The VNSN Spark Pro 30000 is the best all-round pick in this VNSN full range guide: it lists 30,000 puffs, a dual mesh coil and an LED screen from AED 40. This guide compares all five in-stock VNSN disposables sold in Dubai and across the UAE, from the 10,000-puff Quake 10000 at AED 39 to the 30,000-puff Quake Ultra at AED 50, using only the specs on each live listing.

On this page
VNSN range overview: which model should you buy?
VNSN sells its disposables in the UAE in two families. The Quake line covers three devices: the entry-level Quake 10000, the mid-range Quake Pro 14000 and the flagship Quake Ultra 30000. The Spark line has two: the Spark 12000 and the Spark Pro 30000. All five are rechargeable over USB Type-C, all are 50mg salt nicotine, and all are pre-filled, so there is nothing to refill or replace.
The short answer: buy the VNSN Spark Pro 30000 if you want the most puffs for the least money, the VNSN Quake Ultra 30000 if a bigger battery and a colour display matter, and the VNSN Quake 10000 if you want the cheapest way in. Prices below are the lowest listed price in AED and can vary by flavour or pack size, so confirm on the product page.
One point applies to the whole range: 50mg is above the 20 mg/ml cap in UAE standard UAE.S 5030:2018, so check the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark on the box. The legality section below explains this in more detail, and you can see every model on the VNSN brand page or in the wider Disposable Vape category.
Every in-stock VNSN model compared
This is the master table for the guide. Specs are copied from each product listing; where a listing does not state a figure, the cell says “Not specified” rather than guessing. Model names link to our review, and each model also has a product page linked in the family sections below.
| Model | Puffs | Nicotine | E-liquid / battery | Screen / feature | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VNSN Quake 10000 | 10,000 | 50mg | 20ml / 650mAh | Not specified | AED 39 (from) |
| VNSN Quake Pro 14000 | 14,000 | 50mg | 24ml / 650mAh | LED digital screen with vibration alerts | AED 45 (from) |
| VNSN Quake Ultra 30000 | 30,000 | 50mg | Not specified / 850mAh | 360° colour curved display | AED 50 (from) |
| VNSN Spark 12000 | 12,000 | 50mg | 22ml / 650mAh | 360° LED lighting | AED 40 (from) |
| VNSN Spark Pro 30000 | 30,000 | 50mg | Pre-filled (ml not specified) / not specified | LED screen, dual mesh coil | AED 40 (from) |
Reading the table: capacity roughly triples from the Quake 10000 to the two 30,000-puff models, but the price only rises from AED 39 to AED 50. The Spark Pro 30000 is the cheapest per puff at 30,000 puffs for AED 40, though its listing leaves the e-liquid volume and battery size unstated, which the Quake Ultra does not. If those two figures matter to you, the Ultra is the better documented device. Every price is per single device unless you choose a box option, and the Quake and Spark listings offer both a single piece and a box of ten.
Two devices with similar puff counts are not interchangeable. The Spark 12000 lists 22ml of e-liquid, while the Quake Pro 14000 lists 24ml and adds an LED digital screen with vibration alerts, so the Quake Pro is the one to pick if you like to see battery and liquid levels. For a wider comparison of disposables in the same class, our WAKA Full Range Guide and HQD Full Range Guide cover the neighbouring brands.
VNSN Quake series: Quake 10000, Quake Pro 14000 and Quake Ultra 30000
The Quake family is the wider of the two. The product page for the Quake 10000 lists 10,000 puffs, 20ml of e-liquid, a 650mAh built-in battery, a 9-11W power range and a 127mm x 30mm x 30mm body weighing 60g. It has the second-largest flavour list in the range at 13 options, and the lowest price at AED 39.
The product page steps up to 14,000 puffs and 24ml, with VNSN TECH 2.0 mesh coil, adjustable airflow for mouth-to-lung or direct-to-lung draws, and an LED digital screen. The product page takes the format to 30,000 puffs with a dual mesh coil, an 850mAh battery, a 360-degree colour curved display and adjustable airflow. Its listing says the e-liquid capacity is “massive” but does not give a millilitre figure, so we have left it as not specified.
Best for beginners: the Quake 10000
If you are new to 50mg salt nicotine, start with the Quake 10000. It is the cheapest VNSN, the lightest at 60g, and its 10,000-puff capacity means you are not committing to a large device. Its weakness is that the listing does not mention a screen, so you cannot check the battery or liquid level. Remember 50mg is strong: it is intended for adult smokers, not for anyone who does not already use nicotine.
VNSN Spark series: Spark 12000 and Spark Pro 30000
The Spark family is the simpler pair. The product page lists 12,000 puffs, 22ml of e-liquid, a mesh coil, adjustable airflow, a 650mAh battery and 360-degree LED lighting at the base, from AED 40. It is the choice if you want a mid-size device and prefer the lit-base look to a screen.
The product page is the flagship of the line: 30,000 puffs, a dual mesh coil, an LED screen showing battery and e-liquid status, adjustable airflow and Type-C charging, also from AED 40. Note that this listing also carries an HQD brand tag in the store data, but the device itself is listed as VNSN. Its e-liquid volume and battery capacity are not specified on the listing.
Best value per puff: the Spark Pro 30000
At AED 40 for 30,000 listed puffs, the Spark Pro 30000 works out cheaper per puff than any other VNSN here: the Quake Ultra offers the same puff count for AED 50, and the Quake 10000 costs AED 39 for a third of the capacity. It is also the model VNSN shoppers search for most often, alongside the plain “VNSN vape” query. Puff counts are manufacturer ratings and real use varies with draw length.
Which VNSN should you buy?
Match the device to how you actually vape. Light or occasional users are better served by the Quake 10000 or Spark 12000, because a smaller device is finished before the flavour fades. Daily users will get more from a 30,000-puff model, and the choice between the two comes down to spec transparency (Ultra) versus price (Spark Pro).
A practical way to choose: decide your budget first, then your capacity. Under AED 40 the Quake 10000 and Spark 12000 are the only options, and both are small enough to carry without noticing. At AED 40 to 45 you can move to the Spark Pro 30000 or the Quake Pro 14000. Only the Quake Ultra 30000 sits at AED 50. Because the Spark Pro 30000 undercuts the Ultra by AED 10 for the same listed puffs, most buyers who do not need a stated battery size should look there first.
Best for heavy users: Quake Ultra 30000 or Spark Pro 30000
Both list 30,000 puffs and a dual mesh coil. The Ultra adds a stated 850mAh battery and a colour curved display for AED 50; the Spark Pro saves AED 10 and keeps an LED screen. Neither lists an e-liquid volume in millilitres, so treat the puff figure as the only capacity guide.
Not for you if…
These devices are not for you if you have never used nicotine, if you want a low-strength 20mg option (none of the in-stock VNSN models offers one), or if you want a pod system with replaceable parts. VNSN devices are single-use disposables with built-in batteries; when the e-liquid runs out the device is finished, and the battery should go to an e-waste collection point.
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Five in-stock models from AED 39 | Every model is 50mg, above the UAE 20 mg/ml cap |
| 10,000 to 30,000 listed puffs | Spark Pro 30000 lists no e-liquid volume or battery size |
| USB Type-C charging on every model | Quake 10000 lists no screen |
| Single and box-of-ten options | Only two families, so a smaller range than big brands |
| Wide flavour choice, 10 to 15 per model | Puff counts are manufacturer ratings |
VNSN flavours, where to buy and is it legal in the UAE?
Flavour choice varies by model. The Quake Ultra has the most, at 15, including Fizzy Vimto, Cola Ice, Kiwi Passion Fruit Guava and Mixed Berries. The Quake 10000 has 13, the Quake Pro and Spark Pro have 12 each, and the Spark 12000 has 10. Icy fruit blends such as Lush Ice, Grape Ice, Peach Ice and Mango Strawberry Ice appear across most of the range, and Bad Bull is the energy-drink option on several models. Availability changes with stock, so pick the flavour on the product page.
You can buy every model in this guide from Vape Store Web, a UAE retailer delivering across Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman, Ras Al Khaimah, Fujairah and Umm Al Quwain, with prices from AED 39. Browse the full VNSN brand hub for current stock.
On legality: vaping is legal in the UAE for adults aged 18 and over, and e-liquids are regulated through the MoIAT ECAS scheme against UAE.S 5030:2018. That standard caps nicotine at 20 mg/ml, and all in-stock VNSN models are 50mg, so certification can vary by batch and you should always look for the conformity mark. Read our guide to vaping laws in the UAE for the full picture, and see the international overview at Tobacco Control Laws.
Before you order, open the product page and choose your flavour and pack option, since single-piece and box-of-ten options are listed separately. If you are comparing VNSN with other brands, the Disposable Vape category shows every device with its listed nicotine strength, so you can compare like for like. Delivery times differ by emirate, and the store shows the current cut-off at checkout. Keep the device out of hot cars in summer, because Dubai heat can thin e-liquid and cause leaks, and never leave a charging device unattended overnight.
VNSN FAQ
Which VNSN is the best for the UAE?
For most buyers the VNSN Spark Pro 30000 is the best value on this list: it lists 30,000 puffs, a dual mesh coil and starts at AED 40. The Quake Ultra 30000 costs more but lists an 850mAh battery and a curved colour display.
How many puffs does VNSN offer?
The in-stock VNSN range runs from 10,000 puffs (Quake 10000) to 30,000 puffs (Quake Ultra 30000 and Spark Pro 30000), with 12,000 (Spark) and 14,000 (Quake Pro) in between.
What nicotine strength are VNSN disposables?
Every in-stock VNSN model is 50mg (5%) salt nicotine. That is above the 20 mg/ml cap in the UAE standard, so check for the ECAS/MoIAT mark on the packaging before you buy.
Are VNSN vapes rechargeable?
Yes. Every in-stock VNSN device charges over USB Type-C. Battery capacity is listed at 650mAh for the Quake 10000, Quake Pro and Spark, and 850mAh for the Quake Ultra; the Spark Pro listing does not state it.
Is VNSN legal in Dubai?
Vaping products can be sold in the UAE to adults aged 18 and over under the MoIAT/ECAS scheme. Because VNSN devices are 50mg, look for the ECAS conformity mark and read our UAE vaping law guide for the details.
Last reviewed: September 2026 — specs and stock checked against the live listings.
Disclaimer: for adults aged 18 and over only. Nicotine is addictive. VNSN devices contain 50mg nicotine, which exceeds the UAE 20 mg/ml limit, so check for the ECAS/MoIAT mark before you buy. Not a smoking-cessation product. See our Age Restriction & Disclaimer and Responsible Vaping / Health Disclaimer.
Use this vnsn full range guide to match each model to your device and budget, then check the product page for current stock and price. Come back to this vnsn full range guide whenever you need to compare the range again, because our vnsn full range guide is updated as listings change.
