AL FAKHER Crown Bar Hypermax 15000 Puffs Price in Dubai

Al Fakher Hyper Max 15000 Puffs Review (2026): Crown Bar Specs, Flavours & Is It Worth It in the UAE?

This Al Fakher Hyper Max 15000 puffs review covers the Crown Bar Hyper Max, Al Fakher’s rechargeable direct-to-lung disposable vape sold at AED 45 in Dubai and across the UAE: up to 15,000 puffs, a 22ml pre-filled tank, an advanced mesh coil, USB Type-C charging and a low 0.5% (5 mg/ml) nicotine salt in 21 in-stock flavours. Verdict: a strong pick for shisha-flavour fans who want a mild strength and a big tank, less so for anyone who wants a firm throat hit or a screen.

Al Fakher Hyper Max 15000 puffs Crown Bar disposable vape price in Dubai

What Is the Al Fakher Crown Bar Hyper Max 15000?

The Al Fakher Hyper Max 15000 puffs is the high-capacity model in the Crown Bar disposable line from Al Fakher, the UAE-headquartered shisha brand founded in 1999. It is a draw-activated, direct-to-lung disposable with a rechargeable battery, sold at Vape Store Web for AED 45 per piece or AED 450 for a box of ten. Shoppers also search for it as the “Hyper Max 15k” and “Crown Bar Pro Max”.

SpecAl Fakher Crown Bar Hyper Max 15000
BrandAl Fakher
Puff countUp to 15,000
Nicotine0.5% (5 mg/ml) nicotine salt, as listed
E-liquid22ml pre-filled
BatteryRechargeable, USB Type-C (capacity not specified by the manufacturer listing)
CoilAdvanced mesh coil
DrawDraw-activated, direct-to-lung (DTL)
Screen / airflow controlNot specified by the manufacturer listing
Flavours in stock21
Price (UAE)AED 45 per piece; AED 450 per box of 10

Design-wise the Hyper Max is a plain, pocketable bar: no buttons, no display and no adjustable airflow are listed, so everything is governed by how you draw. That simplicity is deliberate — the Crown Bar range is built to feel like a portable shisha session rather than a gadget — but it does mean you cannot check remaining battery or e-liquid at a glance. The 22ml tank is one of the larger capacities you will find at this price point in the UAE.

Does the Hyper Max Really Last 15000 Puffs?

Not in everyday use — and the product listing says so itself: “real-world use is usually lower and varies with puff length and power.” The 15,000 rating is a manufacturer figure measured with short, machine-standard draws. Because the Hyper Max is a direct-to-lung device, real draws are longer and consume more e-liquid, so treat 15,000 as a ceiling rather than a promise.

What actually sets the lifespan is the 22ml of e-liquid. That is a generous tank for a 15,000-puff class device — the RELX Creator Kit in the same class lists 25ml, and most 15k rivals do not state their capacity at all. This Al Fakher Hyper Max 15000 puffs review cannot tell you how many days it lasts, because that depends entirely on your draw frequency and the listing makes no such claim.

Battery and charging

The battery is rechargeable over USB Type-C, and that is the feature that makes the 22ml tank usable: the cell is sized to be recharged several times before the liquid runs out, so the device does not die with juice left inside. The listing does not state the battery capacity in mAh or a charge time, so neither figure appears here. A charging cable is not listed as included; use any standard Type-C lead.

Is it rechargeable but not refillable?

Correct. The Hyper Max is rechargeable but sealed — you cannot open the tank or add e-liquid. When the 22ml is gone, the device is finished and should be disposed of responsibly; the battery inside means it should not go in general household waste.

Is 5MG Too Weak, and Who Is It For?

At 0.5% — 5 mg/ml nicotine salt as listed — the Hyper Max is one of the mildest large disposables sold in the UAE, sitting far below the country’s 20 mg/ml legal cap. For a heavy smoker used to a 20mg disposable, that will feel weak; for a shisha user, a light or social vaper, or someone who wants a long DTL session without a nicotine rush, it is the point of the device.

The DTL draw and the mesh coil are tuned for vapour volume and softer flavour rather than a sharp throat hit, which is consistent with the low strength. If you want the Crown Bar flavours at a stronger level, Al Fakher’s other Crown Bar models are the place to look — see our Al Fakher Crown Bar 15000 review and the Crown Bar Mega Max 40K review.

One data-quality note: the listing’s attribute field shows “0.6 MG” while the description states 0.5% (5 mg/ml). The description figure is the one we use here; confirm the printed strength on the box, which must carry the ECAS/MoIAT mark, before buying a box of ten.

Not for you if…

Not for you if you want a strong nicotine hit, a tight mouth-to-lung draw, a screen that shows battery and liquid, or adjustable airflow. It is also not the cheapest way to vape mild nicotine — a refillable pod kit costs less per ml over time.

Which Al Fakher Hyper Max Flavours Are Available?

Twenty-one flavours are in stock at the time of writing, all at the same AED 45 price, and the range is built around Al Fakher’s shisha heritage — Two Apple, Grape Mint and Lemon Mint are the headline profiles — with fruit-ice and candy options alongside. The in-stock list from the product page:

  • Berry Blue
  • Berry Raspberry
  • Blackcurrant Ice
  • Blackcurrant Mint
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Blueberry Gum
  • Cherry Fiesta
  • Grape Mint
  • Gum Mint
  • Lemon Lime
  • Lemon Mint
  • Lush Ice
  • Magic Love
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Mixed Berry
  • Orange Mint
  • Peach Ice
  • Space Dream
  • Spearmint
  • Strawberry Punch
  • Two Apple

If you are coming from hookah, Two Apple and Grape Mint are the natural starting points; Lush Ice and Peach Ice are the safest picks for anyone who wants a standard iced-fruit disposable. Flavour descriptions on the listing are marketing copy rather than tasting notes, and this review does not add any of its own.

How Does It Compare With Other 15000-Puff Vapes?

Against the other in-stock 15,000-puff disposables at Vape Store Web, the Hyper Max is the mildest and has the second-largest listed tank; it loses on nicotine strength, on-device information and battery transparency. Rival specs are taken from each product’s own listing.

DevicePuffsNicotineE-liquidBatteryScreenPrice
Al Fakher Crown Bar Hyper Max 1500015,0000.5% (5 mg/ml)22mlRechargeable Type-C, mAh not listedNot listedAED 45
RELX Creator Kit 1500015,00050mg (5%)25ml850mAh, Type-CPuff counterAED 75
Pod Salt 15k15,00020mgNot listed650mAh, fast chargeLED screenAED 45
FUMMO Power 1500015,00020mg (2%)Not listedNon-rechargeableNoneAED 40

Where the rivals win: the Pod Salt 15k gives you a 20mg strength, a stated 650mAh battery and an LED screen at the same AED 45. The FUMMO Power is AED 5 cheaper if you do not care about recharging. The RELX Creator Kit has the biggest tank and battery in the group but costs AED 75 and its 50mg strength exceeds the UAE 20 mg/ml cap, so buyers should check the ECAS/MoIAT mark. The Hyper Max wins for anyone who specifically wants a mild-strength, shisha-flavoured DTL bar.

ProsCons
22ml tank is large for the 15k class15,000 puffs is a ceiling; real use is lower
Mild 0.5% (5 mg/ml) strength, well under the UAE capToo weak for heavy smokers used to 20mg
Rechargeable via Type-C so no liquid is wastedBattery capacity and charge time not stated
21 flavours led by genuine Al Fakher shisha profilesNo screen or adjustable airflow listed
Box of 10 at AED 450 for bulk buyersListing attribute (0.6 MG) conflicts with the stated 0.5%

The Al Fakher Hyper Max 15000 puffs price in Dubai is AED 45 for a single device or AED 450 for a box of ten at Vape Store Web, with delivery to Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah, and cash on delivery or card payment. Order from the Hyper Max product page or browse the full disposable vape category.

It is legal for adults aged 18 and over to buy and use in the UAE. Vaping products have been legal to sell since 2019 under the MoIAT (formerly ESMA) ECAS conformity scheme, which caps nicotine at 20 mg/ml — the Hyper Max’s 5 mg/ml sits well inside that — and requires the conformity mark on the pack. Using it in public is a separate question: vaping is banned wherever smoking is banned, including indoor public spaces, malls, public transport and near schools and mosques. Our guide to whether disposable vaping is legal in Dubai covers the detail, and the Tobacco Control Laws database tracks the legislation. Al Fakher’s official product information is at alfakher.com.

How to spot a fake in the UAE

Al Fakher’s brand recognition makes the Crown Bar a frequent counterfeit target. Check for the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark and an intact seal on the box, confirm the flavour name matches one on the official list, and be suspicious of any price well under AED 45. Buying from a licensed UAE retailer rather than a marketplace seller is the simplest protection.

Al Fakher Hyper Max 15000 Puffs FAQ

Can I use the Al Fakher Crown Bar Hyper Max in public in Dubai?

Only where smoking is permitted. Vaping is banned in indoor public spaces, malls, public transport and near schools and places of worship; use designated smoking areas.

What is the Al Fakher vape 15000 puffs price in Dubai?

AED 45 per piece or AED 450 for a box of ten at Vape Store Web, the same price across all 21 flavours.

How long does the Hyper Max 15000 last?

It is rated for up to 15,000 puffs from 22ml of e-liquid, but real-world use is lower and depends on how long and how often you draw. The rechargeable battery lets you use the full tank.

What nicotine strength is the Hyper Max 15000?

The listing states 0.5% (5 mg/ml) nicotine salt, a mild strength well under the UAE’s 20 mg/ml limit. Check the printed strength on your box.

Which Hyper Max flavours are available?

Twenty-one flavours are in stock, including Two Apple, Grape Mint, Lemon Mint, Blue Razz Lemonade, Mango Pineapple, Lush Ice and Berry Blue.

Last reviewed: September 2026 — specs checked against the live listing.

See every in-stock Al Fakher model compared in our Al Fakher Full Range Guide.

This product is for adults aged 18 and over only. Nicotine is an addictive chemical. Vaping products sold in the UAE must carry the MoIAT/ECAS conformity mark; check the mark and the printed nicotine strength on your packaging before use.

2-Hour Dubai Delivery

Depending on traffic conditions

24-Hour UAE Delivery

Sharjah, Ajman, Abu Dhabi, Al Ain & more

100% Authentic Products

Verified suppliers only

Cash, Card or Bank Transfer

Payment options vary by emirate

Chat on WhatsApp