The Malaki full range guide starts with a direct answer: for the longest run between charges, choose the Malaki Flonq Ultra 20000 at up to 20,000 puffs, and for a smaller, lower-cost device with a screen, choose the Malaki Flonq Max Smart 10000 at up to 10,000 puffs. Both are 20mg rechargeable disposables, both are in stock in Dubai and across the UAE from AED 49, and both are compared below using only their own product listings.

On this page
Which Malaki vape should you buy?
Malaki is a two-model range on our shelves, both sold under the Flonq name: the Ultra and the Max Smart. Searches for a Malaki vape or a Malaki Flonq vape usually end at one of these two devices, and some shoppers type the name as Malaki Flona. It is the same Flonq range. One thing worth knowing is that the Ultra listing is titled Flanq while its web address and description say Flonq, so you may see both spellings on the product page. Both devices are 20mg, so the decision is about capacity, size and screen rather than strength.
The Ultra lists 20,000 puffs, a 16 mL e-liquid capacity and a 650 mAh battery. The Max Smart lists up to 10,000 puffs, 14 ml of pre-filled e-liquid, a 650 mAh battery and an LCD that shows battery and e-liquid level. Notice that the battery capacity is identical, which means the Ultra is asking the same battery to run through roughly twice the puff rating. That is worth remembering when you decide how often you expect to recharge.
Best for the longest life between purchases
The Malaki Flonq Ultra 20000 is the pick. At AED 49 for a rated 20,000 puffs it works out to roughly 408 rated puffs per dirham, against roughly 200 for the Max Smart at AED 50. The listing gives no screen or display information, so you will not have a liquid gauge to watch. The nicotine-strength line reads 20mg.
Best for buyers who want to see the levels
The Malaki Flonq Max Smart 10000 is the pick. Its LCD shows battery and e-liquid level, it is draw-activated with an MTL-style draw, and it measures 88.9 x 44.5 x 25 mm. A box of five costs AED 230, or AED 46 per device. It rates lower on puffs than the Ultra, and that is the price of the smaller tank.
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Both models are 20mg, in line with the UAE 20 mg/ml reference | Only two in-stock models, so limited choice |
| Both rechargeable with a 650 mAh battery | Ultra listing does not describe a screen |
| Ultra offers 20,000 rated puffs from AED 49 | Ultra box price is not specified in the listing |
| Max Smart adds an LCD for battery and e-liquid level | Max Smart rates only up to 10,000 puffs |
Before comparing the two, it helps to know what each listing does and does not tell you. The Ultra page gives its puff rating, nicotine strength, e-liquid volume and battery capacity as a plain specification list, but it does not describe a screen, a coil type or a charging method. The Max Smart page gives all of those, plus its size. When one listing publishes more than the other, a fair comparison has to mark the gaps, which is why the table below says not specified rather than filling them in.
Every in-stock Malaki model compared
This is the master comparison of every Malaki model currently in stock. Prices are the single-piece AED prices from each listing, and the linked names go to our review of each model.
| Model | Puffs | Nicotine | E-liquid / battery | Screen / feature | Price (AED) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Malaki Flonq Ultra 20000 | 20,000 | 20mg | 16 mL; 650 mAh | Not specified | 49 |
| Malaki Flonq Max Smart 10000 | Up to 10,000 | 20 mg/ml (2%) | 14 ml pre-filled; 650 mAh | LCD for battery and e-liquid level; mesh coil; USB Type-C | 50 (AED 230 for 5) |
Product pages: Ultra product page and Max Smart product page. Reviews: Flonq Ultra 20000 review and Flonq Max Smart 10000 review. The Ultra listing offers a single piece or a box of ten, but it does not give the box price in the listing data we checked, so this guide leaves it out rather than guess. The Max Smart is offered as a single piece or a five-piece box.
A puff rating is the manufacturer’s figure for a typical draw, not a guarantee. Heavy use will shorten it and light use may extend it, so treat the numbers as a way to compare the two models against each other. Both devices are rechargeable, but neither is refillable, so once the pre-filled e-liquid is finished the device is done.
Malaki Flonq Ultra 20000
The Malaki Flonq Ultra 20000 is the high-capacity model. Its specification lists 20,000 puffs, 20mg nicotine, 16 mL of e-liquid and a 650 mAh battery, and it is priced at AED 49 per piece. It has nine selectable flavours, and the description also names Lemon Mint. The Malaki Flonq Ultra 20000 review covers the listing in more detail.
| Spec | Malaki Flonq Ultra 20000 |
|---|---|
| Puffs | 20,000 |
| Nicotine | 20mg |
| E-liquid | 16 mL |
| Battery | 650 mAh |
| Screen | Not specified |
| Options | Single piece or box of 10 |
Not for you if…
Skip the Ultra if you want an on-device display of liquid and battery levels, because the listing does not describe one. Skip it too if you want the smallest possible body: the Ultra listing does not publish its dimensions, so it is worth checking the product page. Nicotine is addictive, and no disposable is risk-free.
In everyday terms, the Ultra is the device for someone who does not want to think about replacing it often, and who is content to vape until it stops. The trade-off is that without a screen, the first sign the e-liquid is running low is the taste or output changing. Because the Ultra and the Max Smart share a 650 mAh battery, charging habits are likely to matter more on the Ultra, which is asked to cover twice the rated puffs. Recharge before the battery is completely flat rather than after.
Malaki Flonq Max Smart 10000
The Malaki Flonq Max Smart 10000 is the compact, more fully specified model. The listing gives up to 10,000 puffs, 14 ml of pre-filled 20 mg/ml (2%) nicotine salt e-liquid, a mesh coil, a 650 mAh USB Type-C battery and an LCD showing battery and e-liquid level. It is draw-activated in an MTL style, with a size of 88.9 x 44.5 x 25 mm. Charge time is not published by the manufacturer.
| Spec | Malaki Flonq Max Smart 10000 |
|---|---|
| Puffs | Up to 10,000 |
| Nicotine | 20 mg/ml (2%) nicotine salt |
| E-liquid | 14 ml, pre-filled |
| Battery | 650 mAh, USB Type-C; charge time not specified |
| Coil | Mesh |
| Display | LCD: battery and e-liquid level |
| Activation | Auto-draw, MTL style |
The Max Smart is the better fit if you would rather see how much e-liquid is left than run to the maximum puff count. It costs AED 50 for one and AED 230 for five. The lower puff rating means you will replace it more often than the Ultra, which is the trade-off for the display and smaller size. Read the Flonq Max Smart 10000 review for the listing details.
Which one should you buy? For a first purchase, the Max Smart’s display makes it easier to learn how quickly you go through a device, and its AED 230 five-box brings the per-device price down to AED 46. Once you know your own usage, the Ultra’s 20,000 rated puffs at AED 49 is the better value on paper. Neither device suits anyone who does not already use nicotine, and both are for adults only. If you want a refillable option with adjustable settings instead of a disposable, look at our pod device category.
Malaki flavours across the range
The Ultra lists nine selectable flavours: Blueberry, Grape Ice, Mango Ice, Mint Ice, Peach Ice, Pineapple Ice, Sour Apple, Strawberry Kiwi and Watermelon Ice. The Max Smart also lists nine: Banana Milk, Blueberry, Cherry Peach Lemon, Grape Ice, Mango Ice, Mixed Berries, Pineapple Coconut, Strawberry Kiwi and Watermelon Ice. Five names appear on both: Blueberry, Grape Ice, Mango Ice, Strawberry Kiwi and Watermelon Ice.
If you are trying the range for the first time, ordering the same shared flavour on each model lets you compare the hardware and the strength without a flavour difference clouding it. The flavours unique to the Ultra are Mint Ice, Peach Ice, Pineapple Ice and Sour Apple, while Banana Milk, Cherry Peach Lemon, Mixed Berries and Pineapple Coconut are unique to the Max Smart. Flavour lists change with stock, so check each product page before ordering. We describe flavours by their listed names only.
Where to buy Malaki in the UAE and is it legal
Vape Store Web sells Malaki vapes from AED 49 per piece and delivers across all seven emirates: Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah. Dubai delivery is listed at about two hours under our shipping policy. Browse the Malaki brand page or the wider disposable vape category for current stock.
How to spot a fake
Buy from a licensed UAE retailer, look for the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark on the packaging, and be wary of prices far below the AED 49 to 50 listed here. Check the model name and strength against what you ordered. For the rules, read our guide on whether vaping is legal in the UAE, and for the wider regulatory picture see the Tobacco Control Laws database. Both Malaki devices are 20mg, so neither exceeds the UAE 20 mg/ml reference.
If you are comparing other disposable brands, our WAKA Full Range Guide, VOZOL Full Range Guide and Tesla Full Range Guide cover the same ground. When your order arrives, keep the packaging until you are satisfied; our return policy and shipping policy explain what is covered. Store rechargeable disposables away from heat and dispose of finished devices at a battery or e-waste collection point.
To keep your order simple, decide first on capacity, then on whether you want a screen, then on flavour. Both devices arrive ready to use, with no setup, refilling or coil changes, and both are draw-activated so there is no button to press. If you would like a second opinion on which suits you, our team can help on WhatsApp before you order.
Malaki vape FAQ
What is the difference between Malaki Flonq Ultra and Max Smart?
The Ultra lists 20,000 puffs and 16 mL of e-liquid at AED 49. The Max Smart lists up to 10,000 puffs and 14 ml of e-liquid with an LCD showing battery and liquid level, at AED 50. Both are 20mg with a 650 mAh battery.
Is Malaki Flona the same as Malaki Flonq?
Yes. Some shoppers type Malaki Flona, but the range is Flonq. The Ultra listing is also titled Flanq, so you may see both spellings.
How much is a Malaki vape in Dubai?
The Flonq Ultra 20000 is AED 49 per piece and the Flonq Max Smart 10000 is AED 50, or AED 230 for a box of five.
Are Malaki vapes rechargeable?
Yes. Both models list a 650 mAh rechargeable battery, and the Max Smart charges over USB Type-C. Neither is refillable.
Is Malaki legal in the UAE?
Vaping is legal for adults 18+ in the UAE. Both in-stock Malaki devices are 20mg, in line with the 20 mg/ml reference in UAE.S 5030, but always check for the ECAS/MoIAT mark on the packaging.
Last reviewed: September 2026 — specs and stock checked against the live listings.
For adults 18+ only. Nicotine is addictive. Products sold in the UAE should carry the MoIAT/ECAS conformity mark. See our Age Restriction & Disclaimer and Responsible Vaping / Health Disclaimer.
Use this malaki full range guide to match each model to your device and budget, then check the product page for current stock and price. Come back to this malaki full range guide whenever you need to compare the range again, because our malaki full range guide is updated as listings change.
