This DOVPO 30K review covers a rechargeable disposable vape rated for approximately 30,000 puffs, with a 15ml visible pod, dual mesh coil, 650mAh battery, Type-C quick charging and 13 flavours, sold in Dubai and across the UAE from AED 50. Verdict: a distinctive, dessert-leaning 30K disposable with a see-through pod, but its 3% nicotine listing sits above the UAE 20 mg/ml cap, so check the conformity mark before you buy.

On this page
DOVPO 30K Review: What Is It and What Are the Specs?
The DOVPO 30K Disposable Vape is a rechargeable disposable from the DOVPO range, filed under disposable vapes. It pairs a dual mesh coil with a visible pod and a Type-C port. Here are the specs exactly as the manufacturer listing gives them.
| Spec | Detail |
|---|---|
| Puff count | Approx. 30,000 |
| E-liquid capacity | 15ml |
| Coil | Dual mesh coil |
| Nicotine strength | 3% (about 30mg/ml) |
| Battery | 650mAh rechargeable |
| Pod type | Visible pod |
| Charging | Type-C quick charge |
| Display or indicator | Not specified by the manufacturer listing |
| Flavours | 13 |
| Price | From AED 50 |
Anything missing from that table is left out on purpose rather than guessed. That matters for a review, because a spec sheet with gaps tells you as much as the numbers it does print. Where the manufacturer is silent, we say so and point you to the box.
In practice this is aimed at adult smokers who want a long-life, rechargeable disposable with a see-through pod and a wide flavour range. It is a single-piece unit: nothing to refill and no coil to change. You may also want our review of the DOVPO Pod Only 30K for a sibling model.
Design, Battery and Performance
The headline design feature is the visible pod, which lets you see the e-liquid level rather than guess it. The listing pairs that with sleek, portable styling, though it also concedes the device is larger because of its high capacity. Exact dimensions and weight are not specified by the manufacturer listing.
Using it is simple. Remove the packaging and the silicone plugs from the mouthpiece and base, then inhale to activate the device. When the battery runs low or flavour fades, connect a Type-C cable and carry on until the e-liquid is gone.
The listing does not mention a screen, an airflow control or a battery indicator, so the visible pod is the only built-in way to check what is left. If you like a display on your disposable, that is worth weighing against rivals that list one.
Battery and charging
The 650mAh battery recharges through a Type-C quick-charge port, so an ordinary phone cable works. Charge time is not specified by the manufacturer listing. Because the device is rechargeable, you are not forced to abandon it with liquid left in the pod when the battery dips.
The dual mesh coil is described as giving a larger heating surface for better flavour and denser clouds. That is a manufacturer claim rather than an independent measurement, so judge it for yourself.
Does the DOVPO 30K Really Last 30,000 Puffs?
It is rated for approximately 30,000 puffs, and that figure is a manufacturer estimate that depends on usage habits. Real totals vary with draw length and frequency, so treat 30,000 as a ceiling rather than a promise. A puff rating is a standardised estimate, not a guarantee of how many days one device will last.
On price alone, AED 50 spread over 30,000 rated puffs works out at about 17 fils per 100 puffs. That is arithmetic on the rated figure, not a measured result, but it gives a fair sense of value against other 30K devices.
To get more from any high-capacity disposable, keep draws moderate, recharge before the battery is completely flat, and store it upright and away from heat. These habits cannot change the rating, but they avoid wasting liquid on long, hard pulls.
Is 3% nicotine too strong?
The listing gives the strength as 3% nicotine, which is about 30mg/ml. That exceeds the UAE 20 mg/ml cap for e-liquid, so do not assume a unit is automatically compliant: check the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark on the box and ask the seller if it is missing. Nicotine is addictive, and a strength this high is aimed at existing smokers, not beginners or non-smokers.
Which Flavours Does the DOVPO 30K Come In?
The listing names thirteen flavours:
- Avocado Yakult
- Black Ice
- Caramel Coffee
- Cheese Cake
- Cola Ice
- Lemon Sea Salt
- Lychee
- Mint
- Peach Watermelon
- Strawberry Yakult
- Taro
- Watermelon
- Creamy Avocado Milkshake
The lineup leans towards dessert and drink-style options such as Cheese Cake, Caramel Coffee, Taro and Creamy Avocado Milkshake, with Yakult-inspired picks, iced options like Black Ice and Cola Ice, and simple choices in Mint, Lychee and Watermelon. Stock can vary by flavour, so confirm availability on the product page before ordering.
Because each flavour is a separate device, you cannot switch flavour mid-way through a unit. Only flavour names are listed here, since the listing gives no independent tasting data. If you are new to the range, pick one familiar flavour such as Mint or Watermelon first, then branch out to the more unusual dessert options once you know the device suits you.
How Does It Compare With Other 30K Disposables?
Three same-tier 30K disposables from our catalogue, with specs taken from their own listings. The first row is this device.
| Product | Puffs | Nicotine | E-liquid | Battery | Coil | Price (AED) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DOVPO 30K | Approx. 30,000 | 3% (about 30mg/ml) | 15ml | 650mAh | Dual mesh | From 50 |
| Hayati Solix 30000 | Up to 30,000 | 50mg (5%) | 18-20ml | 650mAh | Mesh | From 40 |
| VNSN Spark Pro 30000 | 30,000 | 50mg (5%) | Pre-filled, size not specified | Rechargeable, size not specified | Dual mesh | From 40 |
| Beco Pop 30000 | Up to 30,000 | 20mg (2%) | Not published | 850mAh | 1.1 ohm mesh | From 40 |
Honest read: DOVPO has the highest starting price of the four and lists a smaller tank than Hayati, which offers more liquid at the same battery size. Beco Pop has the lowest nicotine strength, a bigger battery and an LED indicator, while the DOVPO is the one that highlights a visible pod.
If you want the lowest nicotine of the four, Beco Pop is the better fit. If a see-through pod and dessert-style flavours are the draw, DOVPO earns its slightly higher price. Whichever you choose, compare the nicotine line first, because it varies far more than the puff count.
Pros and cons at a glance
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Approx. 30,000 puffs from a rechargeable device | The 3% nicotine listing exceeds the UAE 20 mg/ml cap, so check the mark |
| Visible pod shows the e-liquid level | No screen or battery indicator listed |
| Dual mesh coil and Type-C quick charging | 15ml tank is smaller than some 30K rivals |
| 13 flavours, including dessert-style options | Higher starting price than several 30K rivals |
| 650mAh battery lets you finish the liquid | Charge time and dimensions are not specified |
In this DOVPO 30K review, the short verdict is a distinctive, flavour-led 30K disposable that suits adult smokers, and a poor fit if you want the lowest price, a display or a lower nicotine strength.
Not for you if you are a non-smoker, want a slim pocket device, or need a milder nicotine strength.
Where to Buy in the UAE and Is It Legal?
The DOVPO 30K Disposable Vape is listed from AED 50 at Vape Store Web, with delivery to Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah and Umm Al Quwain. Sale is for adults aged 18 and over. Read is vaping legal in the UAE and is disposable vaping legal in Dubai for the rules, or see the official Tobacco Control Laws database.
In the UAE, electronic nicotine products are expected to be certified under the Emirates Conformity Assessment Scheme run by MoIAT, and the conformity mark appears on compliant packaging. A retailer describing a product as compliant is not the same as you seeing the mark on the box, so always check it yourself.
Once you are done with it, do not bin the device with general waste. It contains a lithium battery and leftover e-liquid, so take it to a battery or e-waste drop-off point and never puncture, crush or burn it.
How to spot a fake in the UAE
Buy from a licensed UAE retailer, look for the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark on the box, and compare the packaging against the specs on the product page. If nicotine strength or batch details are missing, ask the seller before you pay.
DOVPO 30K FAQ
How many puffs does the DOVPO 30K provide?
It is rated for approximately 30,000 puffs, depending on usage habits.
What nicotine strength is the DOVPO 30K?
The listing gives 3% nicotine strength, which is about 30mg/ml and above the UAE 20 mg/ml cap, so check the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark.
Is the DOVPO 30K rechargeable?
Yes. It has a 650mAh battery with a Type-C quick-charge port, and charge time is not specified by the manufacturer listing.
Can I see how much e-liquid is left?
Yes. The visible pod lets you check the e-liquid level, and the listing does not mention a separate screen or indicator.
Is the DOVPO 30K legal to buy in Dubai?
Vape products are sold to adults aged 18 and over in the UAE and should carry the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark, so check the box before buying. Nicotine is addictive.
Final word: this DOVPO 30K review finds a flavour-led 30K device with a useful visible pod and a nicotine strength that demands a label check. Browse the full disposable vape range to compare before you decide.
Last reviewed: September 2026 – specs checked against the live listing.
18+ only. Nicotine is addictive. Products must carry the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark; check it on the packaging. Not for non-smokers, minors, pregnant women or anyone sensitive to nicotine.
