The Freemax full range guide below helps you pick the right model in Dubai and across the UAE. For most first-time buyers the Freemax Rexa S Pod Kit (1300mAh, 5-30W adjustable, AED 90) is the best balance of battery, adjustability and price. The Freemax Rexa Nano Pod Kit and Freemax Rexa Lite Pod System are the cheapest kits at AED 70, and the Freemax Rexa Smart Pod Kit has the biggest battery at 1600mAh. We list eleven in-stock products, from AED 40: six pod kits, two replacement-pod packs and three coil packs.

On this page
- Every Freemax model compared in one table
- Rexa Nano and Rexa Lite: the 1000mAh compacts
- Rexa S, SQ, Pro and Smart: the adjustable 5-30W kits
- Freemax replacement pods and coils
- Which Freemax should you buy?
- E-liquid, flavours and where to buy in the UAE
- Freemax FAQ
Every Freemax model compared in one table
This is the master table for the whole Freemax range we stock at the moment. Every figure comes from the product listing itself; where a listing does not publish a value, the cell says so. Freemax pod kits are devices, so they ship without e-liquid and carry no nicotine strength of their own. Nicotine depends on the bottle you fill them with, so check the ECAS mark and the strength on your e-liquid before you buy. Model names link to our review where we have one, and to the product page otherwise.
| Model | Type | Nicotine | E-liquid / battery | Feature | Price (AED) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Freemax Rexa Nano Pod Kit | Pod kit | Not specified (hardware) | 1000mAh, 2ml pod | 28W, LED indicator, airflow slider | 70 |
| Freemax Rexa Lite Pod System | Pod kit | Not specified (hardware) | 1000mAh, 2ml pod | Up to 28W, Type-C 2A, coils 0.4-1.2 ohm | 70 |
| Freemax Rexa S Pod Kit | Pod kit | Not specified (hardware) | 1300mAh, 2ml pod | 5-30W adjustable, coils 0.4-1.2 ohm | 90 |
| Freemax Rexa SQ Pod Kit | Pod kit | Not specified (hardware) | 1300mAh, 2ml pod | 5-30W adjustable, Type-C fast charging | 90 |
| Freemax Rexa Pro 30W Pod Kit | Pod kit | Not specified (hardware) | 1300mAh, 2ml refillable pod (listing also cites 3ml e-liquid capacity) | 5-30W adjustable | 150 |
| Freemax Rexa Smart Pod Kit | Pod kit | Not specified (hardware) | 1600mAh, 3ml pod | 5-30W adjustable | 150 |
| Freemax Rexa Pod Replacement Pack | Replacement pods | Not specified (hardware) | 2ml pods, 3 per pack | Side-fill, 0.6 or 1.2 ohm, MTL/RDL | 40 |
| Freemax Rexa Duomax Replacement Pods | Replacement pods | Not specified (hardware) | 2ml pods, 3 per pack | Dual parallel mesh coils, 0.4 or 0.6 ohm | 40 |
| Freemax MX Replacement Coils (3-Pack) | Coils | Not specified (hardware) | 3 coils per pack | FM COILTECH 5.0, 0.12-0.2 ohm, for Maxus Max 168W kits | 60 |
| Freemax Onnix OX DVC Coil Pack | Coils | Not specified (hardware) | 5 coils per pack | FM SaltCoilTech 3.0, 0.5-1.2 ohm, for Onnix kits | 50 |
| Freemax MS Mesh Coil Pack for Marvos T | Coils | Not specified (hardware) | 5 coils per pack | FM COILTECH 4.0, 0.15-0.5 ohm, for Marvos kits | 50 |
The pattern is simple. The Rexa series covers the pod kits, with battery size and pod capacity rising as the price does. The replacement pods keep a Rexa kit running, and the three coil packs belong to other Freemax platforms (Maxus, Onnix and Marvos), so they only make sense if you already own one of those devices. Browse the wider category on our Pod Device page or the Freemax brand hub.
Rexa Nano and Rexa Lite: the 1000mAh compacts
The two entry kits share a 1000mAh internal battery, a 2ml pod and a 28W ceiling, and both cost AED 70. The Freemax Rexa Nano Pod Kit adds an LED indicator and an airflow slider for switching between mouth-to-lung and restricted direct-lung draws. The Freemax Rexa Lite Pod System is listed as a refillable MTL and DTL kit with Type-C 2A fast charging and coil options from 0.4 to 1.2 ohm, in six colours.
Because the listings describe them almost identically, the practical choice comes down to colour and which review you find more convincing. Read our Rexa Nano review and Rexa Lite review before you decide. Neither listing publishes a screen, so do not expect on-device wattage feedback. If you want to adjust power in steps, look at the next family instead.
Best value for a first pod kit
On price alone the Nano and Lite tie at AED 70, the lowest of any kit in the range. They are the sensible pick for someone who wants a compact, pocketable device and does not need an adjustable wattage range. The trade-off is a smaller battery and a smaller pod than the 1300mAh and 1600mAh kits, so heavy users will recharge and refill more often.
Rexa S, SQ, Pro and Smart: the adjustable 5-30W kits
The upper four kits all list adjustable output from 5W to 30W, which lets you tune the draw instead of accepting a fixed setting. The Freemax Rexa S Pod Kit and Freemax Rexa SQ Pod Kit both pair a 1300mAh built-in battery with a 2ml pod and coils from 0.4 to 1.2 ohm, at AED 90. The Freemax Rexa Pro 30W Pod Kit keeps the 1300mAh battery and lists a 2ml refillable pod, while its listing also mentions 3ml e-liquid capacity, so confirm the pod size with us before ordering if it matters to you.
The Freemax Rexa Smart Pod Kit steps up to 1600mAh and a 3ml pod.
| Kit | Battery | Pod | Output | Price (AED) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Freemax Rexa S Pod Kit | 1300mAh | 2ml | 5-30W adjustable | 90 |
| Freemax Rexa SQ Pod Kit | 1300mAh | 2ml | 5-30W adjustable | 90 |
| Freemax Rexa Pro 30W Pod Kit | 1300mAh | 2ml refillable (3ml e-liquid also cited) | 5-30W adjustable | 150 |
| Freemax Rexa Smart Pod Kit | 1600mAh | 3ml | 5-30W adjustable | 150 |
The S and SQ are near twins in specification. The SQ listing adds Type-C fast charging, and the S listing leaves the charging port unstated. The Pro and Smart both cost AED 150, which is AED 60 more than the S for what the listings describe as a similar 30W ceiling. The Smart is the only one with a bigger battery and pod, so it is the clear reason to pay AED 150. Reviews: Rexa S, Rexa SQ, Rexa Pro and Rexa Smart.
Best for beginners
The Freemax Rexa S Pod Kit is the easiest recommendation for a newcomer. It has the adjustability of the premium kits, a roomy 1300mAh battery and the lower AED 90 price. Start near the low end of the wattage range, match the pod resistance to your e-liquid, and let a freshly filled pod soak for a few minutes before the first draw.
Freemax replacement pods and coils
Two pod packs and three coil packs make up the consumables side of the range. The Freemax Rexa Pod Replacement Pack holds 2ml, uses side-fill, comes in 0.6 and 1.2 ohm and fits the Rexa kits. The Freemax Rexa Duomax Replacement Pods also holds 2ml and lists real parallel double mesh coils in 0.4 and 0.6 ohm, three pods to a pack. Both cost AED 40.
| Part | Pack | Key spec | Fits | Price (AED) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Freemax Rexa Pod Replacement Pack | 3 pods | 2ml, 0.6 or 1.2 ohm, side-fill | Freemax Rexa kits | 40 |
| Freemax Rexa Duomax Replacement Pods | 3 pods | 2ml, dual mesh, 0.4 or 0.6 ohm | Freemax Rexa kits | 40 |
| Freemax MX Replacement Coils (3-Pack) | 3 coils | FM COILTECH 5.0, 0.12-0.2 ohm | Maxus Max 168W, Maxus Max Pro, Maxus DTL Pod | 60 |
| Freemax Onnix OX DVC Coil Pack | 5 coils | FM SaltCoilTech 3.0, 0.5-1.2 ohm | Onnix 20W, Onnix 2 15W | 50 |
| Freemax MS Mesh Coil Pack for Marvos T | 5 coils | FM COILTECH 4.0, 0.15-0.5 ohm | Marvos T, Marvos, Marvos S, Marvos DTL Pod | 50 |
The MX, OX and MS packs are press-fit coils for larger Freemax platforms. The Freemax MX Replacement Coils (3-Pack) lists compatibility with the Maxus Max 168W kit, the Maxus Max Pro 168W and the Maxus DTL Pod. The Freemax Onnix OX DVC Coil Pack fits Onnix and Onnix 2 kits, and the Freemax MS Mesh Coil Pack for Marvos T fits Marvos devices. Freemax pods and coils are designed for Freemax devices, so do not assume they fit another brand, and always match the pack to your exact model.
Which Freemax should you buy?
Match the buyer to the model. If you want the lowest entry price, choose the Freemax Rexa Nano Pod Kit or Freemax Rexa Lite Pod System. If you want adjustable power without overspending, the Freemax Rexa S Pod Kit or Freemax Rexa SQ Pod Kit at AED 90 is the sweet spot. If you want the largest battery and pod, the Freemax Rexa Smart Pod Kit is the only 1600mAh, 3ml kit. The Freemax Rexa Pro 30W Pod Kit makes most sense if you prefer its design, since the listed battery matches the cheaper S and SQ.
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Six pod kits from AED 70, with a clear step up in battery and pod size | Nicotine strength depends on the e-liquid you choose, not the device |
| Adjustable 5-30W on the S, SQ, Pro and Smart kits | Most listings do not publish a screen or puff-life figure |
| Replacement pods and three coil platforms in stock | Pods and coils only fit specific Freemax devices |
| Airflow and coil-resistance options suit MTL and RDL styles | Rexa Pro and Rexa Smart cost AED 150 against AED 90 for the Rexa S |
We have not run lab tests on these devices, and the listings do not publish puff-life or battery-life figures, so treat the specs as manufacturer-stated. If you also want to compare other brands, see our Geekvape Full Range Guide and Vaporesso Full Range Guide.
Not for you if…
Skip these kits if you want a screen, a fixed puff count or a ready-filled disposable, because they are refillable devices and most listings do not publish a display. Skip the coil packs entirely unless you own a Maxus, Onnix or Marvos device.
How to spot a fake
Buy from a licensed retailer, check for the ECAS mark on the pack, and compare the model name and specs on the box with the listing. Prices far below AED 40 to 150 for these parts are a warning sign. Ask us on WhatsApp if a pack looks wrong.
E-liquid, flavours and where to buy in the UAE
Freemax hardware does not come with a fixed flavour range, because you choose the e-liquid. Salt nicotine suits the low-wattage MTL settings on the smaller kits, while freebase is the usual choice for lower-resistance coils and RDL draws. Browse salt nicotine and e-liquid options, and note that nicotine in the UAE is capped at 20 mg/ml, so check the ECAS mark on the bottle.
Prices start at AED 40 for pods and AED 70 for kits. We deliver across all seven emirates: Dubai orders arrive within about 2 hours, and Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah, Fujairah and Al Ain within 24 hours, per our shipping policy. Vaping rules are set by the UAE authorities, so read is vaping legal in the UAE and the general background at Tobacco Control Laws before you buy.
Freemax FAQ
Which Freemax is best for beginners?
The Freemax Rexa S Pod Kit at AED 90 is the easiest starting point: 1300mAh, 5-30W adjustable and a 2ml pod. The Rexa Nano and Rexa Lite at AED 70 are cheaper but have a smaller battery.
What is the difference between the Freemax Rexa Nano and Rexa Smart?
The Nano lists a 1000mAh battery, 2ml pod and 28W, at AED 70. The Smart lists a 1600mAh battery, 3ml pod and 5-30W adjustable output, at AED 150.
Are Freemax pods compatible with other brands?
No. Freemax pods and coils are designed for Freemax devices, so match each pack to your exact model, such as the Rexa kits for Rexa pods.
Which Freemax pod kit has the biggest battery?
The Freemax Rexa Smart Pod Kit, listed at 1600mAh with a 3ml pod, for AED 150.
Is it legal to buy a Freemax vape in the UAE?
Vaping products must meet UAE rules, including the 20 mg/ml nicotine cap for e-liquid and ECAS approval. See our guide on whether vaping is legal in the UAE, and buy only from licensed retailers.
Last reviewed: September 2026 — specs and stock checked against the live listings.
18+ only. Nicotine is addictive. UAE nicotine e-liquid is capped at 20 mg/ml and products should carry MoIAT/ECAS approval. See our Age Restriction & Disclaimer and Responsible Vaping / Health Disclaimer pages.
Use this freemax full range guide to match each model to your device and budget, then check the product page for current stock and price. Come back to this freemax full range guide whenever you need to compare the range again, because our freemax full range guide is updated as listings change.
