TESLA Bar XT 30000 puffs 20mg disposable vape

Tesla Full Range Guide (2026): Every In-Stock Model Compared for the UAE

The Tesla full range guide starts with a simple answer: if you want to stay inside the UAE 20 mg/ml nicotine reference, pick the Tesla Bar XT 30000 at 20mg, and if you want the higher-strength option with a display and adjustable settings, pick the Tesla Bar XT 25000 at 50mg. Both are rechargeable disposables sold in Dubai and across the UAE from AED 55 per piece, and both are in stock as of September 2026.

Tesla full range guide: Tesla Bar XT 30000 puffs 20mg disposable vape in Dubai

Which Tesla vape should you buy?

Tesla is a small range on our shelves: two Tesla Bar XT disposables, and the choice between them comes down to nicotine strength and features rather than flavour. Searches for a Tesla vape or a Tesla bar usually land on one of these two devices, so this page puts them side by side using only what each product listing states. Where a listing does not publish a figure, this guide says so instead of guessing.

A quick way to decide is to start with nicotine strength, because it is the one difference that cannot be worked around. The XT 30000 is listed at 2% (20 mg) and the XT 25000 at 5% (50 mg). If you already know which strength you use, the choice is made for you. If you do not, the lower strength is the more conservative starting point, and the higher-strength device is only worth considering for adults with existing nicotine dependence. Neither is intended for anyone under 18 or for non-smokers.

Best for staying inside the 20mg cap

The Tesla Bar XT 30000 is the pick here. Its listing gives 2% (20 mg) nicotine salts, a mesh coil, a rechargeable battery with USB Type-C fast charging and up to 30,000 puffs. The trade-off is what the listing leaves out: it does not publish the e-liquid volume or the battery capacity, so you cannot compare it with the XT 25000 on those two lines.

Best for high-nicotine and feature-minded buyers

The Tesla Bar XT 25000 is the pick for adults who already use strong nicotine and want more visible specifications: 25 ml pre-filled e-liquid, an 800 mAh battery, a 0.8 ohm dual mesh coil, adjustable airflow and voltage, and a display with a lock icon. At 5% (50 mg) it is above the 20 mg/ml cap referenced by UAE.S 5030, so check for the ECAS mark before you buy.

ProsCons
Two clear options: one 20mg, one 50mgOnly two in-stock models, so limited choice
Both rechargeable with USB Type-CXT 30000 does not publish battery or e-liquid volume
Both priced from AED 55 per pieceXT 25000 is 50mg, above the UAE 20 mg/ml reference
15 flavours listed on each modelNo dedicated pod-kit or refillable option in the range

Beyond strength, the practical differences are what each listing chooses to publish. The XT 25000 page is the more detailed one, with tank volume, battery capacity, coil resistance and controls all stated. The XT 30000 page focuses on the headline puff rating, the mesh coil and the charging method. That gap is a reason to read both product pages before you pay, and it is why the comparison table below marks two cells as not specified. Both devices are non-refillable, so when the e-liquid runs out the device is finished.

Every in-stock Tesla model compared

This is the master comparison of every Tesla model currently in stock. Prices are the single-piece prices in AED from each listing, and the linked model names go to our review where one exists.

ModelPuffsNicotineE-liquid / batteryFeaturePrice (AED)
Tesla Bar XT 30000Up to 30,0002% (20 mg)Internal tank, volume not specified; battery capacity not specifiedMesh coil, USB Type-C fast charging55 (AED 260 for 5)
Tesla Bar XT 25000Up to 25,0005% (50 mg)25 ml pre-filled; 800 mAh0.8 ohm dual mesh, adjustable airflow and voltage, display55 (AED 200 for 5)

Product pages: Tesla Bar XT 30000 product page and Tesla Bar XT 25000 product page. Reviews: XT 30000 review and XT 25000 review. At the same AED 55 single price, the XT 30000 carries the higher rated puff count (30,000 against 25,000), which works out to roughly 545 rated puffs per dirham versus roughly 455, though real puff counts depend on how you use the device. Buying five brings the per-piece price down to AED 52 for the XT 30000 and AED 40 for the XT 25000.

One note on reading puff ratings: a puff count is the manufacturer’s figure for a typical draw, not a measured guarantee. A device rated at 30,000 puffs will not deliver the same number for a heavy user as for a light one, and higher-power settings, where a device has them, tend to shorten the total. Use the figures here to compare models against each other rather than as a promise of how long one device will last.

Tesla Bar XT 30000: the 20mg option

The Tesla Bar XT 30000 is a rechargeable, non-refillable disposable with a mesh coil and 2% (20 mg) nicotine salts. Its listing describes USB Type-C fast charging and up to 30,000 puffs, and it is often searched as the Tesla bar 30000 puffs. It sells at AED 55 per piece or AED 260 for a box of five, with 15 flavours in stock. Read the full Tesla Bar XT 30000 review for the listing details.

SpecTesla Bar XT 30000
PuffsUp to 30,000 (manufacturer rating)
Nicotine2% (20 mg) nicotine salts
E-liquidInternal tank, non-refillable; volume not specified
BatteryRechargeable; capacity not specified
CoilMesh
ChargingUSB Type-C fast charging

Not for you if…

Skip the XT 30000 if you want to see the battery and e-liquid numbers before you buy, because the listing does not publish them. Also skip it if you want strong 50mg nicotine, since this model is fixed at 20mg. Nicotine is addictive, and no disposable is a risk-free product.

In practice the XT 30000 suits buyers who want the highest rated puff count in the Tesla range at the lower nicotine strength, and who are comfortable that the battery and tank size are not published. Because it is charged over USB Type-C, it can be topped up with a common cable rather than a proprietary charger. Buying a box of five lowers the per-piece price to AED 52, which is a saving of AED 3 per device against the single price.

Tesla Bar XT 25000: the 50mg option

The Tesla Bar XT 25000 is the more fully specified of the two. The listing gives 25 ml of pre-filled e-liquid, an 800 mAh USB Type-C battery, a 0.8 ohm dual mesh coil, adjustable airflow and voltage, and a display with a lock/unlock icon. The body is hard plastic measuring 93.1 x 51.6 x 26.5 mm. It costs AED 55 per piece or AED 200 for five, and all 15 listed flavours are in stock. See our Tesla Bar XT 25000 review for more.

SpecTesla Bar XT 25000
PuffsUp to 25,000
Nicotine5% (50 mg)
E-liquid25 ml, pre-filled
Battery800 mAh, rechargeable, USB Type-C
Coil0.8 ohm dual mesh
ControlsAdjustable airflow and voltage; display with lock icon

The catch is strength. At 50 mg/ml it exceeds the 20 mg/ml e-liquid nicotine cap referenced by UAE.S 5030, so you should check the packaging for the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark before buying. If you want a Tesla vape at 20mg, the XT 30000 is the model to choose instead.

Who should choose the XT 25000? Adults who want to see the specification in writing, who want adjustable airflow and voltage, and who understand that 50 mg nicotine is a strong product. A box of five costs AED 200, which is AED 40 per device and the cheapest per-piece price anywhere in the Tesla range. The downside is the strength itself: it sits above the UAE 20 mg/ml reference, and availability of certified stock can vary, so the packaging check matters more here than on the 20mg model.

Tesla flavours across the range

Each model lists 15 flavours in stock, and the two lists overlap only in part. Shared names include Cherry Apple, Cherry Bomb, Mix Berries, Strawberry Kiwi, Strawberry Mango, Tropical Rambo and Watermelon Ice. Flavours unique to the Tesla Bar XT 30000 include Blue Razz Watermelon Dragon Fruit, Grape Blow Pop, Grape Pear, Juicy Peach Ice, Sugar Candy and Tobacco. Flavours listed only on the Tesla Bar XT 25000 include Black Cherry, Cherry Peach Lemonade, Mexico Mango, Miami Mint, Sour Apple and Summer Miracle.

Flavour lists change with stock, so treat these as a snapshot from our September 2026 check and confirm on the product page before ordering. Both models are also sold as a single piece or a multi-pack, which is the cheaper route if you have settled on a flavour. Flavour descriptions here come from the listed names only; we do not make taste claims about them.

If you cannot decide between flavours, the shared names are a low-risk way to compare the two devices side by side: order the same flavour on each model and you are judging the hardware and strength rather than the taste. Multi-packs are worth considering once you know what you like, because they cost less per device. Remember that a flavour going out of stock on one model does not affect the other, so check each product page separately.

Where to buy Tesla in the UAE and is it legal

Vape Store Web sells Tesla vapes from AED 55 per piece and delivers across all seven emirates: Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah. Dubai delivery is listed at about two hours under our shipping policy. Browse the Tesla brand page or the wider disposable vape category for the current stock.

How to spot a fake

Buy from a licensed UAE retailer, look for the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark on the packaging, and be wary of prices far below the AED 55 listed here. If something looks off, ask the seller before you use the device. For the rules, read our guide on whether vaping is legal in the UAE, and for the wider regulatory picture see the Tobacco Control Laws database.

If you are comparing other disposable brands, our WAKA Full Range Guide and VOZOL Full Range Guide cover the same ground.

When you receive your order, check that the packaging carries the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark, that the device matches the model and strength you ordered, and that it charges over USB Type-C as described. Keep the packaging until you are satisfied. Our return policy and shipping policy explain what is covered. Store rechargeable disposables away from heat, since Dubai summers can be hard on lithium batteries, and dispose of finished devices at a battery or e-waste collection point rather than in general waste.

Tesla vape FAQ

Is the Tesla Bar XT 30000 a 20mg vape?

Yes. The listing gives 2% (20 mg) nicotine salts for the Tesla Bar XT 30000, with up to 30,000 puffs and USB Type-C fast charging.

How many puffs does the Tesla Bar XT 25000 have?

The listing rates it at up to 25,000 puffs, with 25 ml of pre-filled e-liquid and an 800 mAh battery. Real puff counts depend on use.

How much is a Tesla vape in Dubai?

Both in-stock Tesla models are AED 55 per piece. A box of five is AED 260 for the XT 30000 and AED 200 for the XT 25000.

Are Tesla vapes rechargeable?

Yes. Both models are rechargeable and charge over USB Type-C, and neither is refillable.

Is the 50mg Tesla legal in the UAE?

Vaping is legal for adults 18+, but 50 mg/ml is above the 20 mg/ml cap referenced by UAE.S 5030, so check for the ECAS/MoIAT mark on the packaging.

Last reviewed: September 2026 — specs and stock checked against the live listings.

For adults 18+ only. Nicotine is addictive. Products sold in the UAE should carry the MoIAT/ECAS conformity mark; 50mg products exceed the UAE 20 mg/ml cap referenced by UAE.S 5030, so check the mark. See our Age Restriction & Disclaimer and Responsible Vaping / Health Disclaimer.

Use this tesla full range guide to match each model to your device and budget, then check the product page for current stock and price. Come back to this tesla full range guide whenever you need to compare the range again, because our tesla full range guide is updated as listings change.

2-Hour Dubai Delivery

Depending on traffic conditions

24-Hour UAE Delivery

Sharjah, Ajman, Abu Dhabi, Al Ain & more

100% Authentic Products

Verified suppliers only

Cash, Card or Bank Transfer

Payment options vary by emirate

Chat on WhatsApp