bounce turbo 60k puffs disposable vape in dubai

Bounce Turbo 60k Review (2026): Specs, Flavours & Is It Worth It in the UAE?

This Bounce Turbo 60k review covers the Bounce Turbo 60k Puffs disposable vape, a 20mg (2%) salt nicotine device rated for up to 60,000 puffs, with 20ml of pre-filled e-liquid, a 650mAh rechargeable battery and a smart display, sold in Dubai and across the UAE from AED 45.

Verdict: a long-rated, feature-rich disposable at a moderate price, best for adult nicotine users who want an on-device display and accept a fixed 20mg strength. Everything below comes from the manufacturer listing on our product page; where a detail is missing we say it is not specified by the manufacturer listing.

Bounce Turbo 60k review - the 60,000-puff rechargeable disposable vape in Dubai

Bounce Turbo 60k review: what is it and what are its specs?

The Bounce Turbo 60k is a draw-activated disposable vape from Bounce, rated for up to 60,000 puffs. You can buy the Bounce Turbo 60k Puffs Disposable Vape at Vape Store Web for AED 45 per unit or AED 399 for a box of 10. It comes pre-filled with 20ml of 20mg (2%) salt nicotine e-liquid, so there is nothing to refill, no coil to change and no buttons to press.

Bounce is part of our Bounce range, and you can see every model side by side in our Bounce Full Range Guide. The table below lists the specs exactly as published on the manufacturer listing. Anything the listing does not publish is marked as such rather than guessed.

SpecDetail
BrandBounce
Puff capacityUp to 60,000 puffs (manufacturer rating)
Nicotine20mg (2%) salt nicotine
E-liquid20ml, pre-filled
Battery650mAh, rechargeable
ChargingType-C; charge time not specified by the manufacturer listing
CoilMesh coil
DisplaySmart display showing battery percentage and e-liquid level
ActivationDraw-activated, no buttons
Flavours10
PriceAED 45 (single unit) or AED 399 (box of 10)

In short, the headline features of this Bounce Turbo 60k are the very high puff rating, the on-device display and a rechargeable battery. Dimensions, weight and materials are not specified by the manufacturer listing.

What do the design, display and battery offer?

The listing describes a draw-activated device with a smart display. That display reports two things: the remaining battery percentage and the remaining e-liquid level. On a device rated for 60,000 puffs this is a practical feature, because it replaces guesswork about when the battery or the tank is running low.

The heating element is listed as a mesh coil, which is standard for long-rated disposables of this size. The listing makes no specific claims about vapour output or flavour intensity, so this review does not either. Adjustable airflow is not listed, so assume a fixed draw. Bounce also does not publish the puff duration behind its rating, which matters for the next section.

Battery and charging

The battery on the Bounce Turbo 60k is 650mAh and recharges over a Type-C port, so any standard USB power source will do. The charge time is not specified by the manufacturer listing, so plan a charge whenever the display shows a low battery rather than waiting for the device to stop.

The battery is rechargeable, but the 20ml tank is pre-filled and not designed to be refilled. In practice that means the device is meant to be discarded once the e-liquid is used up, even if the battery still holds charge.

Does the Bounce Turbo 60k really last 60,000 puffs, and is 20mg right for you?

The 60,000 figure is a manufacturer rating, so treat it as a ceiling rather than a promise. Real puff count depends on how long and how often you draw. Short, light puffs get closer to the rating, while long draws and chain use bring the device to empty sooner. Because the puff duration used for the rating is not published, we do not give a days-of-use estimate.

Nicotine strength is a single option: 20mg (2%) salt nicotine. That matches the UAE maximum nicotine concentration for e-liquids of 20mg/ml, so this is not a 50mg product. Salt nicotine is commonly chosen for a smoother throat feel at a given strength, but nicotine is addictive whatever the format, and 20mg is not a low-strength choice.

This device is intended for adult nicotine users who are looking for an alternative to smoking. If you do not already use nicotine, do not start.

Not for you if…

  • You want a lower-strength option, because this model is fixed at 20mg
  • You want a refillable device, because the tank is pre-filled
  • You need a published charge time to plan around
  • You do not currently use nicotine
  • You are under 18

Which flavours does the Bounce Turbo 60k come in?

The listing names 10 flavours, grouped by the listing as berry, iced fruit, citrus and mint, and tropical. Check the product page for current availability of each one before you order.

  • Blue Razz
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Grape Ice
  • Strawberry Mango Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Lemon Lime
  • Lemon Mint
  • Kiwi Passion Guava Ice
  • Mango Peach

For this Bounce Turbo 60k review we have kept every flavour name exactly as the listing spells it. The list spans berry, iced fruit, citrus, mint and tropical profiles, so there is a fair spread whether you prefer sweet, cooling or tangy. The listing does not say whether every flavour is in stock at all times, so the product page is the reference.

How does the Bounce Turbo 60k compare with similar 50,000 to 60,000 puff disposables?

Here is how the Bounce Turbo 60k lines up against three in-stock rivals of the same tier, with specs taken from each product’s own listing.

DevicePuffsNicotineE-liquidBatteryDisplayPrice (AED)
Bounce Turbo 60k (this review)Up to 60,00020mg20ml650mAhSmart display45
Relx Optimus 60000Up to 60,00050mg30ml850mAhNot specified by the listing60
Fummo Nova Alpha Power 50000Approx. 50,00020mgNot specified by the listingNot specified by the listingSmart LED screen45
Elux Astra 50000 20mgUp to 50,00020mgApprox. 20ml800mAhNot specified by the listing50

The rivals win in places. The Relx Optimus lists a larger 30ml tank, an 850mAh battery and two power modes, but its 50mg strength is above the UAE 20mg/ml cap, so check the ECAS/MoIAT mark. The Elux Astra lists a bigger 800mAh battery, and the Fummo lists adjustable airflow. The Bounce matches the Relx on puff rating, stays at 20mg, and costs less at AED 45.

Bear in mind that a bigger puff rating does not automatically mean a better device. Rivals in the same tier trade puff count against tank size, battery size and features, and the right choice depends on whether you value a display, a larger battery or a lower price most.

Pros and cons at a glance

ProsCons
Rated for up to 60,000 puffsReal-world puff count depends on draw habits and will be lower than the rating
Smart display shows battery and e-liquid levelFixed 20mg strength with no lower option
650mAh Type-C rechargeable batteryNot refillable, so it is discarded when the e-liquid runs out
10 flavours to choose fromCharge time, size and weight not specified by the listing
From AED 45, or AED 399 for a box of 10Draw-activated only, with no adjustable settings listed

Our Bounce Turbo 60k review verdict: a sensible pick for adult vapers who want a long-rated device with a display at a moderate price, and who are comfortable with a fixed 20mg strength. If you want a refillable device or a lower strength, look elsewhere.

Ready to buy? Order the Bounce Turbo 60k from Vape Store Web for AED 45 per unit or AED 399 per box of 10. We deliver across all seven emirates: Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman, Ras Al Khaimah, Fujairah and Umm Al Quwain. Standard delivery is within 24 hours, and Dubai addresses can add a paid 2-hour express option at checkout. You can browse more in the Disposable Vape category. Sale is for adults aged 18 and over only.

Vaping has been legal in the UAE since 2019, and vape products sold here must carry ECAS/MoIAT conformity under UAE.S 5030. The listing states this product is ECAS/MoIAT certified, and you should still check the physical mark on the packaging. Read our guides on whether vaping is legal in the UAE and disposable vaping rules in Dubai, and see the tobacco law summaries at Tobacco Control Laws for the wider legal picture.

How to spot a fake in the UAE

Buy only from authorised retailers, check the packaging for the ECAS/MoIAT compliance mark, and confirm the batch details and device match the official Bounce packaging. Be wary of unusually low prices and packaging with poor print quality or a broken seal.

Bounce Turbo 60k FAQ

How many puffs is the Bounce Turbo 60k rated for?

The Bounce Turbo 60k is rated for up to 60,000 puffs. This is a manufacturer rating, and real puff count varies with how long and how often you draw.

What nicotine strength does the Bounce Turbo 60k use?

It uses 20mg (2%) salt nicotine e-liquid, which matches the UAE maximum e-liquid nicotine concentration of 20mg/ml.

Is the Bounce Turbo 60k rechargeable or refillable?

The 650mAh battery recharges over Type-C, but the 20ml e-liquid tank is pre-filled and not designed to be refilled.

What does the smart display show?

The smart display shows the remaining battery percentage and the remaining e-liquid level.

How much does the Bounce Turbo 60k cost in the UAE?

It costs AED 45 for a single unit or AED 399 for a box of 10 at Vape Store Web, with delivery across all seven emirates. Buyers must be 18 or over.

Last reviewed: September 2026 – specs checked against the live listing.

Disclaimer: For adults aged 18+ only. Nicotine is addictive. Vape products in the UAE must carry ECAS/MoIAT conformity, so always check the physical mark on the packaging. This review is based on the manufacturer listing and is not medical advice.

2-Hour Dubai Delivery

Depending on traffic conditions

24-Hour UAE Delivery

Sharjah, Ajman, Abu Dhabi, Al Ain & more

100% Authentic Products

Verified suppliers only

Cash, Card or Bank Transfer

Payment options vary by emirate

Chat on WhatsApp