Vnsn spark pro 30000 puffs

VNSN Spark Pro 30000 Puffs Review (2026): Specs, Flavours & Is It Worth It in the UAE?

This VNSN Spark Pro 30000 puffs review covers the Spark Pro, VNSN’s rechargeable disposable vape sold at AED 40 in Dubai and across the UAE: up to 30,000 puffs, 50mg (5%) nicotine salt, a pre-filled tank, dual mesh coils, adjustable airflow, an LED screen for battery and e-liquid, and USB Type-C charging in 12 in-stock flavours. Verdict: the cheapest 30k-class disposable at Vape Store Web with a genuinely useful feature set, held back by an unstated tank size and a 50mg strength that exceeds the UAE’s 20 mg/ml cap — check the ECAS/MoIAT mark before buying.

VNSN Spark Pro 30000 Puffs review

What Is the VNSN Spark Pro 30000 Puffs?

The VNSN Spark Pro 30000 puffs is the largest device in VNSN’s Spark line, sitting above the Spark 12000, and is made by HQD’s VNSN sub-brand. It is a draw-activated, rechargeable disposable sold at Vape Store Web for AED 40 per piece or AED 350 for a box of ten — the lowest single-unit price of any 30k-class disposable in stock here. Shoppers often search for it simply as the “Spark Pro vape”.

SpecVNSN Spark Pro 30000 puffs
BrandVNSN (an HQD brand)
Puff countUp to 30,000
Nicotine50mg (5%) nicotine salt
E-liquidPre-filled (ml not specified by the manufacturer listing)
BatteryRechargeable via USB Type-C (mAh not specified by the manufacturer listing)
CoilDual mesh coil
ScreenLED display: battery and e-liquid status
AirflowAdjustable
Flavours in stock12
Price (UAE)AED 40 per piece; AED 350 per box of 10

The listing describes a compact, sleek body with an LED screen that shows both battery and e-liquid level — the second reading is the more useful one on a 30,000-puff device, because it tells you when the tank, not just the battery, is running down. Adjustable airflow lets you tighten the draw toward a restricted style or open it up for more vapour, which is not a given at this price. There is no refilling and no coil change: recharge over Type-C and vape until the liquid is gone.

Does the Spark Pro Really Last 30000 Puffs?

Not in everyday use. The 30,000 figure is a manufacturer rating from short, machine-standard draws; real pulls are longer and use more e-liquid, so expect to land below the headline. This VNSN Spark Pro 30000 puffs review has no independent test count to add, and the listing makes no “lasts X days” claim, because that depends entirely on how often you draw.

The bigger issue is that the listing does not state the e-liquid volume — only “pre-filled”. Tank size, not the puff rating, is what actually decides lifespan, and rivals in the same class publish it: the ELF BAR Ice King lists 20ml and the IGNITE V300 approximately 15–20ml. Without a figure for the Spark Pro, the honest answer to “how long does it last” is that the LED e-liquid indicator will tell you as you go.

Battery and charging

The battery is rechargeable over USB Type-C, and the LED screen shows its level so you can top up before it dies mid-draw. The listing does not state the capacity in mAh, a charge time, or whether a cable is included — all three are not specified by the manufacturer listing, so assume you will use your own Type-C lead. Rivals in the class list 800–850mAh cells, which gives a rough idea of what to expect but is not a figure we can attribute to the Spark Pro.

Is it rechargeable but not refillable?

Yes. You can recharge the battery as many times as needed to finish the tank, but the tank itself is sealed and cannot be refilled. Once the e-liquid indicator reaches empty, the device is finished and should be disposed of responsibly rather than in general waste, because of the lithium battery inside.

Is 50mg Too Strong, and Who Is It For?

For most people, yes — 5% is 50 mg/ml nicotine salt, the top strength disposables are made in and two and a half times the UAE’s 20 mg/ml cap under the MoIAT/ECAS conformity scheme. This review therefore does not describe the Spark Pro as compliant, whatever the listing’s wording; look for the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark on the physical box before use. A heavy smoker switching to vaping is the intended user; anyone used to 20mg or lower will find it harsh.

Who it suits: adult vapers already on 50mg disposables who want a big puff count, a screen and adjustable airflow at the lowest price in the class. The draw-activated operation makes it simple, but simple is not the same as beginner-friendly at this strength. If you want the same 30k class at a legal 20mg, the TESLA Bar XT 30000 20mg review covers the obvious alternative.

Within VNSN’s own range, the VNSN Quake Ultra 30000 review covers the brand’s other 30k device, and the VNSN Spark 12000 review is the smaller sibling if 30,000 puffs is more than you need.

Not for you if…

Not for you if you are new to nicotine, if you want a strength at or below the UAE’s 20 mg/ml limit, if you need to know the exact tank and battery size before buying, or if you want a wide flavour list — 12 options is on the narrower side for a 30k device.

Which Spark Pro Vape Flavours Are Available?

Twelve flavours are in stock at the same AED 40 price, mostly iced fruit, with one mint, one cola and the energy-drink-style Bad Bull. The full list from the product page:

  • Bad Bull
  • Blueberry Ice
  • Cola Ice
  • Cool Mint
  • Grape Ice
  • Kiwi Passion Fruit Guava
  • Lush Ice
  • Mango Strawberry Ice
  • Mixed Berries
  • Peach Ice
  • Peach Mango Watermelon
  • Strawberry Watermelon Ice

Lush Ice, Blueberry Ice and Grape Ice are the mainstream safe picks; Cool Mint is the only non-fruit option, and Kiwi Passion Fruit Guava and Peach Mango Watermelon are the two multi-fruit blends. The listing’s description mentions 13 flavours but 12 are currently in stock. Flavour descriptions on the listing are marketing copy rather than tasting notes, and this review does not add any of its own.

How Does It Compare With Other 30000-Puff Vapes?

Against the other in-stock 30k-class disposables at Vape Store Web, the Spark Pro wins on price and loses on spec transparency. Rival specs are taken from each product’s own listing.

DevicePuffsNicotineE-liquidBatteryScreen / airflowPrice
VNSN Spark Pro 3000030,00050mg (5%)Not listedType-C, mAh not listedLED screen, adjustable airflowAED 40
ELF BAR Ice King 30000~30,00050mg (5%)20ml850mAh, USB-C5-level coolness controlAED 45
IGNITE V300 3000030,000 (Regular/Boost)50mg (5%)~15–20ml800mAh, USB-CSmart LED displayAED 70
TESLA Bar XT 3000030,00020mg (2%)Not listedRechargeable, mAh not listedNot listedAED 55

Where the rivals win: the ELF BAR Ice King publishes a 20ml tank and an 850mAh battery, adds five levels of coolness control and has 15 flavours, for only AED 5 more. The IGNITE V300 has dual modes and a full LED display but costs AED 30 more. The TESLA Bar XT is the only one at a UAE-legal 20mg. The Spark Pro’s case is price — AED 40 single, AED 35 per unit in a box of ten — plus adjustable airflow and an e-liquid indicator that the Ice King does not list.

ProsCons
Cheapest 30k-class disposable in stock at AED 40E-liquid volume and battery mAh not stated on the listing
LED screen shows battery and e-liquid level50mg exceeds the UAE 20 mg/ml cap — check the ECAS/MoIAT mark
Adjustable airflow plus dual mesh coils30,000 puffs is a ceiling; real use is lower
USB Type-C rechargeable so no liquid is wasted12 flavours, fewer than the ELF BAR Ice King
Box of ten at AED 350 for bulk buyersToo strong for beginners or light vapers

Vape Store Web sells the VNSN Spark Pro 30000 puffs at AED 40 per piece or AED 350 for a box of ten in all 12 flavours, with delivery to Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah for adults aged 18 and over. Order from the Spark Pro product page or browse the full disposable vape category.

Vaping products have been legal to sell in the UAE since 2019 under the MoIAT (formerly ESMA) ECAS conformity scheme, which caps e-liquid nicotine at 20 mg/ml and requires the conformity mark on the pack. At 50mg the Spark Pro is above that cap, so look for the ECAS/MoIAT mark on the physical box before use. Our guide to whether disposable vaping is legal in Dubai covers where you can and cannot use one, and the Tobacco Control Laws database tracks the legislation. HQD, VNSN’s parent brand, publishes its official product information at hqdtechusa.com.

How to spot a fake in the UAE

Low-priced, high-puff disposables are a favourite target for counterfeiters. Genuine HQD/VNSN packaging carries a scratch-off authenticity code, and a real Spark Pro powers on to the LED screen showing battery and e-liquid — a unit with no screen or a plain indicator light is not the genuine device. Check that the flavour is one of the 12 on the official list, that the seal is intact, and treat any price well under AED 40 as a warning sign. Buying from a licensed UAE retailer is the simplest safeguard.

VNSN Spark Pro 30000 Puffs Review FAQ

How many puffs does the VNSN Spark Pro offer?

It is rated for up to 30,000 puffs. That is a manufacturer figure; real-world use is lower and depends on how long and how often you draw. The LED screen shows the remaining e-liquid level.

Where can I buy the VNSN Spark Pro in Dubai?

Vape Store Web stocks all 12 flavours at AED 40 per piece or AED 350 per box of ten, with delivery across all seven emirates.

What flavours are available in the VNSN Spark Pro?

Twelve flavours, including Bad Bull, Blueberry Ice, Cola Ice, Cool Mint, Grape Ice, Lush Ice, Mango Strawberry Ice and Peach Ice.

What nicotine strength does the VNSN Spark Pro have?

50mg (5%) nicotine salt, which is above the UAE’s 20 mg/ml cap — check the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark on the box before buying.

Is the VNSN Spark Pro rechargeable?

Yes, via USB Type-C, so you can use the full tank. It is not refillable; the battery capacity is not specified by the manufacturer listing.

Last reviewed: September 2026 — specs checked against the live listing.

See every in-stock VNSN model compared in our VNSN Full Range Guide.

This product is for adults aged 18 and over only. Nicotine is an addictive chemical. Vaping products sold in the UAE must carry the MoIAT/ECAS conformity mark; this device’s 50 mg/ml strength exceeds the UAE’s 20 mg/ml cap, so check the mark and the printed strength on your packaging before use.

2-Hour Dubai Delivery

Depending on traffic conditions

24-Hour UAE Delivery

Sharjah, Ajman, Abu Dhabi, Al Ain & more

100% Authentic Products

Verified suppliers only

Cash, Card or Bank Transfer

Payment options vary by emirate

Chat on WhatsApp