The best pick in this Oxbar full range guide is the Panther X 50000 for most Dubai buyers: up to 50,000 puffs, a 20mg (2%) strength and a smart screen for AED 50. This guide compares every in-stock Oxbar device sold in the UAE, from the AED 45 G8000 to the 60,000-puff Shisha, with listed specs and prices side by side.

On this page
- Which Oxbar should you buy
- Every Oxbar model compared
- Compact and mid-range disposables
- 45K to 60K flagships
- Maglink pod system
- Flavours, where to buy and legality
- FAQ
Which Oxbar should you buy in Dubai?
Oxbar sells across three tiers on our shelves. The compact tier (G8000, Oxhukka 25K, Magic Maze 2) suits buyers who want a lower up-front commitment. The flagship tier (TRI Fusion, Panther X, Shisha 60000) trades size for far higher rated puff counts. The third tier is the Maglink 50K pod with its 1500mAh battery, a reusable magnetic system rather than a one-piece disposable.
For the highest puff rating per dirham, the Shisha 60000 and Panther X lead at AED 50 each. For a fixed lower-nicotine option, the Panther X is listed at 20mg and the Shisha at 0.6mg, while the Magic Maze 2 and TRI Fusion are listed at 50mg. Each model has its own limits: several listings do not publish e-liquid volume, and the Oxhukka 25K is not rechargeable. Prices below are AED and were checked against the live listings in September 2026. Browse the full Oxbar range in the Disposable Vape category, and see our similar guides for WAKA and VOZOL.
Every in-stock Oxbar model compared
The table lists all eight in-stock Oxbar products. Where a listing does not publish a spec, the cell says so rather than guessing. Model names link to our review where one exists; the product page link for each model appears again in the family sections below.
| Model | Puffs or type | Nicotine | E-liquid / battery | Screen / feature | Price (AED) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oxbar G8000 8000 | 8,000 | 20mg (2%) or 50mg (5%) | E-liquid not specified; 650mAh rechargeable | LED puff indicator; 1.2ohm mesh coil | 45 |
| Oxbar Oxhukka 25K | 25,000 | Listed as 5MG nicotine salt (confirm on pack) | 18ml; built-in battery, not rechargeable | Mesh coil, direct-to-lung, draw-activated | 45 |
| Oxbar Magic Maze 2 30000 | 30,000 | 50mg (5%) | E-liquid not specified; 900mAh rechargeable | Smart LED screen; adjustable 12-28W | 45 |
| Oxbar TRI Fusion 45000 | 45,000 | 50mg (5%) | 20ml; 650mAh rechargeable | Tri-core mesh coil; Type-C charging | 50 |
| Oxbar Panther X 50000 (Dr Vapes x Oxbar) | 50,000 | 20mg (2%) | E-liquid not specified; rechargeable (mAh not published) | Smart screen (puffs, e-liquid, battery) | 50 |
| Oxbar Shisha 60000 | 60,000 | 0.6mg | 30ml; 1400mAh rechargeable | Smart display; adjustable airflow; DTL | 50 |
| Oxbar Maglink 50K Only Pod | Pod kit, up to 50,000 puffs | 5% nicotine | 1500mAh battery (Maglink battery) | Mega display screen; magnetic pod connection | 40 |
| Oxbar Maglink Battery 1500mAh | Battery for Maglink pods | Not applicable | 1500mAh; Type-C with pass-through | Digital display; Eco and Boost modes | 35 |
Two points stand out. First, nicotine strength varies widely, from 0.6mg on the Shisha to 50mg on the Magic Maze 2, TRI Fusion and Maglink pod, so read the pack label before you buy. Second, battery size does not scale with puffs: the Shisha carries 1400mAh, while the TRI Fusion is listed at 650mAh for 45,000 puffs. Use the price column for a quick budget filter, and the puff column only as a rating, not a promise.
Oxbar compact and mid-range disposables (8K to 30K)
Three devices sit here, all AED 45. The Oxbar G8000 is the smallest at 8,000 puffs, with a 650mAh battery, a 1.2ohm mesh coil and a choice of 20mg or 50mg. The Oxhukka 25K carries 18ml of nicotine salt e-liquid and is a direct-to-lung, non-rechargeable design, so once the battery is done the device is done. The Magic Maze 2 adds a smart LED screen, a 900mAh battery and adjustable output from 12 to 28W at up to 30,000 puffs.
| Model | Puffs or type | Nicotine | E-liquid / battery | Screen / feature | Price (AED) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oxbar G8000 8000 | 8,000 | 20mg (2%) or 50mg (5%) | E-liquid not specified; 650mAh rechargeable | LED puff indicator; 1.2ohm mesh coil | 45 |
| Oxbar Oxhukka 25K | 25,000 | Listed as 5MG nicotine salt (confirm on pack) | 18ml; built-in battery, not rechargeable | Mesh coil, direct-to-lung, draw-activated | 45 |
| Oxbar Magic Maze 2 30000 | 30,000 | 50mg (5%) | E-liquid not specified; 900mAh rechargeable | Smart LED screen; adjustable 12-28W | 45 |
Best for beginners
The G8000 is the easiest starting point in the range: draw-activated, no settings, a puff indicator and a 20mg option (check which strength is in stock). Beginners should avoid 50mg devices, which exceed the UAE 20 mg/ml cap.
Best value per puff
On listed ratings the Magic Maze 2 is about AED 1.50 per 1,000 puffs and the Oxhukka 25K about AED 1.80, against roughly AED 5.60 for the G8000. The G8000 is the cheaper device in absolute terms, not the cheaper one to run.
Oxbar flagships: 45,000 to 60,000 puffs
The three flagships are all AED 50. The TRI Fusion 45000 pairs a tri-core mesh coil with 20ml of e-liquid and a 650mAh battery. The Panther X 50000, a Dr Vapes x Oxbar collaboration, is listed with a dual mesh coil, a smart screen and 20mg nicotine; it also sells as a box of 5 at AED 225. The Shisha 60000 is the largest: 30ml of e-liquid, a 1400mAh battery, adjustable airflow and a direct-to-lung design at 0.6mg.
| Model | Puffs or type | Nicotine | E-liquid / battery | Screen / feature | Price (AED) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oxbar TRI Fusion 45000 | 45,000 | 50mg (5%) | 20ml; 650mAh rechargeable | Tri-core mesh coil; Type-C charging | 50 |
| Oxbar Panther X 50000 (Dr Vapes x Oxbar) | 50,000 | 20mg (2%) | E-liquid not specified; rechargeable (mAh not published) | Smart screen (puffs, e-liquid, battery) | 50 |
| Oxbar Shisha 60000 | 60,000 | 0.6mg | 30ml; 1400mAh rechargeable | Smart display; adjustable airflow; DTL | 50 |
The trade-off is size and commitment. These devices are built to be used over weeks, so they suit daily users rather than someone who vapes occasionally. Note that the TRI Fusion listing does not mention a screen, whereas the Panther X and Shisha both do.
Not for you if…
Skip the flagships if you vape rarely, want the smallest possible device, or need a fixed 50mg strength (only the TRI Fusion is listed at 50mg here). Skip the Shisha 60000 if you want a tight, mouth-to-lung style draw, since it is a direct-to-lung device.
Oxbar Maglink pod system and who each model suits
The Maglink is the odd one out: a magnetic-connection pod kit rather than a one-piece disposable. The Maglink 50K Only Pod (AED 40) is rated up to 50,000 puffs at 5% nicotine, and the Maglink Battery 1500mAh (AED 35) adds a digital display, Eco and Boost modes and Type-C charging with pass-through. Per the listings, the pod is the consumable and the battery is the reusable part, so a second pod costs less than a new disposable. Both are sold separately, so check what you already own before ordering.
| Model | Puffs or type | Nicotine | E-liquid / battery | Screen / feature | Price (AED) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oxbar Maglink 50K Only Pod | Pod kit, up to 50,000 puffs | 5% nicotine | 1500mAh battery (Maglink battery) | Mega display screen; magnetic pod connection | 40 |
| Oxbar Maglink Battery 1500mAh | Battery for Maglink pods | Not applicable | 1500mAh; Type-C with pass-through | Digital display; Eco and Boost modes | 35 |
Match the model to the buyer. Lowest entry price and a 20mg option: G8000. Fixed low nicotine and top puff rating: Panther X. Biggest capacity: Shisha 60000. Adjustable output: Magic Maze 2. Reusable battery: Maglink. Brand overview below.
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Wide range: 8,000 to 60,000 puffs, plus a reusable pod system | Several models do not publish e-liquid volume |
| Prices from AED 35 to AED 50 | Most devices are 50mg, above the UAE 20 mg/ml cap |
| Fixed 20mg (Panther X) and 0.6mg (Shisha) options | Oxhukka 25K is not rechargeable |
| Screens on the Magic Maze 2, Panther X, Shisha and Maglink | Puff ratings are manufacturer figures, not guarantees |
Oxbar flavours, where to buy in the UAE and is it legal?
Flavour counts per the live listings: Panther X 16, TRI Fusion 15, G8000 14, Oxhukka 25K 13, Magic Maze 2 13, Shisha 60000 11 and the Maglink pod 6. Recurring names include peach ice, watermelon ice, sakura grape and grape mint, though each model has its own list, so use the product page for stock. Vape Store Web sells Oxbar from AED 35 and delivers across all seven emirates: Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah. See the Oxbar brand page for current stock.
Vaping is legal in the UAE for adults 18+ when products are certified through the MoIAT/ECAS scheme; our legal guide explains the rules and the Tobacco Control Laws database tracks national regulation. Products listed at 50mg exceed the UAE 20 mg/ml cap, so look for the ECAS mark before buying. Official standards are published by MoIAT.
How to spot a fake Oxbar
Check for the ECAS conformity mark, compare the pack details with the product listing, and be wary of prices far below AED 45. Buy from a retailer that publishes an authenticity policy; ours is on the Authenticity Guarantee page.
Oxbar FAQ
Which Oxbar has the most puffs?
The Oxbar Shisha 60000 has the highest rated puff count in the in-stock range at 60,000 puffs, followed by the Panther X and the Maglink 50K pod system at up to 50,000 puffs.
Which Oxbar is best for beginners?
The Oxbar G8000 is the simplest entry point: a draw-activated 8,000-puff device with a 650mAh rechargeable battery and a 20mg (2%) option. Check the listing for the strength currently in stock.
What is the cheapest Oxbar per puff?
On listed puff ratings and prices, the Oxbar Shisha 60000 works out lowest at about AED 0.83 per 1,000 rated puffs, then the Panther X at AED 1.00. Real puff counts depend on how you vape.
Is Oxbar legal in the UAE?
Vaping products are legal for adults 18+ in the UAE when certified under the MoIAT/ECAS scheme. Several Oxbar models are listed at 50mg, which exceeds the 20 mg/ml cap in UAE.S 5030, so check for the ECAS mark on the pack.
Do Oxbar devices come in 20mg?
Yes. The Panther X is listed at 20mg (2%) and the G8000 comes in 20mg or 50mg. The Magic Maze 2, TRI Fusion and Maglink pod are listed at 50mg (5%).
Last reviewed: September 2026 — specs and stock checked against the live listings.
18+ only. Nicotine is addictive. Devices listed at 50mg exceed the UAE 20 mg/ml cap; check the MoIAT/ECAS mark. See our Age Restriction & Disclaimer and Responsible Vaping / Health Disclaimer pages.
Use this oxbar full range guide to match each model to your device and budget, then check the product page for current stock and price. Come back to this oxbar full range guide whenever you need to compare the range again, because our oxbar full range guide is updated as listings change.
