This OXVA replacement pods and coils guide compares 6 in-stock OXVA pods and cartridges sold in Dubai and across the UAE, starting from AED 35, so you can match each part to the device you own. The short answer: OXVA sells its pods in separate families for the Xlim series, the NeXLIM kit and the VPrime system, and this page lists only what each product listing states. Every part here has an integrated coil, so replacing the pod replaces the coil.

On this page
OXVA replacement pods and coils: what fits what
OXVA builds its pod kits in several lines, and each line tends to have its own pod design. A pod made for the NeXLIM kit is not automatically a pod for an Xlim device, and a VPrime cartridge is not automatically an Xlim pod, unless the listing says so. That is why this guide is organised by device series rather than by price.
We group the 6 parts into three families exactly as their listings state them: four Xlim series pods and cartridges (EZ, XL top fill, SS 2ml and the 3-pack of Xlim series pods), one NeXLIM cartridge, and one VPrime cartridge. Every product is linked to its own page, where the full compatibility list sits under “Supported Devices”.
You may search for OXVA coils as a separate item. In this guide the parts are pods and cartridges with the coil built in, so there is no separate coil to buy: when the coil wears out, you replace the whole pod. If you are still choosing a kit rather than a spare part, start with our OXVA Full Range Guide or browse the OXVA brand page.
Please read this next line before you order: compatibility must be confirmed against the listing and your own device. Where a listing does not name a device or a detail, the table says “not specified” and we do not guess. Prices are in AED and were checked against the live listings in September 2026.
Every in-stock OXVA pod and cartridge compared
The master table below has one row per product, with the compatibility text taken from each listing. Prices run from AED 35 to AED 45. Where a listing says a detail varies by batch or region, we say so rather than picking one value.
| Product | Type | Compatible with (per listing) | Resistance / capacity / pack size | Price AED |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oxva Xlim EZ Cartridges | Pod cartridge | Xlim 3 Ultra, Xlim Pro 3, Xlim Pro 2 DNA, Xlim Go 2, Xlim SQ and Xlim SQ Pro 2 kits | 2ml side-fill; 0.4, 0.6, 0.8 or 1.2 ohm; pack size not specified | 40 |
| OXVA Xlim XL Top Fill Cartridge | Pod cartridge | Xlim series devices that support the latest top-fill/XL pods (listing says to check your model); the same six kits are listed | Up to 4ml (2ml versions may exist); 0.4, 0.6, 0.8 or 1.2 ohm, varies by batch; pack size not specified | 40 |
| OXVA Xlim SS 2ml Top Fill Pods | Pod | Xlim series devices; seven kits listed, the six above plus the NeXlim Go | 2ml top-fill; 0.4, 0.6, 0.8 or 1.2 ohm, varies by batch; pack size not specified | 40 |
| OXVA Xlim Series Pods (3PCS) | Pod | OXVA Xlim series; eight kits listed, including the Xlim 3 Ultra, Pro 3, Pro 2 DNA, Go 2, SQ, SQ Pro 2 and NeXlim Go | 2ml side-fill; 0.6, 0.8 or 1.2 ohm; 3 pods per pack | 45 |
| OXVA NeXLIM Pod Cartridge (3PCS) | Pod cartridge | OXVA NeXLIM Kit only (listed as exclusive to it) | 4ml top-fill; 0.6, 0.8 or 1.2 ohm; 3 pods per pack | 40 |
| OXVA VPRIME Pod Cartridge (2PCS) | Pod cartridge | OXVA VPRIME (no other device named) | Top-fill; 0.2, 0.4 or 0.6 ohm; 2 pods per pack; capacity not specified | 35 |
If a row shows more than one resistance, you choose it on the product page before you add the pod to your cart. The cheapest part is the VPrime cartridge two-pack at AED 35, and the Xlim series 3-pack is AED 45. Read the notes under the table in each product listing, because that is where OXVA lists the kits each pod supports.
Xlim series pods: EZ, XL, SS and the 3-pack
The Xlim family is the largest group in this guide, and most of the kits OXVA sells use it. The four parts below share the same Supported Devices list on their pages, which names the Xlim 3 Ultra, Xlim Pro 3, Xlim Pro 2 DNA, Xlim Go 2, Xlim SQ and Xlim SQ Pro 2. The SS and 3-pack listings also name the NeXlim Go.
| Xlim part | Capacity | Filling | Resistance | Price AED |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Xlim EZ Cartridges | 2ml | Side-fill | 0.4, 0.6, 0.8, 1.2 ohm | 40 |
| Xlim XL Top Fill Cartridge | Up to 4ml | Top-fill | 0.4, 0.6, 0.8, 1.2 ohm | 40 |
| Xlim SS 2ml Top Fill Pods | 2ml | Top-fill | 0.4, 0.6, 0.8, 1.2 ohm | 40 |
| Xlim Series Pods (3PCS) | 2ml | Side-fill | 0.6, 0.8, 1.2 ohm | 45 |
The differences are capacity, how you fill the pod and how many come in the pack. The XL cartridge holds more e-liquid than the 2ml pods, so it needs fewer refills, but its listing adds that a 2ml version may exist and that stock varies by batch. The 3-pack works out at AED 15 a pod, while the others are sold at AED 40 with the pack size not specified on the listing, so check the pack contents before you compare value.
Side-fill or top-fill: which Xlim pod format?
The EZ cartridge and the 3-pack are listed as side-fill, and the XL and SS pods are listed as top-fill. Neither is described as better in the listings. Side-fill suits people who already fill pods that way, and top-fill is described as a cleaner, quicker refill. Pick the format you find easier, and make sure your kit is named on that product page.
Which resistance: 0.4, 0.6, 0.8 or 1.2 ohm?
The 3-pack listing describes 0.6 ohm as a slightly open draw, 0.8 ohm as a middle ground and 1.2 ohm as a tighter mouth-to-lung draw. Lower resistance generally pairs with higher power and a warmer draw, and higher resistance with lower power. Follow your device manual for the wattage range, and start with the resistance your current pod uses if you are unsure.
NeXLIM and VPrime cartridges
These two cartridges are for specific kits, and neither listing points to the Xlim series. The OXVA NeXLIM Pod Cartridge is listed as exclusive to the OXVA NeXLIM Kit. It holds 4ml, fills from the top and comes as 3 pods per pack at 0.6, 0.8 or 1.2 ohm. The listing also describes a 5-layer leak-proof design and Unitech 2.0 coil technology, which are the manufacturer’s claims as printed on the page.
| Cartridge | Named device | Filling | Resistance | Pack | Price AED |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NeXLIM Pod Cartridge | OXVA NeXLIM Kit | Top-fill, 4ml | 0.6, 0.8, 1.2 ohm | 3 pods | 40 |
| VPRIME Pod Cartridge | OXVA VPRIME | Top-fill | 0.2, 0.4, 0.6 ohm | 2 pods | 35 |
The OXVA VPRIME Pod Cartridge is listed for the OXVA VPrime Pod System. Its listing offers 0.2, 0.4 and 0.6 ohm and describes the 0.2 ohm option as a direct-lung choice for higher wattage. It also says the pod works with “OXVA devices” in general, but it names only the VPRIME, so treat that wording carefully. The capacity is not specified. If you own the newer VPrime 2, the pod listing does not name it, so ask us before you buy.
Our device reviews show how each kit is set up: read the NeXLIM Pod System Kit review and the VPrime Pod System review before you choose a spare pod.
How to check a pod fits your OXVA device
The safest way to buy a replacement pod is to start from your device name and work backwards. Find the exact model on the device or its box, open the pod listing, and look for that name in the Supported Devices list. If the name appears, the listing supports the match. If it does not, do not assume.
Read the Supported Device list
Each Xlim listing has a Supported Devices section that names kits one by one. Note that OXVA uses similar names across generations: Xlim Pro 2, Xlim Pro 3 and Xlim SQ Pro 2 are different devices. Match the whole name, not just the word Xlim. Our reviews of the Xlim 3 Ultra, Xlim Pro 3, Xlim Pro 2 DNA, Xlim Go 2, Xlim SQ Pro 2, Xlim SQ and NeXlim Go can help you confirm which kit you have.
When a listing says “not specified”
Some listings leave out the pack size, the capacity or a device. We show that as “not specified” instead of filling the gap. If a detail matters to you, message us on WhatsApp with your device name before ordering. A wrong pod means a return, and a two-minute check avoids it. Our Return Policy covers the details, and you can browse the full Pod Cartridge category for related parts.
Buying OXVA replacement parts in the UAE: pros, cons and legality
Spare pods are cheaper than a new kit, and you keep the device you already know. They also have limits. The table below sets out both sides for the parts in this guide.
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Prices from AED 35, well below the cost of a new kit | Fit depends on the exact device, and some listings name only one kit |
| Integrated coil, so there is no coil to fit separately | When the coil wears out you replace the whole pod |
| Several resistance options on most Xlim pods | Some listings leave out pack size or capacity |
| Side-fill and top-fill formats to choose from | Resistance availability can vary by batch |
| Delivery across all seven emirates | Wrong pod means a return, so check first |
We deliver to Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman, Ras Al Khaimah, Fujairah and Umm Al Quwain. Dubai orders usually arrive within about 2 hours depending on traffic, and the other emirates within about 24 hours; details are in our Shipping Policy. All prices are in AED. You can browse every part in the Pod Device category, and if you also use another brand, see our Uwell Replacement Pods & Coils Guide.
For the legal position on vaping in the UAE, read our guide to whether vaping is legal in the UAE. For an independent overview of national tobacco and e-cigarette regulation, see Tobacco Control Laws. Nicotine products in the UAE must carry the MoIAT ECAS mark, so check it on any nicotine product you buy. Pods and cartridges are accessories, but the e-liquid you put in them is a nicotine product.
OXVA replacement parts FAQ
Do OXVA Xlim pods fit every OXVA device?
No. The Xlim listings name specific kits, such as the Xlim 3 Ultra, Pro 3, Pro 2 DNA, Go 2, SQ and SQ Pro 2. The NeXLIM cartridge is listed as exclusive to the NeXLIM Kit, and the VPRIME cartridge names only the VPRIME. Match your exact device name to the Supported Devices list on the product page.
Can I buy OXVA coils separately?
Not in this guide. Every in-stock part here is a pod or cartridge with an integrated coil, so when the coil wears out you replace the whole pod. Each listing shows the resistance options you can choose.
What is the cheapest OXVA replacement pod in stock?
The OXVA VPRIME Pod Cartridge, a two-pod pack, is AED 35. The Xlim EZ, XL, SS and NeXLIM parts are AED 40, and the Xlim series 3-pack is AED 45.
Which OXVA pod has the largest capacity?
The NeXLIM Pod Cartridge is listed at 4ml, and the Xlim XL Top Fill Cartridge is listed at up to 4ml, with a note that 2ml versions may exist. The Xlim EZ, SS and 3-pack pods are listed at 2ml, and the VPRIME cartridge capacity is not specified.
Can I return an OXVA pod that does not fit?
Returns are handled under our Return Policy. To avoid the problem, confirm your device against the listing, or message us on WhatsApp before ordering.
Last reviewed: September 2026 – specs and stock checked against the live listings.
18+ only. Nicotine is addictive. Products sold in the UAE should carry the MoIAT ECAS mark. See our Age Restriction & Disclaimer and Responsible Vaping / Health Disclaimer pages.
Use this oxva replacement pods and coils to match each model to your device and budget, then check the product page for current stock and price. Come back to this oxva replacement pods and coils whenever you need to compare the range again, because our oxva replacement pods and coils is updated as listings change.
