The best HQD for most buyers in Dubai is the HQD CUVIE Slick 6000 20mg: a simple, no-charging disposable at AED 50, and it is the model shoppers search for most. This HQD full range guide compares all eight HQD models we have in stock in the UAE, with prices from AED 45, so you can pick by puff count, nicotine strength and features instead of guessing.

On this page
Which HQD should you buy in the UAE?
HQD is one of the most recognised disposable names in the UAE, and our in-stock range covers four different jobs: a no-charge everyday bar (CUVIE Slick 6000), a longer-lasting rechargeable (CUVIE Slick Pro 15000, Glaze Plus 12000 and Glow Pro 12000), a nicotine-free option (Miracle 8000) and a shisha-style large-draw device (Shisha 20000). Prices run from AED 45 to AED 55 for a single unit, so the choice is really about strength, size and how you like to draw.
If you want the simplest device, the CUVIE Slick 6000 20mg needs no charging and no settings. If you want the most puffs from one HQD, the Shisha 20000 is rated highest at approx. 20,000 puffs, but it uses a wide, direct-to-lung draw at only 5mg, which feels very different from a tight cigarette-style draw. If you want a rechargeable with a replaceable pod, the Glow Pro 12000 is the only HQD here built that way, and its matching replacement pod is sold separately.
Nicotine strength matters as much as puff count. HQD models in this range come in 0mg, 5mg, 20mg and 50mg. The UAE standard UAE.S 5030:2018 caps e-liquid nicotine at 20mg/ml, so the 50mg models (Slick 6000 50mg and Glaze Plus 12000) sit above that cap and you should check for the ECAS/MoIAT mark on the pack before buying. If you are unsure, the 20mg options are the safer fit.
Best for a no-charging, no-fuss setup
The CUVIE Slick 6000 20mg has a 1400mAh non-rechargeable battery and 15ml of pre-filled e-liquid, rated for up to 6,000 puffs. There is nothing to charge, and it is draw-activated, so you simply open the box and use it until it is empty. The trade-off is that it is single-use: when the battery or liquid runs out, the device is finished, and it has no screen to show what is left.
HQD at a glance
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Range covers 0mg, 5mg, 20mg and 50mg, so there is a strength for most adult buyers | Several models are 50mg, above the UAE 20mg/ml cap, so certification must be checked on the pack |
| Puff counts from 6,000 up to approx. 20,000 in one brand | Only one model (Glow Pro) has a replaceable pod; the rest are single-use devices |
| Mesh coils across the range and USB-C on the rechargeable models | Screen and battery details are not listed for every model |
Every in-stock HQD model compared
Here is every HQD device currently in stock on our site, side by side. Specs are taken from each product listing; where a listing does not state a figure, the table says “not specified”. Prices are for a single unit in AED.
| Model | Puffs or type | Nicotine | E-liquid / battery | Screen / feature | Price AED |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HQD CUVIE Slick 6000 20mg | Up to 6,000 | 20mg | 15ml / 1400mAh, non-rechargeable | No screen listed; draw-activated | 50 |
| HQD CUVIE Slick 6000 50mg (product) | Up to 6,000 | 50mg | 15ml / 1400mAh, non-rechargeable | No screen listed; draw-activated | 50 |
| HQD CUVIE Slick Pro 15000 (product) | Up to 15,000 | 20mg (listing notes 50mg in select markets) | 16-18ml / approx. 650mAh, USB-C | Mesh coil, MTL draw | 50 |
| HQD Glaze Plus 12000 (product) | 12,000 | 50mg | Pre-filled (volume not specified) / 650mAh, USB-C | Dual mesh coil | 55 |
| HQD Glow Pro 12000 kit | Up to 12,000 | 20mg | 12ml pod / 1000mAh, USB-C | Replaceable pod, Eco and Power modes | 50 |
| HQD Glow Pro replacement pod | Up to 12,000 per pod pack | 20mg | Refill pod for the Glow PRO 12K base | Fits Glow PRO 12K base only | 50 |
| HQD Miracle 8000 zero nicotine (product) | 8,000 | 0mg | Not specified / 650mAh, USB-C | Smart LED screen, 7-12W | 45 |
| HQD Shisha 20000 (product) | Approx. 20,000 | 5mg | Not specified / rechargeable, USB-C | LED screen, wide-bore DTL draw | 50 |
Five of the eight rows link to a full review; the remaining three link straight to the product page. Browse the whole line-up on our HQD brand page or in the disposable vape category. If you are comparing against other brands, our ELFBAR Full Range Guide and VOZOL Full Range Guide use the same layout.
HQD CUVIE Slick family
The CUVIE Slick line is the core of HQD’s UAE range and covers three devices. The Slick 6000 comes in two strengths, 20mg and 50mg, with identical hardware: up to 6,000 puffs, 15ml of e-liquid, a 1400mAh non-rechargeable battery and a 1.0Ω mesh coil. Only the nicotine strength and the flavour list differ. The 20mg version lists nine flavours and the 50mg version lists six.
The CUVIE Slick Pro 15000 is the step up. Its listing gives up to 15,000 puffs, approximately 16-18ml of e-liquid, an approx. 650mAh rechargeable battery with USB-C, and a mesh coil with a tight mouth-to-lung draw. It is the only Slick model you can recharge. The listing states 20mg as the common UAE strength and mentions that some markets have 50mg, so confirm the strength on the pack you receive.
| Model | Best for | Falls short on |
|---|---|---|
| Slick 6000 20mg | Buyers who want the simplest, lowest-strength Slick | No recharging, so it ends when the 1400mAh battery does |
| Slick 6000 50mg | Buyers used to high-strength nicotine salts | 50mg is above the UAE 20mg/ml cap; check the ECAS/MoIAT mark |
| Slick Pro 15000 | Longer life from one device, with USB-C | Battery and liquid figures are listed as approximate, and no screen is listed |
Not for you if…
The Slick range is not the right pick if you want a screen to track liquid or battery, or a large cloud-style draw. It is built around a tight, cigarette-style draw. In that case look at the Miracle or Shisha, which both list LED screens. If you do not want a nicotine product at all, do not buy the Slick; use the 0mg Miracle instead or skip vaping.
HQD Glaze, Glow and specialty models
The remaining four listings each do something different. The Glaze Plus 12000 is a rechargeable 50mg disposable with a 650mAh battery, USB-C and a dual mesh coil, at AED 55 the most expensive HQD here. Its listing says the liquid is pre-filled but does not give a millilitre figure. The Glow Pro 12000 is a different design: a 1000mAh device with a 12ml 20mg pod, adjustable airflow with Eco and Power modes, and dimensions of 98 x 40 x 25mm. It is pod-replaceable rather than fully single-use, and the replacement pod is sold separately.
The Miracle 8000 is the nicotine-free option: 0mg, a 650mAh USB-C battery, a dual mesh coil and a smart LED display for battery and liquid, with a 7-12W power range. At AED 45 it is also the cheapest HQD in stock. The Shisha 20000 targets direct-to-lung users: approx. 20,000 puffs, 5mg, a DTL mesh coil, wide-bore airflow, a USB-C rechargeable battery and an LED screen. Its listing does not state a battery mAh or e-liquid volume, so we list those as not specified.
Best value per puff
On listed figures, the Shisha 20000 has the most puffs per dirham (approx. 20,000 puffs for AED 50), followed by the Slick Pro 15000 (up to 15,000 for AED 50). Puff ratings are manufacturer estimates and depend on how you draw, so treat them as a guide. The Glaze Plus 12000 costs AED 5 more than the Glow Pro 12000 for the same rated puff count, but it is a single-use device with a higher 50mg strength.
Flavours across the HQD range
Flavour counts come from each listing, and they differ by model. The Miracle 8000 has the longest list at 12 flavours, including Cola, Black Dragon, Cherry Cola, Vanilla Tobacco and Peach Berry. The Glow Pro 12000 lists 10, such as Blackberry Ice, Double Apple, Fresh Mint, Juicy Peach and Triple Mango. The Slick Pro 15000 and the Glaze Plus 12000 each list nine, and the Shisha 20000 lists six, among them Black Ice, Grape, Lemon Mint and Mango Ice.
Icy and mint profiles run through almost the whole line, with Lush Ice, Black Ice and Ice Mint on several models. If you want a tobacco-style flavour, the Slick Pro lists Tobacco and the Miracle lists Vanilla Tobacco. Availability of each flavour changes with stock, so pick the flavour on the product page and check that it is selectable before you order. Flavour names are shown as listed and may not match across the 20mg and 50mg versions of the same model.
A practical way to decide: start from the strength you want, then pick the size. For 20mg, choose between the Slick 6000 (no charging), the Slick Pro 15000 (rechargeable) and the Glow Pro 12000 (replaceable pod). For 5mg, the Shisha 20000 is the only option in stock, and for 0mg it is the Miracle 8000. Stock and prices can change, so the product pages remain the final source for what is available today.
Where to buy HQD in the UAE, and is it legal?
You can order any of these HQD models from Vape Store Web, from AED 45, with delivery to all seven emirates: Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah. Start from the HQD brand page or the disposable vape category, and see our guide on whether disposable vaping is legal in Dubai.
Vaping products are for adults aged 18 and over. E-liquids sold in the UAE are regulated under the ECAS/MoIAT scheme against UAE.S 5030:2018, which sets a 20mg/ml nicotine limit. For background on how UAE rules compare worldwide, see the Tobacco Control Laws database. The 50mg HQD models in this guide exceed that cap, so look for the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark on the packaging.
How to spot a fake
Buy from a store that states where its stock comes from, as set out in our Authenticity Guarantee. Check that the pack shows the model name, puff rating and nicotine strength that match the listing, that the ECAS/MoIAT mark is present, and that print and spelling are clean. A price far below the range shown in this guide is a warning sign.
HQD FAQ
How many puffs is an HQD 6000?
The HQD CUVIE Slick 6000 is rated for up to 6,000 puffs, with 15ml of e-liquid and a 1400mAh non-rechargeable battery. Actual puffs depend on how you use it.
What is the difference between HQD CUVIE Slick 6000 20mg and 50mg?
The hardware is the same. The 20mg version is within the UAE 20mg/ml cap; the 50mg version is above it, so check for the ECAS/MoIAT mark on the pack.
Which HQD lasts the longest?
The HQD Shisha 20000 is rated highest at approx. 20,000 puffs, followed by the CUVIE Slick Pro 15000 at up to 15,000 puffs.
Does HQD make a nicotine-free vape?
Yes. The HQD Miracle 8000 is listed at 0mg nicotine, with a 650mAh USB-C battery and an LED screen.
Is HQD legal to buy in Dubai?
Vaping products are sold in the UAE to adults aged 18 and over under the ECAS/MoIAT scheme. The 50mg HQD models exceed the 20mg/ml cap in UAE.S 5030:2018, so check the conformity mark on the pack.
Read our full HQD Glow Pro 12000 review for specs, flavours and verdict.
Last reviewed: September 2026 — specs and stock checked against the live listings.
For adults 18+ only. Nicotine is addictive. Products are sold in line with the UAE ECAS/MoIAT scheme; 50mg products exceed the UAE 20mg/ml cap, so check the ECAS mark. See our Age Restriction & Disclaimer and Responsible Vaping / Health Disclaimer.
Use this hqd full range guide to match each model to your device and budget, then check the product page for current stock and price. Come back to this hqd full range guide whenever you need to compare the range again, because our hqd full range guide is updated as listings change.
