This KIEF King 35000 puffs review covers a rechargeable, draw-activated mesh-coil disposable vape that Vape Store Web sells in Dubai and across the UAE from AED 50 per piece. The label lists 3MG nicotine, a 1,100mAh Type-C battery and 13 flavours in stock. Verdict: a big-capacity disposable at a fair price, held back by a listing that does not state the e-liquid volume or the unit of the nicotine figure.

On this page
- KIEF King 35000 puffs review: what is the device and what are its specs?
- How is it built, and does it really last 35,000 puffs?
- Is 3MG the right strength, and who is the KIEF King for?
- Which KIEF King flavours and prices are available in the UAE?
- How does the KIEF King compare with other 35,000-puff disposables?
- Where can you buy the KIEF King in the UAE, and is it legal?
- KIEF King 35000 FAQ
KIEF King 35000 puffs review: what is the device and what are its specs?
The KIEF King 35000 is a pre-filled disposable vape rated for up to 35,000 puffs. It is rechargeable through a Type-C port, has no button, and fires when you inhale. Shoppers often type the brand as Keif, but it is the same KIEF line, and you can see it on the KIEF King 35000 product page.
We have not run bench tests, so this KIEF King 35000 puffs review reports the listing and marks gaps as not specified. Here are the specifications as the page gives them.
| Spec | Listing detail |
|---|---|
| Brand | KIEF |
| Puff count | Up to 35,000 puffs |
| Nicotine | 3MG, as printed on the label (unit not spelled out) |
| Battery | 1,100mAh, rechargeable |
| Charging | Type-C |
| Coil | Mesh coil |
| Activation | Draw-activated, no buttons |
| E-liquid volume | Not specified |
| Refillable | No, pre-filled |
| Flavours in stock | 13 |
| Price | AED 50 per piece, AED 450 for a box of 10 |
Find similar devices in our disposable vape category or see all models on the KIEF brand page.
In short, this KIEF King 35000 puffs review treats the product page as the single source of truth. Where the page is silent on size, weight, charge time or liquid volume, we say so instead of borrowing figures from other devices or from memory.
How is it built, and does it really last 35,000 puffs?
The device is a pocket-size pre-filled disposable with a mesh coil, a rechargeable battery and draw activation. The listing gives no dimensions or weight, so we cannot compare its size with rivals. It says the device is bulkier than small 600 to 2,000 puff disposables, which matches what you would expect from a 35,000-puff model.
The puff rating is a maximum. The listing states up to 35,000 puffs, and real life depends on how you use it, since long and frequent draws use the liquid faster. The listing does not state the e-liquid volume in millilitres, so we do not quote one, and we cannot calculate puffs per millilitre.
Because the device is not refillable, it is finished once the liquid runs out. Do not try to open it. If you want a device you can refill, look at the pod kits in the store instead.
The listing describes the device as draw-activated with no buttons, so there are no modes, screens or settings to learn. That keeps it simple, but it also means there is no puff counter or battery display listed, and you cannot adjust airflow or power.
Battery and charging
The battery is listed at 1,100mAh with Type-C charging. That is the only battery data the page gives, so charge time and the number of charges per device are not specified. You recharge it when the battery runs low, and a Type-C cable is the standard route.
Is 3MG the right strength, and who is the KIEF King for?
The label says 3MG, but the listing does not spell out the unit. Some products print 3 percent, others 3 mg per ml, and those are very different strengths. Until the unit is confirmed, we cannot tell you how strong it is or whether it sits under the UAE 20 mg per ml cap.
What does 3MG actually mean here?
The number matters because the UAE caps nicotine at 20 mg per ml for these products. A label reading 3 percent would be 30 mg per ml, well above that, while a true 3 mg per ml would be very low. The listing does not settle which is meant.
Check the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark on the box and the strength printed on the label before you use the device. If you are unsure, contact the store before you buy. We make no claim that the device is fully compliant, and we make no health or quitting claims.
It suits adults who already use nicotine and want a long-lasting, no-refill device. It is not designed for people who have never used nicotine, and nicotine is addictive.
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| 35,000-puff capacity in one device | E-liquid volume is not stated |
| Rechargeable 1,100mAh battery with Type-C | Unit of the 3MG figure is not spelled out |
| 13 flavours in stock, box of 10 at AED 450 | Bulkier than small disposables |
| Mesh coil and draw activation, no buttons | Not refillable, so it is finished when the liquid ends |
| Same price for every flavour | Charge time and dimensions are not specified |
Not for you if…
This device is not for you if you have never used nicotine, if you want a small pocket-friendly disposable, if you need to know the exact e-liquid volume, or if you are under 18. It is also a poor fit if you want to refill and reuse the hardware.
Which KIEF King flavours and prices are available in the UAE?
The listing shows 13 flavours in stock, in both the single piece and the box of 10. The full list is below, with spellings tidied up.
- Blueberry Raspberry
- Double Apple
- Dubai Pistachio
- Fuckin Fab
- Hydro Energy
- Lady Killer
- Lemon Lime
- Lychee Ice
- Mango
- Peach Ice
- Strawberry
- Strawberry Banana
- Watermelon
The listing groups them as fruit, cool and tropical, and shisha or dessert style. We have not tasted them, so we make no comment on flavour quality. The price is the same for every flavour, and the box of 10 saves AED 5 per piece compared with buying singly.
| Pack | Price (AED) | Per piece (AED) |
|---|---|---|
| 1 piece | 50 | 50 |
| Box of 10 pieces | 450 | 45 |
Orders are processed between 10:00 AM and 11:00 PM. The shipping policy states Dubai delivery within about 2 hours, depending on traffic, and 24 hours for the other emirates, with any charge shown at checkout.
Long-life disposables like this are chosen for convenience rather than for the lowest price per puff. The listing does not state e-liquid volume, so any price-per-puff comparison would rest on the puff ratings alone, which are maximums rather than promises.
How does the KIEF King compare with other 35,000-puff disposables?
We compared it with three other 35,000-puff disposables from the same catalogue, using only their own listings. All were in stock when this review was refreshed.
| Device | Puffs | Nicotine | Battery | Flavours | Price (AED) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KIEF King 35000 | Up to 35,000 | 3MG (unit not stated) | 1,100mAh, Type-C | 13 | 50 |
| Lost Mary MT 35000 Turbo (50mg) | Up to 35,000 | 50Mg | About 750 to 900mAh, Type-C | 21 | 45 |
| VOZOL Star 35000 | Up to 35,000 | 50mg/ml | 800mAh, USB-C | 17 | 45 |
| Smooth Allo 35000 | Up to 35,000 | 20MG (2%) | Not specified | 11 | 55 |
Where do the rivals win?
The KIEF King has the biggest battery here, at 1,100mAh against the 750 to 900mAh and 800mAh listed for Lost Mary and VOZOL. Lost Mary and VOZOL win on price, at AED 45 a piece, and Lost Mary wins on flavour count with 21.
A data note: the Lost Mary listing says 20mg is common in the UAE while its attribute says 50Mg, so confirm the strength on that page. The VOZOL page says 50mg sits above the UAE cap, so check the conformity mark. Smooth Allo is the only one with a clear 20MG label.
Prices, flavours and stock change, so the live product page always takes priority over this review. Check the current pack options there before you order, and choose a single piece first if you are trying the device for the first time.
Where can you buy the KIEF King in the UAE, and is it legal?
You can order the KIEF King 35000 puffs from Vape Store Web from AED 50, with delivery to Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah. Every sale is for adults only, aged 18 and over.
For legal context, read our guide on whether vaping is legal in Dubai and the UAE summary on Tobacco Control Laws. Look for the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark on genuine packaging, and confirm the strength printed on the label.
The listing says the device is sold under the store authenticity guarantee. If a unit arrives without the expected labelling or with a damaged seal, do not use it, and contact the store.
KIEF King 35000 FAQ
How much does the KIEF King 35000 cost in Dubai?
A single KIEF King costs AED 50 and a box of 10 costs AED 450, which is AED 45 per piece. The price is the same for every flavour, and any delivery charge is shown at checkout.
How many puffs does the KIEF King offer?
It is rated for up to 35,000 puffs. Real life depends on how you use it, and the listing does not state the e-liquid volume, so we do not quote one.
Can I recharge or refill the KIEF King?
You can recharge it through the Type-C port, since it has a 1,100mAh battery. You cannot refill it, because the e-liquid is sealed inside and the device is finished once the liquid runs out.
Is KIEF the same as Keif?
Yes. Shoppers often type the brand as Keif, but the listing says it is the same KIEF line.
Which KIEF King flavours are in stock?
Thirteen are listed: Blueberry Raspberry, Double Apple, Dubai Pistachio, Fuckin Fab, Hydro Energy, Lady Killer, Lemon Lime, Lychee Ice, Mango, Peach Ice, Strawberry, Strawberry Banana and Watermelon.
Last reviewed: September 2026 — specs checked against the live listing.
Adults 18+ only. This product contains nicotine, which is addictive. Sold in line with the UAE MoIAT ECAS framework, so check the conformity mark on the pack. We make no health or quitting claims.
