This Vapes Bars full range guide compares every in-stock Vapes Bars disposable at Vape Store Web in Dubai and across the UAE, from AED 39. If you want nicotine, the Vape Bar Ghost Pro 3500 20 mg is the pick; if you want a nicotine-free device, it is the Ghost Pro 3500 zero nicotine.

On this page
Which Vapes Bars should you buy?
Vapes Bars is a small range at Vape Store Web: two in-stock devices, both called Ghost Pro 3500. They share the same rated 3,500 puffs, 10 ml of pre-filled e-liquid and mesh coil, and split on one big point, nicotine. The 20 mg version is AED 39 per piece and rechargeable over USB Type-C. The zero nicotine version is AED 45 per piece and is listed as a single-use device with a 1500 mAh non-rechargeable battery.
Search data on this site shows that most Vapes Bars interest is for the Ghost Pro name, with “ghost pro 3500 puffs”, “ghost pro 3500 price” and “ghost pro flavours” among the top queries, so this guide uses those terms. Each model has its own review: Ghost Pro 3500 20 mg review and Ghost Pro 3500 zero nicotine review. Every figure here comes from the live listings, and where a listing does not state a spec we write “not specified”.
The choice is straightforward. Pick the 20 mg model if you use nicotine and want a rechargeable device at the lower price. Pick the zero nicotine model if you want the flavour and hand-feel of a disposable without nicotine in the e-liquid. Both are small, low-capacity devices compared with the 25,000-puff class, so they suit light or occasional use rather than all-day vaping. If you want far more rated puffs, see our Bounce Full Range Guide instead.
It helps to be clear about where Vapes Bars fits. A 3,500-puff device is a compact, short-life option: it suits someone who wants a small disposable for a few days or a trial of the brand, not someone chasing the longest battery life in the market. Rated puffs are a manufacturer figure, not a guarantee, and real life depends on how often and how hard you draw. Neither listing claims otherwise, and we do not add anything the listings do not say. Where a detail is missing, such as the 20 mg model’s battery capacity, we say so rather than fill the gap.
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Lowest entry price in this guide, from AED 39 per piece | Only two models in stock and both are 3,500 puffs |
| A genuine 0 mg option alongside a 20 mg option | The zero nicotine model is not rechargeable |
| 15 flavours listed for each model | Small capacity, so not ideal for heavy daily use |
| 20 mg model sits at the UAE 20 mg/ml e-liquid cap | Rechargeable battery size is not specified on the 20 mg listing |
Every in-stock Vapes Bars model compared
This is the master comparison of every Vapes Bars device currently in stock. Prices are in AED per single unit, with box-of-10 prices on each product page. Model names link to a review where one exists.
| Model | Puffs (rated) | Nicotine | E-liquid / battery | Screen / feature | Price AED |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vape Bar Ghost Pro 3500 (20 mg) | Up to 3,500 | 20 mg/ml (2%) salt | 10 ml, 50VG/50PG / battery mAh not specified | Rechargeable USB Type-C, mesh coil, no screen | 39 |
| Vapes Bars Ghost Pro 3500 (zero nicotine) | Up to 3,500 | 0 mg/ml | 10 ml / 1500 mAh, non-rechargeable | Mesh coil, draw-activated, no display | 45 |
Both devices are draw-activated with no buttons and no display, and neither is refillable. Notice that the zero nicotine model costs AED 6 more per piece than the 20 mg one; the listings do not explain the difference, so treat it as the price of the zero-nicotine formulation and the larger listed battery. Browse the wider Disposable Vape category for other brands, or the Vapes Bars brand page for live stock.
Ghost Pro 3500 20 mg
The Vape Bar Ghost Pro 3500 is the nicotine model. The listing gives up to 3,500 puffs, 20 mg/ml (2%) nicotine salt, 10 ml of pre-filled e-liquid in a 50VG/50PG ratio, a mesh coil and USB Type-C recharging, at AED 39 per piece or AED 359 for a pack of 10 (about AED 35.90 each). It is inhale-activated, so there are no buttons to press. The listing does not state a battery capacity, so we list it as not specified.
At 20 mg/ml it sits at the e-liquid strength cap referenced by UAE.S 5030, which is the standard the UAE Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology publishes at moiat.gov.ae. It is the cheapest device in this guide and the only one you can recharge, which matters if you would rather not throw the device away the moment the battery dips. Our 20 mg review covers the details.
Best value per puff
On listed price and rated puffs, the 20 mg model comes to about AED 11 per 1,000 puffs (AED 39 for 3,500), against about AED 13 for the zero nicotine model (AED 45 for 3,500). So the 20 mg device is the better value on paper, while both cost far more per puff than the 25,000-puff class.
Not for you if…
Skip the 20 mg Ghost Pro if you do not already use nicotine, or if you want a device that lasts for weeks. It is a compact 3,500-puff device meant for lighter use. Nicotine is addictive, and no one who does not use nicotine should start.
Ghost Pro 3500 zero nicotine
The Vapes Bars Ghost Pro 3500 zero nicotine is the only nicotine-free device in this guide. Its listing gives up to 3,500 puffs, 0 mg/ml, 10 ml of pre-filled e-liquid, a mesh coil and a 1500 mAh non-rechargeable battery, at AED 45 per piece or AED 450 for a box of 10. It is a single-use, draw-activated device with no display.
Who is it for? People who want a flavoured disposable without nicotine in the e-liquid, including those who already vape nicotine-free. We make no health or quitting claims about it: nicotine-free does not mean risk-free, and the listing makes none either. Because it is non-rechargeable, the listed battery is what you get, so once the battery or e-liquid runs out the device is finished. Our zero nicotine review covers the details, and the Vapes Bars hub shows current stock.
Best if you want zero nicotine
This is the only Vapes Bars model that fits that need. If you want a nicotine-free option and rechargeability, it does not fit, and you would need to look outside this brand. Prices for both models are shown together in the table above.
Vapes Bars flavours across the range
Both models list the same 15 flavours, so you can choose by nicotine strength first and flavour second. They are Sour Apple, Glacier Mint, Strawberry Lime, Caramel Tobacco, Juicy Grape Berries, Mixed Berry Menthol, Peach Mango, Pink Lady, Great Grape, Blueberry Raspberry Cherry, Cherry Watermelon Freeze, Strawberry Kiwi, Strawberry Melon Chew, Passion Kiwi Guava and Double Apple.
The mix leans fruit, with two apple choices, two grape choices and several berry blends, plus Glacier Mint and Mixed Berry Menthol for a cooler finish and Caramel Tobacco for those who want something closer to a tobacco profile. Stock of individual flavours can change, so confirm on the product page before you order, because availability is tracked per flavour. If a flavour cannot be selected, it is not in stock at that moment.
Where to buy Vapes Bars in the UAE and is it legal?
Vape Store Web sells Vapes Bars disposables from AED 39 with delivery to all seven emirates: Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah. Our shipping policy quotes Dubai delivery at about 2 hours and 24 hours for the other emirates. Order the Ghost Pro 3500 20 mg or the zero nicotine Ghost Pro 3500 directly, or browse the Vapes Bars brand hub.
Vaping products are legal for adults in the UAE when they meet the national standard. Read our plain-language guide to whether vaping is legal in the UAE for the rules, and see the Tobacco Control Laws database for an independent overview of tobacco legislation. For higher-capacity alternatives, compare our Bounce Full Range Guide and WAKA Full Range Guide.
A practical note on ordering: choose the model first, then the flavour, because stock is tracked per flavour. Box-of-10 pricing lowers the per-unit cost, for example AED 359 for ten 20 mg devices rather than AED 390 bought singly, which suits households or friends splitting an order. The zero nicotine model is AED 45 each and AED 450 for a box of ten, so there is no bulk saving on that one. Payment and delivery terms are on our shipping policy page, and orders are placed on each product page or through WhatsApp.
How to spot a fake
Buy from a retailer that lists specs openly, and check the box for the ECAS/MoIAT mark. Be wary of prices far below the market, missing or mismatched puff and nicotine details, and packaging with spelling errors. Our Authenticity Guarantee explains how we source stock, and our return policy covers faulty items.
Vapes Bars Full Range Guide FAQ
How many puffs does the Vapes Bars Ghost Pro 3500 give?
Both in-stock Vapes Bars devices, the Ghost Pro 3500 in 20 mg and in zero nicotine, are rated for up to 3,500 puffs on their listings, with 10 ml of pre-filled e-liquid and a mesh coil.
Which Vapes Bars model has nicotine?
The Ghost Pro 3500 20 mg is listed at 20 mg/ml (2%) nicotine salt. The other in-stock model is listed at 0 mg/ml, so its e-liquid contains no nicotine.
Is the Vapes Bars Ghost Pro rechargeable?
The 20 mg version is listed as rechargeable over USB Type-C. The zero nicotine version is listed with a 1500 mAh non-rechargeable battery, so it is single-use.
What is the price of Vapes Bars in Dubai?
The Ghost Pro 3500 20 mg is AED 39 per piece or AED 359 for ten. The zero nicotine version is AED 45 per piece or AED 450 for ten.
Where can I buy Vapes Bars in the UAE?
Vape Store Web sells both models with delivery across all seven emirates, and quotes Dubai delivery at about 2 hours in its shipping policy. You must be 18 or over.
Last reviewed: September 2026 — specs and stock checked against the live listings.
Disclaimer: For adults aged 18+ only. Nicotine is addictive. Products are sold in line with UAE rules; check for the ECAS/MoIAT mark. See our Age Restriction & Disclaimer and Responsible Vaping / Health Disclaimer.
Use this vapes bars full range guide to match each model to your device and budget, then check the product page for current stock and price. Come back to this vapes bars full range guide whenever you need to compare the range again, because our vapes bars full range guide is updated as listings change.
