VapeSoul Starlight 80000 review — the adjustable-power rechargeable disposable vape in Dubai

VapeSoul Full Range Guide (2026): Every In-Stock Model Compared for the UAE

This VapeSoul full range guide compares both in-stock VapeSoul disposables sold in Dubai and across the UAE: the Vape Soul 40k at AED 45 and the Starlight 80000 at AED 45. If you want the highest puff rating and adjustable power, the Starlight is the pick; if you want a screen that shows battery and e-liquid, the 40k is the one that lists it.

VapeSoul full range guide: Starlight 80000 puffs disposable vape

VapeSoul full range guide: which model should you buy?

VapeSoul’s UAE range at Vape Store Web is two rechargeable, pre-filled disposables at the same price. The Vape Soul 40k is listed at approximately 40,000 puffs, 50mg (5%) salt nicotine and a smart LED screen for battery and liquid. The Starlight 80000 is listed at up to 80,000 puffs, 20 mg/ml (2%) nicotine salt, an 850 mAh battery and adjustable 15W to 30W power. Both cost AED 45 per piece, so the decision is about features and nicotine strength rather than price.

Everything on this page comes from the product listings on this site. Where a listing does not say something, such as the e-liquid volume or the exact battery size of the 40k, the table says not specified instead of guessing. We also leave out VapeSoul brand history, because we could not verify it from an official source. For a closer look at each device, read our Vape Soul 40k review and our Starlight 80000 review.

The short version: the Starlight has the higher puff rating and a nicotine strength that sits at the UAE cap, while the 40k has a screen and a stronger 50mg strength that exceeds the cap. Here is the brand at a glance.

ProsCons
Two models at the same AED 45 priceOnly two models, so choice is limited
Starlight lists up to 80,000 puffs and adjustable 15W-30W powerStarlight does not list an e-liquid volume
40k lists a smart LED screen for battery and liquid40k does not list a battery size in mAh
Both are rechargeable via USB Type-C40k is 50mg, above the UAE 20 mg/ml cap

Both devices are sold as sealed, pre-filled units, so you cannot refill them or swap parts; when the e-liquid or battery is finished, the device is finished. That is the normal trade-off with disposables. If you would rather own a device you can refill, a pod kit from our pod device category is a different kind of purchase.

Which VapeSoul suits which buyer

Choose the Starlight 80000 if you want the longest rated life and prefer a nicotine strength at the 20 mg/ml level, or if you like to adjust power. Choose the Vape Soul 40k if you want a display and are comfortable with a 50mg salt nicotine device. Neither listing describes how the vapour feels, so we do not either. If neither suits, browse other brands in our disposable vape category.

Every VapeSoul model compared

Both in-stock models side by side. Prices are in AED and taken from the live listings; puffs are the listed maximum or approximate figure. Where the listing is silent we write not specified, so you can see exactly what is and is not confirmed before you order.

ModelPuffsNicotineE-liquid / batteryScreen / featurePrice AED
[[https://vapestoreweb.com/vape-soul-40k-disposable-vape-review-in-dubai/Vape Soul 40k]]Approx. 40,00050mg (5%) salt nicotineE-liquid not specified; high-capacity rechargeable battery (mAh not specified)Smart LED screen (battery and liquid), adjustable airflow, mesh coilAED 45
[[https://vapestoreweb.com/vapesoul-starlight-80000-vape-review/VapeSoul Starlight 80000]]Up to 80,00020 mg/ml (2%) nicotine saltE-liquid not specified; 850 mAh, USB Type-CAdjustable 15W-30W power, adjustable airflow; screen not specifiedAED 45

On the listed figures, the 40k works out at roughly 0.11 fils per puff (AED 45 over 40,000) and the Starlight at roughly 0.06 fils (AED 45 over 80,000). That is simple arithmetic on rated puffs, not a measured result, and real-world life depends on how you use the device. Product pages: Vape Soul 40k product page and Starlight 80000 product page.

Note that the two listings spell the brand differently: the 40k uses Vape Soul and the Starlight uses VapeSoul. Both belong to the same brand page on this site, and this guide uses VapeSoul throughout.

Because neither listing states an e-liquid volume, we cannot rank the two on reservoir size, and we will not infer it from the puff rating. If e-liquid volume matters to you, check the pack when it arrives; that is the honest limit of what these listings confirm.

VapeSoul 40k

The Vape Soul 40k is the display model. Its listing gives approximately 40,000 puffs, 50mg (5%) salt nicotine, an advanced mesh coil, a high-capacity rechargeable battery, USB Type-C charging, a smart LED screen showing battery and liquid, adjustable airflow and draw-activated operation. The 40k listing also offers one piece or a box of ten.

The nicotine line matters. At 50mg (5%) the strength is above the 20 mg/ml e-liquid cap in the UAE.S 5030 standard, so buyers should look for the ECAS mark on the box and check the strength printed on the pack. The listing does not state an e-liquid volume or a battery size in mAh, so you cannot compare those figures with the Starlight.

The screen is the real reason to choose it: you can see remaining battery and liquid instead of guessing. It falls short on lower puff count than the Starlight, and on missing capacity details.

Not for you if you want the lower nicotine strength, or if you want adjustable power, which the 40k listing does not mention.

One practical point on bulk buying: the box of ten option is listed on the 40k page only, so if you plan to stock up, confirm the price and stock on that page rather than assuming the single-piece price scales.

Best for screen lovers

If you like to know how much battery and e-liquid are left, the 40k is the only VapeSoul model that lists a display. It is also the one to consider if you buy in bulk, since the listing offers a box of ten.

VapeSoul Starlight 80000

The Starlight is the flagship. Its listing shows up to 80,000 puffs, 20 mg/ml (2%) nicotine salt, an 850 mAh battery, USB Type-C charging, draw activation, adjustable airflow control and adjustable power from 15W to 30W. It is sold as a pre-filled, non-refillable disposable at AED 45 per piece.

For high-volume users this is the sensible model: the highest rated puff count in the brand, the lowest cost per rated puff, and a nicotine strength that sits at the UAE cap rather than above it. The trade-off is that the listing does not give an e-liquid volume and does not mention a screen, so you rely on the device itself to tell you when it is finished.

Read the Starlight 80000 review for the full write-up. An 80,000-puff device is a long-term purchase, so choose your flavour carefully.

Adjustable power is the distinguishing feature here. The listing gives a 15W to 30W range plus adjustable airflow, which makes the Starlight the more configurable device, though the listing does not say how the power is changed, so check the pack instructions.

Best value per puff

On the listed figures the Starlight gives the lowest cost per rated puff in the range, but only if you use the whole device. If you vape occasionally, a device this large may sit unused for a long time, and the 40k is not a big step down in price.

VapeSoul flavours across the range

The Starlight lists fourteen flavours in stock: Black Cherry Guava, Black Ice, Blueberry Ice, Grape Ice, Love 66, Mango Ice, Mint, Passion Fruit Mango, Peach Ice, Strawberry Kiwi, Strawberry Mango, Strawberry Watermelon, Strawberry Watermelon Bubblegum and Watermelon Ice. Its listing groups them into ice, fruit blends and mint or berry-mint.

The 40k lists thirteen, including Blueberry, Classic Strawberry Ice, Energy, Fresh Mint, Grape Ice, Guava Blue Razz, Love 66, Mango Ice, Mango Passion Fruit, Sour Blue Dust, Strawberry Kiwi and Watermelon Ice. Grape Ice, Love 66, Mango Ice, Strawberry Kiwi and Watermelon Ice appear on both, so you can stay in the same flavour family whichever model you pick.

If you are undecided, the overlap flavours are the safest starting point, because you can move from one model to the other later without changing profile. Ice flavours dominate both lists, so if you prefer non-ice options, look at the fruit blends on the Starlight or the Energy and Sour Blue Dust flavours on the 40k.

We do not describe how any flavour tastes, because we have not published tasting notes for these devices. Stock changes, so confirm the flavour on the product page before you order.

Where to buy VapeSoul in the UAE

Vape Store Web lists VapeSoul from AED 45 with delivery across Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah. Start from the VapeSoul brand page or the disposable vape category, then open the Vape Soul 40k or Starlight 80000 listing.

Vaping is regulated in the UAE and sales are for adults aged 18 and over. Read our guide to whether disposable vaping is legal in Dubai before you buy. For an independent overview of national rules, see Tobacco Control Laws. If you are comparing other brands, our WAKA Full Range Guide and VOZOL Full Range Guide cover the same category.

Prices on this page are the listed AED prices at the time of checking. Stock and price can change, so the product page is always the final source before you check out.

How to spot a fake

Check the packaging for the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark, compare the flavour and strength printed on the box with the listing, and buy from a licensed UAE retailer. If the strength on the box is 50mg, remember that it exceeds the 20 mg/ml UAE cap referenced above.

VapeSoul FAQ

How many VapeSoul models are in stock?

Two at the time of checking: the Vape Soul 40k and the Starlight 80000, both at AED 45.

Which VapeSoul lasts the longest?

The Starlight 80000 has the highest listed puff count, up to 80,000 puffs, with an 850 mAh battery.

What nicotine strength is VapeSoul?

The Vape Soul 40k is listed at 50mg (5%) salt nicotine and the Starlight 80000 at 20 mg/ml (2%) nicotine salt.

Does VapeSoul have a screen?

The Vape Soul 40k lists a smart LED screen for battery and liquid. The Starlight listing does not mention a screen.

Is VapeSoul legal in Dubai?

Vaping is regulated in the UAE and sold to adults 18 and over. The 40k at 50mg exceeds the 20 mg/ml cap of UAE.S 5030, so check the ECAS mark on the box.

Last reviewed: September 2026 – specs and stock checked against the live listings.

18+ only. Nicotine is addictive. The 50mg Vape Soul 40k exceeds the UAE 20 mg/ml e-liquid cap; check the ECAS/MoIAT mark. See our Age Restriction and Disclaimer and Responsible Vaping and Health Disclaimer.

Use this vapesoul full range guide to match each model to your device and budget, then check the product page for current stock and price. Come back to this vapesoul full range guide whenever you need to compare the range again, because our vapesoul full range guide is updated as listings change.

2-Hour Dubai Delivery

Depending on traffic conditions

24-Hour UAE Delivery

Sharjah, Ajman, Abu Dhabi, Al Ain & more

100% Authentic Products

Verified suppliers only

Cash, Card or Bank Transfer

Payment options vary by emirate

Chat on WhatsApp