Efest 18650 3000mAh

EFEST Full Range Guide (2026): Every In-Stock Model Compared for the UAE

The EFEST full range guide starts with one answer: for a high-drain vape mod in Dubai or anywhere in the UAE, the EFEST 18650 3000mAh 35A Battery is the best-value pick from AED 35, and the EFEST Lush Q4 is the charger to pair with it. This guide compares all five in-stock EFEST products at Vape Store Web using only what each listing states: capacity, discharge rating, charger bays, charging current and price in AED.

EFEST full range guide: EFEST 18650 3000mAh rechargeable vape battery

On this page

Which to buy | Models compared | Batteries | Chargers | Buyer types | Safety and UAE rules | FAQ

Which EFEST should you buy in Dubai?

EFEST is not a vape device brand in our catalogue. Every EFEST item we stock is either a rechargeable 18650 battery or a battery charger, so the real question is which cell and which charger suit the device you already own. The range is small: two 18650 batteries and three chargers, priced from AED 35 to AED 90. That makes the choice simpler than most brand guides, but the details still matter.

If you run a dual-battery box mod or a high-wattage pod mod, you need batteries first. The 3000mAh cells here are listed as suitable for mods and high-drain devices, and the 35A listing is the cheaper of the two at AED 35. If you already own batteries, you need a charger: the Lush Q4 for four cells at once, the Lush Q2 for two cells with a selectable current, or the Slim K2 for a small USB-powered two-bay option.

One honest limit: the listings do not state cycle life, brand background or independent test results, so we do not claim any. Everything below is taken from the product pages. Browse the full EFEST brand page, the Battery For Vape category or the Accessories category for live stock.

To use this guide, start with the master table below, then jump to the batteries or chargers section depending on what you are missing. Each section names the exact listing it draws from, so you can open the product page and confirm the figures yourself before you order. We have kept the comparisons factual and avoided performance claims that the listings do not support, because the safest way to buy battery gear is to match published ratings to your own device manual.

Every in-stock EFEST model compared

This master table lists each in-stock EFEST product with the specs its own listing publishes. Where a listing does not state a value, the cell says not specified rather than guessing.

ModelTypeCapacity / currentBays / featurePrice AED
EFEST 18650 3000mAh BatteryIMR lithium-ion battery3000mAh, 3.7V, 20A continuous, 35A max pulseRechargeable, single cell60
EFEST 18650 3000mAh 35A BatteryHigh-drain Li-Mn battery (IMR)3000mAh, 3.7V, 35A continuousSingle cell, 1 supplied35
EFEST Lush Q4 Charger4-bay charger2.0A / 1.0A / 0.5A by number of cellsIndependent bay monitoring, LED indicators90
EFEST Lush Q2 Charger2-bay chargerSelectable 1.0A or 2.0AAuto-stop, independent slot monitors69
EFEST Slim K2 USB Charger2-slot USB charger5V/1A Micro USB input, 1000mA charge currentPortable, LED indicator, cable included49

Prices are the live listing prices in AED. Product pages for the two batteries are EFEST 18650 3000mAh and EFEST 3000mAh 35A. Neither battery listing states a cycle life or a protection-circuit design, so the table leaves those out.

EFEST 18650 batteries: 3000mAh in two listings

Both EFEST cells share the same headline numbers: 18650 format, 3000mAh capacity and 3.7V nominal voltage. The difference is how the discharge rating is worded. The AED 60 listing states a 20A continuous discharge rate and a 35A maximum pulse. The AED 35 listing states a 35A continuous discharge current and describes a high-drain IMR cell that ships as a single battery.

Those two ratings should not be treated as the same claim. A 35A pulse figure and a 35A continuous figure describe different things, and we cannot verify either beyond what the listings say. Our separate battery safety review covers how to read these numbers before matching a cell to a high-wattage device.

Compatibility listed on the pages includes Vaporesso, VooPoo and GeekVape kits that take external 18650 cells. Always confirm the battery type and count in your own device manual. Cells are sold individually, so a dual-battery device needs two, ideally bought together and used as a matched pair.

Price per cell is worth a look too. Two of the 35A cells for a dual-battery device come to AED 70, while two of the 60 AED cells come to AED 120. That gap is large enough that most buyers should read both listings side by side and decide whether the different wording of the discharge rating matters for their device. If your manual only specifies a minimum continuous rating, compare that figure to the continuous number on each cell rather than the pulse number.

Best for high-drain devices

On the numbers the listings publish, the 35A continuous cell has the higher stated continuous rating, and it is also the lower price at AED 35. It is the stronger fit for sub-ohm and high-wattage mods, provided your device manual calls for that rating. The 20A cell is not a bad product, but its stated continuous rate is lower, so check it against your device before you buy. If a device manual asks for a specific rating you cannot match, do not use the cell.

EFEST Lush and Slim chargers compared

ChargerBaysCharging current per listingPower input
Lush Q442.0A for one cell, 1.0A for two, 0.5A for three or fourAC 100-240V, 50-60Hz
Lush Q22Selectable 1.0A or 2.0AAC wall adapter
Slim K221A (1000mA, plus or minus 10%)Micro USB, 5V/1A

The Lush Q4 charges four cells at once, and its listing states an auto cut-off at 4.20V (plus or minus 0.05V) plus over-discharge, over-voltage, short-circuit and reverse-polarity protection. The catch is that current drops as you add cells: fully loaded, each cell gets 0.5A, so a four-cell top-up takes longer than two cells on the Lush Q2. The Q4 listing also lists a long range of supported cell sizes, from 10440 to 26650.

The Lush Q2 lets you pick 1.0A or 2.0A, states auto-stop when full and auto recharge when voltage falls below 4.05V, and lists a spring-testing quality warranty of more than 15,000 cycles. The Q2 is the middle option on both price (AED 69) and capacity.

Cell size support is where the chargers differ slightly. All three list 18650 among their supported sizes, along with a spread of other lithium-ion formats such as 20700 and 26650, but the exact lists are not identical, so check the size printed on your cell against the charger’s page. Use the bays for cells of the same type, and charge cells from one pair together so they wear evenly. Unplug the charger when it is not in use, and keep it away from bedding, sofas and anything else that can trap heat.

Best for travel

The Slim K2 is the compact option at AED 49. It runs from a 5V Micro USB input, comes with a cable, and holds two cells. The trade-off is speed: a 1A charge is slower than the 2.0A setting on the Lush chargers, and Micro USB is an older connector than the USB-C now found on most new devices.

Which EFEST product suits which buyer

Dual-battery mod owner starting from zero: buy two of the 35A cells and the Lush Q2 or Q4. That is the cheapest complete setup in this range, and the Q2 covers two cells with a selectable current.

Someone who runs several devices: the Lush Q4 is the only bay count here that keeps four cells charged at the same time. Expect slower per-cell charging when it is full.

Commuter or traveller: the Slim K2, powered from any USB source, is the easy fit for a bag or a desk. Take the cells out of the bay when you are done.

ProsCons
Small range: easy to pick fromOnly five products, so no 21700 cell or USB-C charger
Prices stated in AED, from AED 35Battery discharge ratings are worded differently across listings
Chargers list several protectionsNo cycle life or test data published on the listings
Wide cell-size support on the chargersLush Q4 current falls to 0.5A per cell with three or four cells

Not for you if…

Skip EFEST cells if your device has a built-in battery, if it is a disposable, or if you are not sure what battery it takes. These are external 18650 cells for mods and kits that accept them. They are not a substitute for a device’s own charging, and they do not suit anyone who will not check ratings against the device manual.

Battery safety, spotting fakes and UAE rules

This section is general guidance, not a claim about any one product. Lithium-ion cells can fail if they are damaged, over-discharged, short-circuited or charged carelessly. Check the wrap for tears, do not carry loose cells in a pocket with coins or keys, use a case, charge on a hard surface and stay nearby, and stop using any cell that is warm, swollen or dented. Never mix old and new cells or different brands in one device, and use the charger made for the cell size. The manufacturer and your device manual always override this general advice.

Storage and transport matter as much as charging. Keep spare cells in a plastic case rather than loose in a bag, out of direct sun and away from a hot car in the UAE summer, and keep them out of reach of children. If a cell is dropped hard, gets wet or shows any damage to its wrap, retire it. When a battery reaches the end of its life, take it to a proper battery recycling point instead of putting it in household rubbish.

How to spot a fake

Counterfeit batteries are a known problem across the vape market, and a price far below the usual retail range is the first warning sign. Buy from a licensed local retailer, compare the label, capacity and rating on the cell to the product page, and be wary of unbranded wraps or ratings that look too high for the size. If a cell’s label and the listing disagree, do not use it.

Where to buy in the UAE: Vape Store Web delivers EFEST products, from AED 35, to Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah. For the legal position on vaping products in the country, read our guide on whether vaping is legal in the UAE. Tobacco-control legislation from around the world is also indexed at Tobacco Control Laws, run by the Campaign for Tobacco-Free Kids. Related guides: Vaporesso Full Range Guide, VooPoo Full Range Guide and GeekVape Full Range Guide, for kits that take external 18650 cells.

EFEST Full Range Guide FAQ

What is the EFEST Lush Q2 battery charger?

The EFEST Lush Q2 is a two-slot charger. Its listing states you can select between 1.0A and 2.0A fast charge, with auto-stop when fully charged and protections against over-discharge, over-voltage, short circuit and reverse polarity. It is AED 69 at Vape Store Web.

Which EFEST charger has four bays?

The EFEST Lush Q4 is the four-bay model. Per its listing it charges automatically at 2.0A with one battery, 1.0A with two batteries and 0.5A with three or four, and each bay is monitored independently. It is AED 90.

What is the difference between the two EFEST 18650 3000mAh batteries?

Both are 3000mAh, 3.7V IMR cells. One listing states a 20A continuous discharge rate with 35A maximum pulse (AED 60); the other states a 35A continuous discharge current (AED 35). The ratings are worded differently across the two listings, so read the label on the cell and your device manual before choosing.

Can the EFEST Slim K2 charge from USB?

Yes. The Slim K2 is a dual-slot charger with a 5V/1A Micro USB input, and the listing includes a Micro USB cable. It charges two batteries at 1A and is the most portable EFEST charger we stock.

Are EFEST batteries and chargers in stock in the UAE?

All five EFEST products in this guide were in stock and published when the page was last reviewed, from AED 35, with delivery to all seven emirates. Stock changes, so check the product page before you order.

Last reviewed: September 2026 – specs and stock checked against the live listings.

18+ only. Vaping products may contain or be used with nicotine, which is addictive. Check the MoIAT-ECAS mark on any nicotine product before buying. See our Age Restriction and Disclaimer and Responsible Vaping and Health Disclaimer pages.

Use this efest full range guide to match each model to your device and budget, then check the product page for current stock and price. Come back to this efest full range guide whenever you need to compare the range again, because our efest full range guide is updated as listings change.

2-Hour Dubai Delivery

Depending on traffic conditions

24-Hour UAE Delivery

Sharjah, Ajman, Abu Dhabi, Al Ain & more

100% Authentic Products

Verified suppliers only

Cash, Card or Bank Transfer

Payment options vary by emirate

Chat on WhatsApp