Vaporesso armour g series pod system

Vaporesso Armour G Pod System Review (2026): Specs, Options & Is It Worth It in the UAE?

This Vaporesso Armour G pod system review covers a refillable 3ml pod with an integrated mesh coil, sold in Dubai and across the UAE for AED 35. It is listed in two versions, MTL and DTL, and works with both nicotine salts and freebase e-liquid.

Verdict: a low-cost replacement pod for Armour-series owners, but only if you already own a compatible device, because this is a pod and not a kit.

Below you will find the listed specs, how it compares with other Vaporesso pods in stock, the UAE legal position and an honest pros and cons table. Every figure comes from the product listing, and anything the listing does not state is marked as not specified by the manufacturer listing.

Vaporesso Armour G pod system review: refillable 3ml mesh pod for Armour kits in Dubai

What Is the Vaporesso Armour G Pod System?

The Vaporesso Armour G Series Pod System is a refillable replacement pod for Vaporesso’s Armour range, priced at AED 35 at Vape Store Web. Despite the word system in the title, the listing describes a pod rather than a full kit: the description calls it a premium replacement pod, and the specification sheet gives no battery, wattage or screen details. Buy it to refill a device you already own, not as your first purchase.

The pod holds 3ml of e-liquid, uses an integrated mesh coil and fills from the side. The listing says it supports nicotine salts and freebase nicotine, has a transparent leak-resistant body and an ergonomic mouthpiece, and is compatible with Vaporesso Armour series pod kits.

Vaporesso is one of the brands in our Vaporesso brand hub, and you can see the wider line in the Vaporesso Full Range Guide.

SpecListed detail
BrandVaporesso
CategoryPod system (refillable pod)
E-liquid capacity3ml refillable pod
CoilIntegrated mesh coil
Resistance options0.4Ω, 0.6Ω, 0.8Ω, 1.2Ω
Filling methodSide-fill
Nicotine compatibilitySalt nic and freebase
Versions listedMTL and DTL
CompatibilityVaporesso Armour series pod kits
Battery, wattage, screenNot specified by the manufacturer listing
PriceAED 35

Design and Build: What Does the Listing Say?

The listing describes a transparent pod body so you can see the e-liquid level, a leak-resistant structure and an ergonomic mouthpiece. It gives no dimensions, weight or material, so those details are not specified by the manufacturer listing. At 3ml, the capacity is smaller than several other Vaporesso pods in the catalogue, which matters if you refill often.

Filling is by a side-fill system according to the specification sheet. That is all the listing says about the fill port, so check the pod against the device you own before assuming it seats the way an older pod did. The supported-device list on the product page is a related-products list that includes accessories, so rely on the specification line, which states compatibility with Vaporesso Armour series pod kits, and confirm the exact model before you buy.

For anyone reading a Vaporesso Armour G pod system review to choose between versions, three practical checks matter: which Armour device you own, which draw style you already use, and which type of nicotine you plan to fill with. Answer those three and the choice between MTL and DTL, and between salt nic and freebase, mostly makes itself.

How the Mesh Coil and Resistance Options Work

The listing states an integrated mesh coil and four resistance options: 0.4Ω, 0.6Ω, 0.8Ω and 1.2Ω. Its selling points describe the range as suitable for both MTL and RDL vaping. As a general rule, a higher-resistance coil suits a tighter mouth-to-lung draw and a lower one suits a looser draw. The listing does not say which resistance ships with the MTL version and which with the DTL version, so ask our team before ordering if that matters to you.

Performance and Nicotine: Who Is It For?

Because this is a pod and not a full device, performance depends on the battery and chipset it is paired with. The listing offers no wattage range, puff rating or battery data, so we do not quote any. What it does state is a mesh coil, a 3ml capacity and support for both nicotine salts and freebase nicotine.

That flexibility is the main appeal. You can fill it with a salt nic bottle or a freebase juice and switch between them. As a rule of thumb, nicotine salts are used with higher-resistance coils and lower power, and freebase with lower-resistance coils. The listing gives no recommended pairing, so treat that as general guidance rather than a manufacturer claim.

A pod like this is a consumable. This Vaporesso Armour G pod system review would be incomplete without saying that the pod, not the battery, is the part you replace when the coil wears out. The listing does not state a coil life or a puff rating, so we cannot tell you how many refills one pod lasts. Keep a spare pod so a worn coil never leaves you without a working device, and rinse or replace the pod if you switch to a very different flavour.

MTL or DTL: Which Version Should You Pick?

The product page offers a Pod Type choice of MTL (mouth-to-lung) or DTL (direct-to-lung), both at AED 35. MTL is the tighter draw closer to a cigarette, while DTL is the looser draw. The listing does not publish airflow or coil differences between the two, so choose the draw style you already use. Beginners who are unsure should start with MTL and ask before ordering.

Vaporesso Armour G Pod System Review: How Does It Compare?

The closest rivals are other Vaporesso refillable pods in stock at Vape Store Web. Each fits different devices, so this is a compatibility decision before it is a preference. Specs below come from each product’s own listing.

PodCapacityCoil and resistanceFillPrice (AED)
Armour G pod system (this page)3mlIntegrated mesh; 0.4Ω, 0.6Ω, 0.8Ω, 1.2ΩSide-fill35
Luxe X Series 5ml pods5mlIntegrated mesh; 0.4Ω, 0.6Ω, 0.8Ω, 1.2ΩBottom-fill35
Vibe refillable pod cartridge7mL in spec (title says 4.5ml)Built-in; 1.0Ω and 0.8ΩNot listed in the spec summary35
Eco Nano pod cartridge6mlIntegrated Corex mesh; 0.8Ω and 1.2ΩSide-fill45

The rivals win on capacity: the Luxe X pod holds 5ml and the Eco Nano pod 6ml, against 3ml here. The Armour G pod’s edge is the four listed resistances and the AED 35 price for a pod that takes both salt nic and freebase. If you own an Armour kit, you do not have a choice, so the useful question is which draw version to buy. Our Vaporesso pods compatibility guide helps you match pods to devices.

Capacity and resistance are the two numbers to compare across these listings. A larger pod means fewer refills, while a wider resistance range gives you more control over the draw. The Armour G pod leans on range rather than size, which suits vapers who refill often and like to fine-tune how the device draws.

If you want the device rather than the pod, read our VAPORESSO Armour G Pod Kit review, which covers the built-in battery kit.

You can order the pod from Vape Store Web at AED 35, with delivery across the UAE, covering Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah. Buyers must be 18 or over. Browse other refillable options in our pod device category.

Vaping is regulated in the UAE, and nicotine e-liquid you put in this pod must carry the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark. Read our guide to whether vaping is legal in the UAE and check the Tobacco Control Laws database for the current rules. Nicotine is addictive.

How to Spot a Fake in the UAE

Buy pods only from a licensed UAE retailer. Check that the packaging is sealed and shows the model name, that the pod fits your device without force, and that it does not leak at the seal on first fill. A pod sold with no packaging details, or far below the usual AED 35, deserves suspicion. If in doubt, ask the retailer before you buy.

Pros, Cons and Final Verdict

Here is the honest trade-off, based only on what the listing states.

ProsCons
Integrated mesh coil with four listed resistances3ml capacity is smaller than the Luxe X and Eco Nano pods
Works with both nicotine salts and freebaseNot a kit: needs a compatible Armour device
MTL and DTL versions offeredNo airflow or coil differences published between them
Transparent, leak-resistant bodyDimensions and weight not specified by the manufacturer listing
AED 35 priceSupported-device list on the page is broad and needs checking

Not for You If…

Skip this pod if you do not already own an Armour-series device, if you want a larger tank than 3ml, or if you need published airflow and wattage data before buying. Anyone who does not currently use nicotine should not start.

If you are simply comparing prices, remember that a pod is only good value when it fits your device. A cheaper pod that does not seat properly, or a larger pod that your kit cannot take, costs more in the end than the right AED 35 pod. When you are unsure, message us with your device name before ordering.

To wrap up this Vaporesso Armour G pod system review: it is a sensible, affordable refillable pod for existing Armour owners who want a choice of MTL or DTL, provided you confirm compatibility first.

FAQ: Vaporesso Armour G Pod System

Is the Vaporesso Armour G pod system a full vape kit?

No. The listing describes a refillable replacement pod with an integrated mesh coil and gives no battery, wattage or screen details, so you need a compatible Armour-series device.

How much e-liquid does the Armour G pod hold?

The specification sheet lists a 3ml refillable pod with a side-fill system.

Does it work with salt nic and freebase nicotine?

Yes. The listing states it works with both nicotine salts and freebase nicotine.

What does it cost in Dubai?

The product page lists both the MTL and DTL versions at AED 35.

Which version should I choose, MTL or DTL?

Pick the draw style you already use: MTL is the tighter mouth-to-lung draw and DTL the looser direct-to-lung draw. The listing does not publish differences beyond that.

Last reviewed: September 2026 — specs checked against the live listing.

You must be 18 or over to buy. Nicotine is addictive. Nicotine products sold in the UAE must carry the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark, so check it on the box before you buy.

2-Hour Dubai Delivery

Depending on traffic conditions

24-Hour UAE Delivery

Sharjah, Ajman, Abu Dhabi, Al Ain & more

100% Authentic Products

Verified suppliers only

Cash, Card or Bank Transfer

Payment options vary by emirate

Chat on WhatsApp