) |
| Battery | High-capacity rechargeable (mAh not specified by the manufacturer listing) |
| Charging | Type-C fast charging |
| Coil | Premium mesh coil |
| Activation | Draw-activated, no buttons |
| Airflow | Tuned for dense hookah-style draws |
| Display | None listed |
| Price | AED 45 |
Many disposables are rated for far fewer puffs, so a 40,000 rating puts this in the extended-use tier. It is aimed at daily users who would otherwise buy several smaller devices, and the single AED 45 price makes it easy to compare with the rivals in the table below.
How Does It Perform, and Does It Last 40,000 Puffs?
It performs like a heavy-duty, no-fuss disposable, and the 40,000-puff figure is a rated maximum rather than a promise. The listing describes a chunky, ergonomic body with curved edges, a soft-touch grip and a well-placed mouthpiece. The size is the trade-off for the capacity, so it is bigger than a compact disposable.
Performance centres on the premium mesh coil and the airflow. Mesh spreads heat over a wider surface, which is why flavour is meant to stay steady from the first puff to the last. The airflow is tuned for a dense, hookah-style pull, and the listing says it suits both airy and tighter draws. There is no screen, no wattage control and no mode switch.
Puff ratings are normally measured on short, standard draws, so longer or harder pulls use the liquid faster. The listing does not state the e-liquid volume in millilitres, so we cannot convert the rating into days. For context, the Mazaya Deep Lite Cloud Edge states a 25ml tank and the Rifbar Mixpro 40K states 18ml. A heavy user should expect it to outlast a standard disposable by a wide margin, but by how much depends on how often and how hard you draw.
Battery and charging
The battery is described as a large, high-capacity rechargeable cell with Type-C fast charging, but the mAh rating is not specified by the manufacturer listing. Recharge when the airflow weakens, use a safe Type-C charger and keep the device out of hot cars in Dubai summers. It is not refillable, so dispose of it responsibly once the liquid is finished.
Is 20mg Too Strong, and Who Is It For?
20mg is a moderate strength for a high-capacity disposable, well below the 50mg found on many 40,000-puff devices. The listing gives the figure as 20mg without a unit, and the UAE cap for e-liquid nicotine is 20 mg/ml, so it sits at the cap rather than above it if the unit is mg/ml. Always check the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark on the box rather than relying on the listing alone.
It suits adult smokers and existing vapers who want a satisfying hit with a shisha-style character, heavy users who dislike swapping devices, and anyone who wants no refilling and no coil changes. The hookah-style airflow is denser than a typical airy disposable, so first-time users may need a few puffs to adjust.
Not for you if…
Skip it if you have never used nicotine, if you want a screen showing battery and liquid levels, if you want to change modes or airflow, or if you prefer a small pocket device. The Crown Bar Al Fakher V2 Mega Max (0.6% nicotine, smart LED screen) may suit you better. Nicotine is addictive, and this product is for adults only.
Which Flavours Does the Crown Bar Mega Max 40K Come In?
The live listing offers 30 flavours, from Al Fakher’s shisha-style Double Apple to icy mints and fruit mixes, all at the same AED 45 price:
- Double Apple
- Peach Ice
- Cool Mango
- Grape Mint
- Lush Ice
- Magic Love
- Gum Mint
- Lemon Mint
- Lemon Lime
- Hubba
- Spearmint
- Mint
- Cherry Fiesta
- Menthol
- Grape
- Mixed Berry
- Watermelon Kiwi
- Blueberry Gum
- Strawberry Punch
- Blackcurrant Ice
- Mango Pineapple
- Strawberry Cherry
- Orange Mint
- Berry Ice
- Blueberry Sour Raspberry
- Blueberry Raspberry
- Watermelon Pineapple
- Blue Razz Lemonade
- Berry Blue
- Watermelon Cherry
For the classic shisha profile, start with Double Apple. For a cooler draw, look at Mint, Spearmint, Menthol, Grape Mint and Gum Mint. Older descriptions mention Blueberry Ice, Mint Cool, Mango Ice and Berry Mix, but the current dropdown uses the names above, so pick from the product page.
Flavour choice matters more on a device this long-lived, because you are committing to one profile for weeks. If you are unsure, pick a familiar profile such as Double Apple or Mint rather than an unusual mix.
How Does It Compare With Other 40K Disposables?
Here is the Mega Max 40K against three in-stock disposables that share its 40,000-puff rating and 20mg strength, using specs from each product page.
| Model | Nicotine | Coil | Tank and battery | Display | Price (AED) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Al Fakher Crown Bar Mega Max 40K (this page) | 20mg | Premium mesh | Large reservoir, high-capacity battery (not specified) | None listed | 45 |
| VEIIK C Fiber 40000 | 20mg (2%) salt | Dual mesh | High-capacity tank (ml not specified) | Digital smart screen | 49 |
| Rifbar Mixpro 40K 20mg | 20mg (2%) | Triple mesh | 18ml, 900mAh | Full colour display | 55 |
| Mazaya Deep Lite Cloud Edge 40000 | 20mg/ml (2%) salt | Not published | 25ml, 800mAh | Curved LED screen | 49 |
The Mega Max is the cheapest of the four and the only one built around hookah-style airflow, but it loses on information, because the rivals publish tank sizes and all three add a screen. Choose the Mazaya for the biggest published tank, the Rifbar for its four-level nicotine and ice adjustment, or the VEIIK for adjustable airflow with a screen.
Pros and cons at a glance
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Rated for up to 40,000 puffs | Real-world life is below the headline and depends on your draw |
| Rechargeable over Type-C, so no liquid is wasted | Tank size and battery mAh are not published |
| Premium mesh coil for steady flavour | No screen, wattage or mode adjustment |
| Dense hookah-style draw, distinctive among disposables | Denser draw may feel restrictive if you prefer airy pulls |
| 30 flavours at one AED 45 price | Larger than compact disposables and not refillable |
Where Can You Buy It in the UAE, and Is It Legal?
You can order the Al Fakher Crown Bar Mega Max 40K for AED 45 from Vape Store Web, with delivery to Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah. Sale is restricted to adults aged 18 and over, and you may be asked for ID.
The listing states that stock is quality-checked and stored at suitable temperature and humidity levels. If you are buying for the first time, read our age restriction policy and the full product description first.
Vaping is legal for adults in the UAE, and e-cigarette products are regulated through MoIAT and the ECAS scheme. Read our guide to whether disposable vaping is legal in Dubai and the summary of UAE e-cigarette policies at Tobacco Control Laws before you buy.
How to spot a fake in the UAE
Buy from a licensed retailer, check that the packaging is sealed and shows the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark, and be wary of prices far below AED 45 or misspelt branding. Vape Store Web lists authentic Al Fakher stock in sealed packaging. If a device arrives unsealed or with print errors, do not use it and contact the seller.
Al Fakher Crown Bar Mega Max 40K FAQ
How many puffs does the Al Fakher Crown Bar Mega Max 40K last?
It is rated for up to 40,000 puffs. That is a maximum measured on short, standard draws, and the listing does not state the e-liquid volume, so real-world life depends on how often and how hard you draw.
What nicotine strength does the Crown Bar Mega Max 40K have?
The listing gives 20mg. The UAE cap for e-liquid is 20 mg/ml, so check the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark on the box. It is for adults aged 18 and over only, and nicotine is addictive.
Is the Crown Bar Mega Max 40K rechargeable?
Yes, it has a rechargeable battery with Type-C fast charging. It is not refillable, so dispose of it responsibly once the liquid is finished.
How much does the Al Fakher Crown Bar 40K cost in Dubai?
It costs AED 45 at Vape Store Web, the same price in every flavour.
Which flavours does the Crown Bar Mega Max 40K come in?
The live listing offers 30 flavours, including Double Apple, Peach Ice, Cool Mango, Grape Mint, Lush Ice and Menthol. Check the product page dropdown for the current list.
Last reviewed: September 2026 — specs checked against the live listing.
For adults aged 18 and over only. Nicotine is addictive. Vape Store Web is a licensed UAE retailer; check the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark on any device before use.
See every in-stock Al Fakher model compared in our Al Fakher Full Range Guide.
