aspire nexi pro combo kit review — the pod device in Dubai

Aspire Full Range Guide (2026): Every In-Stock Model Compared for the UAE

This Aspire full range guide compares every in-stock Aspire product we sell in Dubai and across the UAE. For most buyers the Aspire Pixo Aura Kit 30W 1300mAh (1300mAh, up to 30W, AED 75) is the best-value kit, the Aspire Nexi Pro Combo Kit 2ml at AED 120 is the one shoppers ask about most, and the Aspire Riil X 700mAh Pod Kit at AED 190 is the premium, gold-plated option. We list six in-stock products from AED 25: three pod kits, two replacement pods and one empty pod.

Aspire full range guide: Aspire Nexi Pro Combo Kit 2ml in Dubai

On this page

Every Aspire model compared in one table

This is the master table for the Aspire range we stock right now. Every figure comes from the product listing, and where a listing does not publish a value the cell says so. Aspire pod kits are devices, so they ship without e-liquid and have no nicotine strength of their own. Nicotine depends on the e-liquid you fill them with, so check the strength and the ECAS mark on the bottle. Model names link to our review where one exists, and to the product page otherwise.

ModelTypeNicotineE-liquid / batteryFeaturePrice (AED)
Aspire Pixo Aura Kit 30W 1300mAhPod kitNot specified (hardware)1300mAh, 2ml podUp to 30W, USB-C, 7 colours75
Aspire Pixo Neo KitPod kitNot specified (hardware)Battery not specified, 2ml podDraw-activated, smart wattage, 7 colours110
Aspire Nexi Pro Combo Kit 2mlPod kitNot specified (hardware)Battery not specified, 2ml podSmart power, draw or button fire, airflow slider, 5 colours120
Aspire Nexi Pro Replacement PodReplacement podNot specified (hardware)2ml podIntegrated mesh, about 0.6-1.2 ohm, sealed fill port30
Aspire Riil X 700mAh Pod KitPod kitNot specified (hardware)700mAh, 2ml pod12-18W, zinc alloy body, gold-plated or silver190
Aspire Riil X 2ml Empty Pod CartridgeReplacement podNot specified (hardware)2ml podSide-fill, AF mesh coils, magnetic connection25

The range splits into three simple lines. The Pixo pair are the compact, budget-friendly kits, the Nexi Pro is a mid-priced kit with its own replacement pod, and the Riil X is the luxury-finish kit with a separate empty pod. Browse the wider category on our Pod Device page or the Aspire brand hub.

Aspire Pixo Aura and Pixo Neo: the compact kits

The Pixo family is where most buyers should start. The Aspire Pixo Aura Kit 30W 1300mAh lists a 1300mAh internal battery, output adjustable up to 30W, USB-C fast charging and integrated-mesh pods in roughly 0.6 to 1.2 ohm, at AED 75. The Aspire Pixo Neo Kit is listed as draw-activated with smart wattage matched to the pod resistance, USB-C charging and a 2ml pod, at AED 110. Both come in seven colours.

KitBatteryOutputActivationPrice (AED)
Aspire Pixo Aura Kit 30W 1300mAh1300mAhAdjustable up to 30WDraw or button fire (model dependent)75
Aspire Pixo Neo KitNot specifiedSmart wattage matched to pod resistanceDraw-activated110

The practical difference is control against simplicity. The Aura lets you push the wattage up to 30W, while the Neo chooses the output for you based on the pod. The Neo listing does not publish a battery size, so we will not quote one. Read our Pixo Aura review and Pixo Neo review for the detail, and note that both accept the Aspire Pixo replacement pod cartridge.

Best value Aspire kit

The Aura is the cheapest kit in the range and also the only one with a published 1300mAh battery and a 30W ceiling, which makes it the best value per dirham. The Neo costs AED 35 more and gives you simplicity rather than extra specification, so pick it only if you prefer a draw-only, no-fuss kit.

Aspire Nexi Pro: the mid-range kit and its pod

Searches for the aspire nexi pro review are the most common Aspire query we see, so here is the short version. The Aspire Nexi Pro Combo Kit 2ml is a slim pocket kit with smart, coil-matched power, USB Type-C charging, draw or button fire depending on model, and a precision airflow slider that runs from mouth-to-lung to a snug restricted lung draw. It uses a 2ml integrated-mesh pod and costs AED 120, in five colours. Our longer Nexi Pro review covers who it suits.

The matching Aspire Nexi Pro Replacement Pod is a refillable 2ml pod with an integrated mesh coil and a sealed fill port with a silicone gasket. It lists common resistances of 0.6, 0.8, 1.0 and 1.2 ohm, although availability can vary by batch, and it costs AED 30. It is made for Nexi Pro kits, so check your model before ordering.

Best for beginners

The Nexi Pro suits a newcomer who wants a slim, light kit and an airflow slider without adjusting wattage. The listing does not publish a battery size, so if battery life is your priority, the Pixo Aura with its stated 1300mAh is the safer choice.

Aspire Riil X: the premium pod kit

The Aspire Riil X 700mAh Pod Kit is the outlier in price and finish. It lists a 700mAh built-in battery, 12 to 18W output, a 2ml refillable pod, AF mesh coil compatibility, Type-C fast charging and a zinc alloy body in 24K gold-plated or silver. At AED 190 you are paying for the finish, because the output is lower than the Pixo Aura. The Aspire Riil X 2ml Empty Pod Cartridge is a 2ml side-fill pod with a magnetic connection and costs AED 25.

PartCapacityOutput / coilBodyPrice (AED)
Aspire Riil X 700mAh Pod Kit700mAh, 2ml pod12-18W, AF mesh coilsZinc alloy, 24K gold-plated or silver190
Aspire Riil X 2ml Empty Pod Cartridge2mlAF mesh coils, side-fillMagnetic pod connection25

If you searched for the aspire riil x pod system kit, this is it. The listing recommends it for nicotine salts and higher-strength e-liquids, so remember the UAE cap of 20 mg/ml. Read our Riil X review before you spend AED 190.

How does the Aspire range fit together? Think of it as a ladder of price and finish rather than a ladder of power. The Pixo Aura sits at the bottom at AED 75 and offers the most published specification. The Pixo Neo and Nexi Pro sit in the middle at AED 110 and AED 120, trading published numbers for simpler operation and a slimmer body. The Riil X tops the range at AED 190 for its metal finish. Because the kits use different pods, it pays to decide on a kit first and then buy spare pods for that exact model, rather than stocking pods you cannot use.

Which Aspire should you buy?

Match the model to the buyer. For the lowest price and the biggest stated battery, buy the Aspire Pixo Aura Kit 30W 1300mAh. For a simple draw-activated kit, buy the Aspire Pixo Neo Kit. For a slim kit with a MTL to RDL airflow slider, buy the Aspire Nexi Pro Combo Kit 2ml. For a gift or a premium finish, buy the Aspire Riil X 700mAh Pod Kit. Spare pods for the Nexi Pro and Riil X are in stock.

ProsCons
Six in-stock products from AED 25 to AED 190Only three kits, so the range is narrow
Pixo Aura offers up to 30W from AED 75Battery size is not specified on the Nexi Pro and Pixo Neo listings
Integrated-mesh pods on the Pixo and Nexi lines aim for easy refillsRiil X costs AED 190 for a 12-18W, 700mAh kit
MTL to snug RDL airflow slider on the Nexi Pro and Pixo kitsNo screen is listed on any kit

We have not run lab tests on these devices, and the listings do not publish puff-life figures, so treat the specs as manufacturer-stated. To compare other brands, see our Geekvape Full Range Guide and Vaporesso Full Range Guide.

A few practical points apply to every kit here. Prime a new pod by filling it and letting it sit for a few minutes so the coil soaks before the first draw. Keep the pod above the minimum line, wipe the contacts with a dry tissue when you swap pods, and charge with the USB-C cable rather than leaving the device plugged in overnight. Choose a pod resistance that suits your style: higher resistance for a tighter mouth-to-lung pull, lower resistance for a looser, warmer draw.

Not for you if…

Skip Aspire if you want a screen, a big-battery tank or a wide catalogue of models. This range is three compact kits and their pods. Skip the Riil X if you want power, since 12 to 18W is the lowest output here.

How to spot a fake

Buy from a licensed retailer, check for the ECAS mark on the pack, and compare the model name on the box with the listing. A price far below AED 25 to 190 for these products is a warning sign. Ask us on WhatsApp if a pack looks wrong.

Finally, remember that these listings describe what the manufacturer states, not what we measured. If a specification matters to your decision, such as battery size on the Pixo Neo or Nexi Pro, message us on WhatsApp before ordering and we will check the pack in stock. That is better than guessing from a colour or a price.

E-liquid, flavours and where to buy in the UAE

Aspire hardware has no built-in flavour range, because you fill the pod yourself. The listings suggest 50/50 to 60/40 VG/PG salts or freebase e-liquid, with the pod resistance matched to your preferred warmth and strength. Browse salt nicotine and e-liquid options, and check the ECAS mark on the bottle.

Prices start at AED 25 for pods and AED 75 for kits. We deliver across all seven emirates: Dubai orders arrive within about 2 hours, and Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah, Fujairah and Al Ain within 24 hours, per our shipping policy. Vaping rules are set by the UAE authorities, so read is vaping legal in the UAE and the background at Tobacco Control Laws before you buy.

Aspire FAQ

Which Aspire kit is best for beginners?

The Aspire Pixo Aura Kit at AED 75 is the easiest starting point, with a stated 1300mAh battery and output up to 30W. The Nexi Pro at AED 120 is a slimmer alternative with an airflow slider.

What is the difference between the Aspire Pixo Aura and Pixo Neo?

The Aura lists a 1300mAh battery and adjustable output up to 30W. The Neo is draw-activated with smart wattage and does not list a battery size.

Are Aspire pods interchangeable between kits?

No. The Nexi Pro pod fits Nexi Pro kits, the Riil X pod fits the Riil X, and the Pixo kits use Pixo pods. Match each pod to your exact model.

How much is the Aspire Riil X in Dubai?

The Aspire Riil X 700mAh Pod Kit is AED 190, with a 2ml empty pod at AED 25.

Is it legal to buy an Aspire vape in the UAE?

Vaping products must meet UAE rules, including the 20 mg/ml nicotine cap for e-liquid and ECAS approval. See our guide on whether vaping is legal in the UAE, and buy only from licensed retailers.

Last reviewed: September 2026 — specs and stock checked against the live listings.

18+ only. Nicotine is addictive. UAE nicotine e-liquid is capped at 20 mg/ml and products should carry MoIAT/ECAS approval. See our Age Restriction & Disclaimer and Responsible Vaping / Health Disclaimer pages.

Use this aspire full range guide to match each model to your device and budget, then check the product page for current stock and price. Come back to this aspire full range guide whenever you need to compare the range again, because our aspire full range guide is updated as listings change.

2-Hour Dubai Delivery

Depending on traffic conditions

24-Hour UAE Delivery

Sharjah, Ajman, Abu Dhabi, Al Ain & more

100% Authentic Products

Verified suppliers only

Cash, Card or Bank Transfer

Payment options vary by emirate

Chat on WhatsApp