This Al Fakher Crown Bar review covers all nine Crown Bar-family disposables that Vape Store Web lists in stock in Dubai and across the UAE, from the Crown Bar Pro 8000 at AED 40 to the 40,000-puff Mega Max at AED 45–49. The models differ mainly in rated puffs, nicotine strength, e-liquid volume and screen. Verdict: the range is good value for shisha-style flavours, but several listings contradict themselves on nicotine strength, so verify the figure before you buy.

On this page
- Al Fakher Crown Bar review: how do the nine models compare?
- Which Crown Bars are low-nicotine and which are 20 mg?
- Which compact and mid-size Crown Bars are worth considering?
- Do the Ultra 25000 and Mega Max 40K really last that long?
- What flavours does the Crown Bar range come in?
- Which Crown Bar should you buy in the UAE, and is it legal?
- Al Fakher Crown Bar FAQs
Al Fakher Crown Bar review: how do the nine models compare?
The Crown Bar is Al Fakher’s range of rechargeable disposable vapes, with flavours inspired by the brand’s shisha heritage such as Two Apple and Grape Mint. The table uses each product listing’s own figures, and puff counts are manufacturer maximums, not tested results. Where a listing does not publish a spec, the table says not specified. You can also read the manufacturer’s own range at Al Fakher.
| Model | Rated puffs | E-liquid | Nicotine (as listed) | Battery | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Crown Bar Pro 8000 | 8,000 | 14 ml | 0.5 mg (unit unclear) | 800 mAh | AED 40 |
| 8000Pro Dual Mode | 8,000 | Not specified | 20 mg (2%) | Not specified | AED 45 |
| Crown Bar 12000 | 12,000 | 12 ml | 5 mg (0.5%) | 650 mAh | AED 45 |
| Crown Bar Crystal V2 | 12,000 | About 18 ml | 6 mg/ml (0.6%) | 850 mAh | AED 45 |
| Crown Bar 15000 | 15,000 | 22 ml | 5 mg | 650 mAh | AED 50 |
| Crown Bar Hyper Max 15000 | 15,000 | 22 ml | Conflicting in listing | Not specified | AED 45 |
| Ultra 25000 | 25,000 | About 18 ml | 5 mg | 600 mAh | AED 50 |
| Crown Bar Mega Max 40K | 40,000 | Not specified | 20 mg | Not specified | AED 45 |
| Crown Bar V2.0 Mega Max | 40,000 | Not specified | 0.6% (6 mg/ml) | Not specified | AED 49 |
The listings state rechargeable batteries on every model, and most name USB-C or Type-C charging. Charge times are not specified by the manufacturer listings, and the puff ratings are best treated as an upper limit that depends on how long and how hard you draw.
Which Crown Bars are low-nicotine and which are 20 mg?
Nicotine strength is the most important difference in the range. The listings show 5 mg or 0.5–0.6% on the Crown Bar 12000, Crystal V2, 15000, Ultra 25000 and V2.0 Mega Max, while the 8000Pro Dual Mode and the Mega Max 40K are listed at 20 mg. Low-strength models suit a lighter, flavour-first session, and the 20 mg models give a stronger hit for people who already use nicotine.
If you want to understand how low-strength disposables feel in practice, read our low nicotine vaping guide, and our DTL vs MTL guide explains the draw styles the listings mention. Nicotine is addictive, and these products are for adults aged 18 and over only.
Where the nicotine listings conflict
Three listings need care. The Crown Bar Pro 8000 lists nicotine as 0.5 mg without a clear unit, so we do not convert it. The Hyper Max 15000 lists 0.6 in its attribute, 5 mg in its feature list and 5% in its description, which cannot all be true. The Crown Bar 15000 lists 5 mg. Because of this, check the nicotine strength printed on the box, and ask the seller if it does not match the listing.
Which compact and mid-size Crown Bars are worth considering?
The Crown Bar Pro 8000 is the entry point at AED 40, with 14 ml of e-liquid, an 800 mAh battery and a mesh coil in 30 flavours. Our Crown Bar Pro 8000 review covers it in detail. The 8000Pro Dual Mode at AED 45 adds regular and boost modes and is listed at 20 mg in 18 flavours, so it is the compact pick for a stronger hit.
In the middle, the Crown Bar 12000 has a 12 ml tank, a 650 mAh battery and dual mesh coils at AED 45. The Crown Bar 15000 and Hyper Max 15000 both list 22 ml tanks and direct-to-lung (DTL) use, at AED 50 and AED 45. Read our Crown Bar 15000 review or Crown Bar 12000 review for more.
Crown Bar 12000 or Crystal V2?
The Crystal V2 at the same AED 45 lists about 18 ml of e-liquid, an 850 mAh battery, adjustable airflow and a smart screen showing battery and usage, against 12 ml and 650 mAh on the older 12000. On paper the Crystal V2 is the better-equipped 12,000-puff model, and our Crystal V2 review explains the screen in detail.
Do the Ultra 25000 and Mega Max 40K really last that long?
Treat the headline figures as maximums rather than promises. The Al Fakher Ultra 25000 is rated for 25,000 puffs with about 18 ml of e-liquid and a 600 mAh battery at AED 50. The Crown Bar Mega Max 40K is rated for 40,000 puffs at 20 mg, with an airflow the listing describes as tuned for dense hookah-style performance, at AED 45. Neither listing publishes a tested lifespan.
The V2.0 Mega Max keeps the 40,000-puff rating at a low 0.6% strength, and adds a smart LED screen for e-liquid and battery plus a wide-bore DTL airflow, at AED 49. E-liquid volume and battery size are not specified by the manufacturer listing for either Mega Max. See our Ultra 25000 review, Mega Max 40K review, V2.0 Mega Max review and our guide to how long a 40,000-puff vape lasts.
What flavours does the Crown Bar range come in?
The menu is built around shisha-style profiles, icy blends and fruit mixes. These flavours appear across several of the nine listings, though no single model carries all of them:
- Two Apple (listed as Double Apple on the Mega Max 40K)
- Grape Mint
- Lemon Mint
- Gum Mint
- Lush Ice
- Peach Ice
- Mango Pineapple
- Strawberry Punch
- Blueberry Gum
- Magic Love
- Space Dream
Flavour counts differ by model: 30 on the Pro 8000 and Mega Max 40K, 21 on the Crown Bar 15000, 20 on the Ultra 25000, 18 on the 8000Pro Dual Mode, 17 on the Crown Bar 12000 and 11 on the V2.0 Mega Max. The Crystal V2 and Hyper Max listings quote two different counts, so we do not state one. For a flavour-by-flavour breakdown, read our Al Fakher vape flavours guide.
Which Crown Bar should you buy in the UAE, and is it legal?
For a stronger hit and the longest rating, look at the Mega Max 40K (20 mg, AED 45) or the 8000Pro Dual Mode (20 mg, AED 45). For a lighter, flavour-first session, the Pro 8000 at AED 40 is the budget pick, the Crystal V2 has the best-listed equipment among the 12,000-puff models, and the V2.0 Mega Max is the low-strength option at 40,000 puffs. Browse the Al Fakher brand page or the disposable vape category, or compare every in-stock model in our Al Fakher full range guide.
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Nine models from AED 40 to AED 50, from 8,000 to 40,000 rated puffs | Several listings conflict on nicotine strength or flavour count |
| Shisha-inspired flavours such as Two Apple and Grape Mint | Puff ratings are manufacturer maximums, not tested figures |
| Rechargeable batteries, mostly via USB-C | E-liquid volume and battery size are not specified for several models |
| Both low-strength and 20 mg options in one family | Disposable design means the whole device is discarded |
| Crystal V2 and V2.0 Mega Max list a screen | The 20 mg models are strong and unsuitable for light users |
Not for you if…
Skip a Crown Bar if you want a refillable device, if you dislike sweet or shisha-style flavours, if you are a non-smoker, or if you want a fully documented spec sheet, since several listings leave out e-liquid volume and battery size. It is not for anyone under 18; nicotine is addictive.
Vape Store Web delivers across the seven emirates: Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah, with Dubai delivery within about 2 hours on listings that state it. Nicotine products in the UAE fall under the MoIAT ECAS conformity scheme and the 20 mg/ml nicotine cap. The 20 mg models sit at that cap, so look for the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark on the box rather than relying on the listing. Read our guide on vaping legality in the UAE, our Dubai disposable vape legality guide and the independent summary at Tobacco Control Laws.
Buying checklist
Buy from a licensed UAE retailer, choose the exact model page rather than a generic listing, check the box for the nicotine strength and the ECAS/MoIAT mark, and keep your receipt. Be cautious of prices far below AED 40, which can signal a counterfeit. Prices and stock can change, so confirm both on the product page.
Al Fakher Crown Bar FAQs
What is the Al Fakher Crown Bar?
The Crown Bar is Al Fakher’s range of rechargeable disposable vapes, with flavours inspired by the brand’s shisha tobacco, such as Two Apple and Grape Mint.
What nicotine strength is the Al Fakher Crown Bar?
It varies by model. The listings show about 5 mg (0.5–0.6%) on most models and 20 mg on the Mega Max 40K and 8000Pro Dual Mode. Some listings conflict, so check the box.
Which Al Fakher Crown Bar lasts the longest?
The Crown Bar Mega Max 40K and V2.0 Mega Max are both rated for 40,000 puffs. Among models that publish a tank size, the Crown Bar 15000 and Hyper Max 15000 hold the most at 22 ml.
How much is an Al Fakher Crown Bar in Dubai?
Crown Bars at Vape Store Web cost AED 40 to AED 50, with the Pro 8000 at AED 40 and most other models at AED 45.
Are Al Fakher Crown Bars legal in the UAE?
They are sold to adults aged 18 and over. Check the box for the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark, especially on the 20 mg models.
In short, this Al Fakher Crown Bar review finds a wide, well-priced range, with the caveats on nicotine listings above.
Last reviewed: September 2026 — specs checked against the live listings.
For adults aged 18 and over only. Nicotine is addictive. Devices sold in the UAE should carry the MoIAT ECAS conformity mark, so check it before you buy. This review reflects manufacturer and store listing data, not laboratory testing.
