The AAOK full range guide for Dubai starts with one answer: the AAOK 120k is the pick if you want the most puffs and the biggest tank in the UAE range, while the AAOK 60k is the compact, adjustable-airflow option. Three AAOK disposables are in stock at Vape Store Web, priced from AED 40, and this guide compares them side by side using each listing’s own specifications.

On this page
Which AAOK vape should you buy in Dubai?
AAOK is a rechargeable, high-capacity disposable brand, and the three models we stock all use Type-C charging and a mesh coil. The choice comes down to size, tank capacity and how much control you want over the draw. If you want the longest-lasting device, the AAOK 120k lists 120,000 puffs and a 60 ML e-liquid tank for AED 65. If you want to spend less and carry something smaller, the AAOK 60k lists 60,000 puffs for AED 40 and is the only AAOK with adjustable airflow. The AAOK 110k sits between the two on capacity and has the widest flavour list, at AED 65.
Puff counts are the figures printed on each listing, not measured results, and real-world life depends on how you use the device. None of the three listings states a nicotine strength, so check the packaging and the ECAS/MoIAT mark when your order arrives, or ask us to confirm before you buy. Here is the brand at a glance.
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Very high listed puff counts, up to 120,000 | No nicotine strength stated on any of the three listings |
| Rechargeable over Type-C on every model | Heavier and bulkier than slim disposables (about 170 g for the 120k) |
| Mesh coil on all three models | Not refillable: the whole device is discarded when empty |
| Priced from AED 40, with two models at AED 65 | Puff counts are manufacturer ratings, not tested figures |
Match the model to the buyer. If you want the fewest device changes and do not mind a larger body, choose the 120k. If you like the idea of high capacity but want a slightly shorter, wider shape, the 110k is the alternative at the same AED 65, and it offers the longest flavour list after the 60k. If your budget is the main limit, the 60k at AED 40 costs almost 40 per cent less than either of the larger models. If portability matters, the 60k weighs 94 g against roughly 170 g and 175 g for the others, which you will notice in a pocket or a bag.
It is worth being direct about where each model falls short. The 120k and 110k are large for a disposable, and neither lets you adjust the airflow. The 60k has the smallest tank and battery, so it will need charging and replacing sooner. All three leave the nicotine strength unstated on the listing, which matters if you are particular about strength. Our advice is to decide on size and budget first, then confirm the strength with us before you order.
Because puff ratings are manufacturer figures, use them to compare devices against each other rather than to predict exactly how long one will last. Inhaling more deeply or more often will empty a device sooner, and a large-capacity device that stays in a hot car can leak or lose performance, so keep it out of direct Dubai summer sun.
Every AAOK model compared side by side
This master table uses only what each product listing states. Where a listing gives no figure we write “not specified” rather than guess. Prices are in AED and were checked against the live listings in September 2026.
| Model | Puffs | Nicotine | E-liquid / battery | Feature | Price (AED) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAOK 60k | 60,000 | Not specified | 25 ML / 1000 mAh | Dual mesh coil, adjustable airflow, LED indicator | 40 |
| AAOK 110k | 110,000 | Not specified | 45 ML / 1300 mAh | Mesh coil, 25W, Type-C | 65 |
| AAOK 120k | 120,000 | Not specified | 60 ML / 1300 mAh | Mesh coil, 28W, Type-C | 65 |
Each model also has a product page with the full specification sheet and flavour options: AAOK 60k listing, AAOK 110k listing and AAOK 120k listing. For the wider category, browse all disposable vapes or the AAOK brand page. If you want to compare with another high-puff brand, our WAKA Full Range Guide covers devices rated up to 50,000 puffs.
AAOK 110k and 120k: the high-capacity family
The 110k and 120k are the largest devices in the range and share the same 1300 mAh Type-C battery and mesh coil. The AAOK 120k is the larger of the pair on paper: 120,000 puffs, a 60 ML tank, a 28W rating and 187 x 41.5 x 41.5 mm at roughly 170 g. The AAOK 110k lists 110,000 puffs, a 45 ML tank, 25W and a wider, shorter body of 159.5 x 51 x 51 mm at roughly 175 g. Both list a 0.38 ohm resistance. Both cost AED 65, so on paper the 120k gives you more capacity for the same money.
| Spec | AAOK 110k | AAOK 120k |
|---|---|---|
| Listed puffs | 110,000 | 120,000 |
| E-liquid | 45 ML | 60 ML |
| Battery | 1300 mAh, Type-C | 1300 mAh, Type-C |
| Power | 25W | 28W |
| Size | 159.5 x 51 x 51 mm | 187 x 41.5 x 41.5 mm |
| Flavours listed | 14 | 9 |
| Price | AED 65 | AED 65 |
One practical point on the 110k and 120k: both are built around a mesh coil and a fixed draw, so what you get out of the box is what you keep, with no airflow ring to adjust. The 120k is the longer, slimmer device and the 110k is shorter and thicker, so the better fit in your hand is partly personal. If you can, compare the dimensions above with a device you already own before you decide.
Best value per puff
Going by listed puffs only, the 120k works out at about AED 0.54 per 1,000 puffs, the 110k at about AED 0.59 and the 60k at about AED 0.67. That makes the 120k the best value on paper. It is a simple division of price by the rated count, so treat it as a comparison tool rather than a promise of how long a device will last.
Not for you if…
These two are not the right fit if you want something that slips into a small pocket, or if you need a confirmed nicotine strength before you buy, because the listings do not state one. They are also disposables with no refill option. If a lighter device matters more than capacity, look at the 60k instead. You can read our full AAOK 120k review and AAOK 110k review for a closer look at each.
AAOK 60k: the compact, adjustable-airflow model
The AAOK 60k is the smallest and lightest AAOK we stock at 94 x 55 x 30 mm and 94 g. It lists 60,000 puffs, a 25 ML tank, a 1000 mAh battery, a dual mesh coil with 12W/24W power modes, and an LED indicator. It costs AED 40, the lowest price in the range. It is also the only AAOK where you can change the airflow, moving between a tighter and a looser draw, and the only one with a plain Cool Mint flavour listed.
Best for adjustable airflow
If you like to tune the draw, the 60k is the only choice in the brand. The trade-off is capacity: 60,000 listed puffs and 25 ML is well below the 110k and 120k. It suits someone who wants a lower price, a lighter device and some control, and who does not mind replacing it sooner. Read the AAOK 60k review or visit the product page for the full specification.
AAOK flavours across the range
Flavour lists come straight from the product listings. The 60k has 15 options: Blue Razz, Cool Mint, Grape Ice, Mango Ice, Peach Ice, Strawberry Kiwi, Strawberry Watermelon, Watermelon Ice, Kiwi Passion Fruit Guava, Melon Ice, Blueberry Ice, Watermelon Bubblegum, Strawberry Ice, AKBULL and White Peach Raspberry. The 110k has 14, including Gum Mint, Love 66, Mixed Berries, Mango Pineapple, Strawberry Bubblegum and Blueberry Ice. The 120k has 9, including Double Apple, Lady Killer, Strawberry Ice Cream and Kiwi Passion Fruit Guava.
Fruit and ice flavours dominate the whole range. Grape Ice, Peach Ice, Strawberry Watermelon, Watermelon Ice and Kiwi Passion Fruit Guava appear on all three models, so you can stay with a favourite while changing size. Flavour availability can change with stock, so confirm the option you want on the product page before ordering.
Because the same five flavours appear across all three devices, it is easy to trade up or down in size without changing taste. If you prefer mint, the 60k is the only model with a plain Cool Mint, and the 110k has a Gum Mint option. If you like dessert-style profiles, Strawberry Ice Cream is listed on both the 110k and 120k. Names such as Lady Killer, Love 66 and AKBULL are brand-specific blends, and their notes are described on each product page, so read those before choosing a flavour you have not tried.
Where to buy AAOK in the UAE and is it legal?
You can order every AAOK model on this page from Vape Store Web, with prices from AED 40. We deliver across all seven emirates: Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman, Ras Al Khaimah, Fujairah and Umm Al Quwain. Start at the AAOK brand page or the disposable vape category. Vaping is legal for adults in the UAE, and our guide to whether vaping is legal in the UAE explains the rules. For a wider legal overview, see the Tobacco Control Laws database.
Standard delivery reaches every emirate within 24 hours, and paid express delivery is available in Dubai. Cash on delivery is offered with no minimum order. Check our delivery areas page for coverage, and remember that you must be 18 or over to buy. If you are also comparing pod systems that you refill rather than throw away, our pod device category lists refillable options.
How to spot a fake
Buy from a retailer that publishes real product specifications, and compare the packaging with the listing: the model name, the puff rating and the ECAS/MoIAT mark should all be present. Be cautious of prices far below the usual AED 40 to AED 65 range and of packaging with spelling mistakes or missing certification marks. See our Authenticity Guarantee for how we source stock.
AAOK FAQ
Which AAOK vape has the most puffs?
The AAOK 120k lists 120,000 puffs and a 60 ML e-liquid tank, the highest in the range.
What nicotine strength are AAOK vapes?
None of the three listings states a nicotine strength, so check the packaging and the ECAS/MoIAT mark, or ask us to confirm before ordering.
Are AAOK disposables rechargeable?
Yes. The 60k, 110k and 120k all charge over Type-C, but none are refillable.
How much does an AAOK vape cost in Dubai?
AED 40 for the 60k and AED 65 for both the 110k and 120k.
Is AAOK legal in the UAE?
Vaping is legal for adults 18 and over in the UAE. Always check for the ECAS/MoIAT conformity mark on the packaging.
Last reviewed: September 2026 — specs and stock checked against the live listings.
18+ only. Nicotine is addictive. Products sold in the UAE should carry the MoIAT/ECAS conformity mark. See our Age Restriction & Disclaimer and Responsible Vaping / Health Disclaimer pages.
Use this aaok full range guide to match each model to your device and budget, then check the product page for current stock and price. Come back to this aaok full range guide whenever you need to compare the range again, because our aaok full range guide is updated as listings change.
